STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V99, Don't miss out buying time

sulifeisgreat
post Sep 26 2011, 05:21 PM

1,121 posts

if eurozone debt fails, then of coz we wil hav a super bear thumbup.gif
but, almost all the policy & decision makers remember bear stearns & lehman brothers yr2008, coz still is fresh in their mind mah flex.gif
whoever gonna crash the worldwide economy. wil make my puts options bet become roket & bank ac lots of zero drool.gif also they wil be remembered in history for a long time

they r engineering a soft landing, whether it works or not. u can tell ur cucu the outcome for their bedtime stories nod.gif
there wil be no bear hug bruce.gif its time to fuk the bear gao gao. lets go *liap liap* brows.gif
earnings season is cuming soon. could be the analyst alredi factor in bad news & momo drive index down hmm.gif
await actual earnings results & their outlook, remember to fuk the bear not hug it cool2.gif
danielc156
post Sep 26 2011, 05:23 PM

1,082 posts

Tomorrow more show coming.... the aim is 1300
SmuffyJ
post Sep 26 2011, 05:26 PM

1,742 posts

What is the closing today? Where to check?
robinlim
post Sep 26 2011, 05:27 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 26 2011, 05:21 PM)
-28% ??  rclxub.gif  you hold all warrant is it?
sure bo? or -RM28? tongue.gif
How I wish it's only RM28 cry.gif
warrants form 30% of my portfolio only
but they are the worst hit
contributing 70% of my loss rclxub.gif

mopster
post Sep 26 2011, 05:35 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

QUOTE(sulifeisgreat @ Sep 26 2011, 05:21 PM)
if eurozone debt fails, then of coz we wil hav a super bear  thumbup.gif
but, almost all the policy & decision makers remember bear stearns & lehman brothers yr2008, coz still is fresh in their mind mah  flex.gif  
whoever gonna crash the worldwide economy. wil make my puts options bet become roket & bank ac lots of zero drool.gif also they wil be remembered in history for a long time

they r engineering a soft landing, whether it works or not. u can tell ur cucu the outcome for their bedtime stories  nod.gif
there wil be no bear hug bruce.gif its time to fuk the bear gao gao. lets go *liap liap*   brows.gif
earnings season is cuming soon. could be the analyst alredi factor in bad news & momo drive index down  hmm.gif
await actual earnings results & their outlook, remember to fuk the bear not hug it  cool2.gif
the real bottom is when they've landed... whether hard or soft... imo..

Yup~ Alcoa will report Q3 on 11th October 2011... i think the earnings forecast will be lowered. even Fedex and logitech lowered forecasts..
that's not the end yet.. some predicts the whole of 2012 will be slowwwww globally... (slow doesnt mean recession, so they aint calling it a recession...)

how to toooot the bear in KLSE ?? sad.gif
i dun play future or foreign mkt..

This post has been edited by mopster: Sep 26 2011, 05:37 PM
flamestudio
post Sep 26 2011, 05:38 PM

1,758 posts

Will get fat faster because keep on eating popcorn........
Bonescythe
post Sep 26 2011, 05:45 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Check in.. Busy day here. sad.gif
Check out to work again
flamestudio
post Sep 26 2011, 05:46 PM

1,758 posts

QUOTE(SmuffyJ @ Sep 26 2011, 05:26 PM)
1331.80............(-34.14, -2.50%)

Yeahhhh........ rclxms.gif
primepeng
post Sep 26 2011, 05:57 PM

1,886 posts

QUOTE(SmuffyJ @ Sep 26 2011, 06:26 PM)
http://finance.yahoo.com/intlindices?e=asia
protonw
post Sep 26 2011, 06:04 PM

5,191 posts

Snail coming check in... slow as usual... brows.gif This thread must HUAR 99 OK! tongue.gif
Veda
post Sep 26 2011, 06:16 PM

650 posts

Checking in.

I've sold all my stocks today, except for some free warrants which I'll keep.

Now I can rest .... started having difficulty sleeping a couple of nights back, with all the side effects. That's when I realise it's time to cut loss.

This is the first time I made substantial losses in investment of any kind. Hope it'll be the last time.

It's a good time to be in cash. Bring on the Global Recession!
Superman7
post Sep 26 2011, 06:16 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(protonw @ Sep 26 2011, 06:04 PM)
Snail coming check in... slow as usual...  brows.gif  This thread must HUAT 99 OK! tongue.gif
corrected.. tongue.gif
simonc
post Sep 26 2011, 06:19 PM

Fug the Bear
2,664 posts

MK bro still on uma.. anyway..

Smartag huat ah...

http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDM...34?OpenDocument

http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDM...s%20release.pdf

PEMANDU is pleased that the Security and Trade RFID Facilitation System will be
used commercially at Royal Malaysia Customs checkpoints throughout the country.

This is a clear indication that the ETP is being implemented, since its launch in
October 2010,” said Dr. Fadhlullah Suhaimi Abdul Malek, Director Communications,
Content and Infrastructure NKEA and Business Services NKEA.
This project was one of the 12 initiatives announced by YAB Dato’ Sri Najib Tun
Razak at the fifth Economic Transformation Programme Update in April. Amongst
other objectives, the implementation of the project is targeted at improving the
efficiency of container clearance using paperless RFID approach, enabling automatic
detection of compromised or tampered containers, and facilitating faster and more
transparent trade.

nasni
post Sep 26 2011, 06:21 PM

1,675 posts

late check in

every1 gave up already, dunno what to do....

no to worry, its not end of the world yet.

i'm sure those jokers in EU & US doin somethin... they will loose more by not doin anything...
othme
post Sep 26 2011, 06:26 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(simonc @ Sep 26 2011, 06:19 PM)
Smartag huat ah...

This is a clear indication that the ETP is being implemented, since its launch in
October 2010,” said Dr. Fadhlullah Suhaimi Abdul Malek, Director Communications,
other objectives, the implementation of the project is targeted at improving the
efficiency of container clearance using paperless RFID approach, enabling automatic
detection of compromised or tampered containers, and facilitating faster and more
transparent trade.
MK info chun notworthy.gif
kueyteowlou
post Sep 26 2011, 06:27 PM

4,093 posts

Added on September 26, 2011, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(simonc @ Sep 26 2011, 06:19 PM)
Smartag huat ah...

transparent trade.
cool2.gif

then wait for the power... wub.gif

This post has been edited by kueyteowlou: Sep 26 2011, 06:31 PM
Veda
post Sep 26 2011, 06:31 PM

650 posts

The stock that I dumped just now .... it's a favourite of at least 3 forumers here, and at least 3 others in investlah.

I've a nagging suspicion that at least one of them bought from me hmm.gif

In which case, congrats to you bro. You made considerable $ from me. But you bought a "value trap" from me tongue.gif .... I'm surprised that 6 seasoned investors and traders fail to realise that the company has an Achilles' Heel that could prove very painful in a prolonged recession or even just slowdown.

But its long term prospects is excellent, which is why I still keep the warrants.
xproc
post Sep 26 2011, 06:33 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

Gold also dead 99
Bonescythe
post Sep 26 2011, 06:36 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Veda @ Sep 26 2011, 06:31 PM)
The stock that I dumped just now .... it's a favourite of at least 3 forumers here, and at least 3 others in investlah.

I've a nagging suspicion that at least one of them bought from me  hmm.gif

In which case, congrats to you bro. You made considerable $ from me. But you bought a "value trap" from me  tongue.gif  .... I'm surprised that 6 seasoned investors and traders fail to realise that the company has an Achilles' Heel that could prove very painful in a prolonged recession or even just slowdown.

But its long term prospects is excellent, which is why I still keep the warrants.
MBSB?
Veda
post Sep 26 2011, 06:37 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 26 2011, 06:36 PM)
MBSB?
Nope. Can't name the stock lah, after I criticise it. As I still hold the warrants tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:26 PM