6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Movies You Are The Apple Of My Eye

utar_boy
post Nov 13 2011, 06:34 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 13 2011, 12:59 AM)
Be warn.
This movie is not suitable to bring your wife or girlfriend to watch.

Just made my wife think back of her first love.
Bad movie. Not really sure why everyone likes the movie.
epic reply +1 lol
hctang
post Nov 13 2011, 07:54 PM

172 posts

how long will this movie be on cinema?

Added on November 13, 2011, 7:54 pmhow long will this movie be on cinema?

This post has been edited by hctang: Nov 13 2011, 07:54 PM
PhakFuhZai
post Nov 13 2011, 11:51 PM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 13 2011, 12:59 AM)
Be warn.
This movie is not suitable to bring your wife or girlfriend to watch.

Just made my wife think back of her first love.
Bad movie. Not really sure why everyone likes the movie.
doh.gif so whats the prblem, she's already your wife now

ppl always say, ur first love usually wont be your lifelong partner, and so do the one you once loved the most
tonYe
post Nov 14 2011, 01:16 AM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

This is perhaps the best Chinese film I've seen this year!
mugenz
post Nov 14 2011, 09:58 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Nov 14 2011, 01:16 AM)
This is perhaps the best Chinese film I've seen this year!
have to agree biggrin.gif

Watch ystd night but saturday i was telling my gf dont waste money on chinese movie coz all of them suxs now.

The movie really give me alot of memories of schooling days more than 1st love etc etc. How i used to goof around with my friends.

Like others said, the funny scenes came damn naturally. I love the "Boner" and "scratch groin" character. Both quite funny.

The part when boner and ko teng nothing to do in class and then did something to fill up the boredness, its epic funny.
tonYe
post Nov 14 2011, 11:44 AM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 14 2011, 09:58 AM)
have to agree biggrin.gif

Watch ystd night but saturday i was telling my gf dont waste money on chinese movie coz all of them suxs now.

The movie really give me alot of memories of schooling days more than 1st love etc etc. How i used to goof around with my friends.

Like others said, the funny scenes came damn naturally. I love the "Boner" and "scratch groin" character. Both quite funny.

The part when boner and ko teng nothing to do in class and then did something to fill up the boredness, its epic funny.
HAHAHA same here! I was like, wtf why la wanna watch a Taiwanese movie? The idol dramas not enough meh?
Truly surprised how much nostalgia it caused.
utar_boy
post Nov 14 2011, 07:32 PM

127 posts

did anybody notice the Vios car when ke teng once cycling?? haha

1994 got Vios

then when the earthquake happen, anybody saw the sony erricson phone? we all couldnt stop laughing XD
alvin8866
post Nov 14 2011, 08:22 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(utar_boy @ Nov 14 2011, 07:32 PM)

1994 got Vios

then when the earthquake happen, anybody saw the sony erricson phone? we all couldnt stop laughing XD
Lol... Your observation ability is incredible
Forgotten06
post Nov 14 2011, 09:45 PM

2,950 posts

1994 got Vios

ahahah that satio, i saw that too
Shiniz
post Nov 15 2011, 03:38 PM

112 posts

i laugh so damn hard when the school supervisor got chase by student..and it reminded of high school..yea that phone scene..imbaa
mugenz
post Nov 15 2011, 04:02 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Nov 15 2011, 03:38 PM)
i laugh so damn hard when the school supervisor got chase by student..and it reminded of high school..yea that phone scene..imbaa
Actually i only concentrate on the subtitle coz i dont understand mandarin but some scenes really i need focus on the background if not u will sure miss the LOL moment. Especially when ko teng called chia-yi thru the dorm public phone.
bro bro
post Nov 16 2011, 07:15 AM

177 posts

Nice movie ...... smile.gif
utar_boy
post Nov 16 2011, 12:21 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 15 2011, 04:02 PM)
Actually i only concentrate on the subtitle coz i dont understand mandarin but some scenes really i need focus on the background if not u will sure miss the LOL moment. Especially when ko teng called chia-yi thru the dorm public phone.
armpit biggrin.gif HAHAHAHHAHAHAAA
tonYe
post Nov 16 2011, 12:26 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

1994 got Vios

wow i didnt notice that too
tzxsean
post Nov 16 2011, 11:02 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

after watched this movie...i feel nostalgic

even thou im just 22 lol

my youth gone...just like tat

p/s: if u can understand chinese well... im sure u can laugh it off on many occasion
Kiki-Lala
post Nov 18 2011, 12:02 AM

330 posts

Best part was he's studying his English and he shouted I Fxxx You to his neighbour! LOL
tzxsean
post Nov 18 2011, 04:42 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

I heard there is still a scene after credit rolling...is it true?

what is it about?
mugenz
post Nov 18 2011, 10:19 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Yes hahaha but i cant really remember.

Anyone knows where to get the tfk cutscene in class? its freaking LoL, wanna watch again.
utar_boy
post Nov 18 2011, 05:58 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 18 2011, 04:42 AM)
I heard there is still a scene after credit rolling...is it true?

what is it about?
the friends playing sport together ,and somebody suggest the author to write a novel.

and then a extra scene showing the director playing a prank on the lead actress, by drawing her face without her knowing.

and finally a chinese sentence
alvin8866
post Nov 18 2011, 07:17 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Kiki-Lala @ Nov 18 2011, 12:02 AM)
Best part was he's studying his English and he shouted I Fxxx You to his neighbour! LOL
his neighbor said: "No need to study English as you will not use it in the future". His response: "F*CK You"

We laugh because of his quick response.

Another best part is Ching-Teng and others notice that Shen Chia-Yi changed her hair-style. The moment is wonderful.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0291sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:06 AM