after watched this movie...i feel nostalgic
even thou im just 22 lol
my youth gone...just like tat
p/s: if u can understand chinese well... im sure u can laugh it off on many occasion
Movies You Are The Apple Of My Eye
Nov 16 2011, 11:02 PM
5,608 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
after watched this movie...i feel nostalgic
even thou im just 22 lol my youth gone...just like tat p/s: if u can understand chinese well... im sure u can laugh it off on many occasion |
Nov 18 2011, 04:42 AM
I heard there is still a scene after credit rolling...is it true?
what is it about? |
Nov 19 2011, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(utar_boy @ Nov 18 2011, 05:58 PM) the friends playing sport together ,and somebody suggest the author to write a novel. i missed the prank scene and then a extra scene showing the director playing a prank on the lead actress, by drawing her face without her knowing. and finally a chinese sentence althou the pics of it available on giddens's blog by the way is there any link to that particular part? and whats that chinese sentence? oh damn ...feel like watching again wanted to buy the ori dvd too but giddens said earliest available will be 2012 April...so long p/s: here's the vid of it for those who missed it (starts around 02:30) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 19 2011, 02:36 AM |
Nov 19 2011, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(alvin8866 @ Nov 18 2011, 07:17 PM) his neighbor said: "No need to study English as you will not use it in the future". His response: "F*CK You" ehWe laugh because of his quick response. Another best part is Ching-Teng and others notice that Shen Chia-Yi changed her hair-style. The moment is wonderful. another similar scene: Neighbour: I F U Ko-Teng: I F U too Neighbour: I F U Mother Ko- Teng: I Love U the movie really will made u fall in love with Michelle Chen p/s: she's 1983 ...28 y.o already while Ko is only 20 |
Nov 21 2011, 02:57 PM
Nov 22 2011, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(evil_kang @ Nov 22 2011, 07:16 PM) LMAO so how did it go? Is there any rule saying that the English tile of a movie must be the same with the Chinese tile? Trying to show off how good your English is? YOU FAIL. Added on November 22, 2011, 7:17 pmbtw it is the best movie i have ever watched. Because i watched it with the one i would like to date. giddens himself in his blog said if one confess after the movie got 99.99% success rate |
Nov 23 2011, 11:48 AM
Nov 23 2011, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 23 2011, 04:07 PM) you should watch it with your frens, it brings bac memories, except the boner part no dvd until next aprilbtw,any1 know where can i purchase HD version for this movie? be it retail or digital download. wanna make it as my collection. A very good film. not that i dun wan to watch with my frens....some busy...some reluctant ... |
Nov 26 2011, 11:49 PM
hahhaa...i changed my dp again
those wan dvd version...need wait around april 2012 |
Nov 30 2011, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Nov 29 2011, 10:50 PM) the heroine in real life already married giddens has a 6 years relationship gf the hero in real life still forever alone sadly, they didn't release the instrumental version for <<孩子气>>, I really love the guitar score, guys can play it to show to their gf or crush. Personally I prefer 孩子气 over the main theme song, its very soothing |
Dec 2 2011, 09:31 PM
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:44 PM |