rm3950
samsung 51e550 is rm3350, really the cheapest i ever found.
This post has been edited by xtorm: Jul 13 2012, 02:52 AM
Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.3, Plasma, LCD & LED models.
Jul 13 2012, 02:39 AM
3,160 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KLANG! |
any1 interested in 50st50, go One E&E located in puchong (he 1 i visited anyway), best price i survey so far. 2 glasses with free delivery with in klang valley, installation too
rm3950 samsung 51e550 is rm3350, really the cheapest i ever found. This post has been edited by xtorm: Jul 13 2012, 02:52 AM |
Jul 13 2012, 02:06 PM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Are plasma tv sold in the pikom pc fair held in klcc today?
Jul 13 2012, 04:50 PM
616 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jul 14 2012, 05:53 PM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(xtorm @ Jul 13 2012, 02:39 AM) any1 interested in 50st50, go One E&E located in puchong (he 1 i visited anyway), best price i survey so far. 2 glasses with free delivery with in klang valley, installation too Hi bro,rm3950 samsung 51e550 is rm3350, really the cheapest i ever found. May I know what if full term for " E&E " , and where is the location / land mark of the shop. TQVM in advance. |
Jul 15 2012, 08:13 PM
3,160 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KLANG! |
Jul 16 2012, 12:48 PM
1,025 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Neverland |
Anyone knows where can i get the 42s10 or 50s10? Tried finding via the net but no luck. Any stores might have it?
Jul 16 2012, 06:09 PM
565 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
im new in this thread.. the only brand that have in my house.. panasonic.. have 2 models 42 inch plasma tv.. love it till now.. hahaha
Jul 16 2012, 06:30 PM
23 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i would like to get a tcp p50st50 too.
my main concern : is the TV has PC input? Can I use it as a PC monitor? I googled a lot, but got different answers... So I guess it would be best to ask tcp p50st50 owners here. anyone can help me with an answer? This post has been edited by psf: Jul 16 2012, 06:31 PM |
Jul 16 2012, 08:05 PM
2,554 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(psf @ Jul 16 2012, 06:30 PM) i would like to get a tcp p50st50 too. http://www.panasonic.com.my/wps/portal/hom...VIERATHP50ST50Kmy main concern : is the TV has PC input? Can I use it as a PC monitor? I googled a lot, but got different answers... So I guess it would be best to ask tcp p50st50 owners here. anyone can help me with an answer? |
Jul 16 2012, 09:43 PM
3,858 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(psf @ Jul 16 2012, 06:30 PM) i would like to get a tcp p50st50 too. You can but I would advise against it.my main concern : is the TV has PC input? Can I use it as a PC monitor? I googled a lot, but got different answers... So I guess it would be best to ask tcp p50st50 owners here. anyone can help me with an answer? |
Jul 16 2012, 10:05 PM
1,308 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Penang & Ipoh |
QUOTE(psf @ Jul 16 2012, 06:30 PM) i would like to get a tcp p50st50 too. Why you need PC input? Most computer now come with HDMI output so no problem using the TV as big screen monitor.my main concern : is the TV has PC input? Can I use it as a PC monitor? I googled a lot, but got different answers... So I guess it would be best to ask tcp p50st50 owners here. anyone can help me with an answer? |
Jul 17 2012, 03:22 AM
23 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(pierreye @ Jul 16 2012, 10:05 PM) Why you need PC input? Most computer now come with HDMI output so no problem using the TV as big screen monitor. because my main purpose is to watch online PPS,PPTV, also use it to play computer games (WII and Xbox emulator using PC)after further survey, i found the model has many advanced features like WIFI enabled, web browsing etc... all these features might not useful and should be a waste for me if I connect it to a computer... any other suggestion for TV which not so "smart"? I only need good screen and good sound (maybe not because I might buy a audio system) |
Jul 17 2012, 08:08 AM
1,308 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Penang & Ipoh |
You can use HDMI output from the PC. I play PC games using plasma tv. With Dolphin and Panasonic ST50, you can output the game in 3D using 3DTV Play. The smart tv feature is just a bonus. The reason to get ST50 is due to the infinite pro panel.
Jul 17 2012, 09:49 AM
111 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hi sifu
i want to ask for your help la, i already go to a few tv shop and still can't decided on which tv to buy. Can u recommend me a tv, plasma, bugjet around 2500, seen in hm there is one pana plasma th series sell for 2399, is it good or not, the tv primarily to be used with astro beyond. please help. Thanks |
Jul 17 2012, 11:02 AM
237 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(psf @ Jul 17 2012, 03:22 AM) because my main purpose is to watch online PPS,PPTV, also use it to play computer games (WII and Xbox emulator using PC) not advice laptop to plug-in any plasma TV, should go for LCD LED TVafter further survey, i found the model has many advanced features like WIFI enabled, web browsing etc... all these features might not useful and should be a waste for me if I connect it to a computer... any other suggestion for TV which not so "smart"? I only need good screen and good sound (maybe not because I might buy a audio system) |
Jul 17 2012, 03:21 PM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
guys.any advice for the best pana plasma tv budget <rm2000?
for gaming, blu rays and pc monitor. This post has been edited by ezadkd: Jul 17 2012, 06:37 PM |
Jul 18 2012, 09:41 PM
330 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Yahooo.....got my 65st50 just now. Going to hang it up on the wall later and run it in.
It's one damn huge tv and dwarfs my current 50v20. This post has been edited by allycat: Jul 18 2012, 09:45 PM |
Jul 18 2012, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(allycat @ Jul 18 2012, 09:41 PM) Yahooo.....got my 65st50 just now. Going to hang it up on the wall later and run it in. Congrats It's one damn huge tv and dwarfs my current 50v20. How much you got it & from where Bro ? Tested with the Vierra tools in Android smartphone, seems the Wifi connection not stable This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Jul 19 2012, 01:20 AM |
Jul 19 2012, 09:03 AM
330 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Jul 18 2012, 11:53 PM) Congrats Got it for around Rm 8350 after discount and rebates from Aeon during J-Card memebr day.How much you got it & from where Bro ? Tested with the Vierra tools in Android smartphone, seems the Wifi connection not stable Not sure about the wifi, but it's not urgent for me as i won't be conecting it to the internet any moment soon. Maybe in late future when I get the urge to fiddle about it. Drats, right now, have to go and buy the right length of screws for my wall mount. Last night, I found out that my old rack screws were either too long or too short. And i've taken down my current TV, so no TV tonitght. This post has been edited by allycat: Jul 19 2012, 09:05 AM |
Jul 19 2012, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(allycat @ Jul 19 2012, 09:03 AM) Got it for around Rm 8350 after discount and rebates from Aeon during J-Card memebr day. Good deal Not sure about the wifi, but it's not urgent for me as i won't be conecting it to the internet any moment soon. Maybe in late future when I get the urge to fiddle about it. Drats, right now, have to go and buy the right length of screws for my wall mount. Last night, I found out that my old rack screws were either too long or too short. And i've taken down my current TV, so no TV tonitght. Thank you. |
| Change to: | 0.0339sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:59 PM |