159 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.3, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

botaknet
post Dec 28 2011, 11:21 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 28 2011, 11:09 PM)
not suddenly, it was like that in november.the ones that have bought it ever since searched every where(me included)
oh really....so late. now left LCD U series only. plasma only for X series and high end one (UT,ST,VT).............do i need to wait this UT/VT series to coming down? at the moment price for UT is 2.7K i think. my budget below 2k for plasma full HD. any idea?

This post has been edited by botaknet: Dec 29 2011, 01:00 AM
mhyug
post Dec 29 2011, 05:02 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(botaknet @ Dec 28 2011, 11:21 PM)
oh really....so late. now left LCD U series only. plasma only for X series and high end one (UT,ST,VT).............do i need to wait this UT/VT series to coming down? at the moment price for UT is 2.7K i think. my budget below 2k for plasma full HD. any idea?
i think you still can find the 42u's but it will be bloody hard.just ask icehart, he searched quite a while for his 50" u series and found one.so try lots of shops, try the big names to the small shops, since thats what i did back then. and luck being on my side i found one.but at the same time dont over pay. should be with a range of prices what most ppl were selling.
nweiler
post Dec 29 2011, 08:51 AM

Hi
I've just got myself a TH-P42U30K from Sen-Q (JB - Jusco Bukit Indah) for RM1499.

I have some trouble with saving the Picture settings - after changing the Contrast, Brightness, Color settings, the TV will return to default settings the next time I it switch on. However, Sound settings are stored/remembered correctly. I always double check the Picture settings by returning to Menu while the TV is still on. The settings are fine until I power it off (ie unplug the power).

Anyone has any idea what I may haved missed?

Thank you

This post has been edited by nweiler: Dec 29 2011, 08:55 AM
mhyug
post Dec 29 2011, 04:23 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nweiler @ Dec 29 2011, 08:51 AM)
Hi
I've just got myself a TH-P42U30K from Sen-Q (JB - Jusco Bukit Indah) for RM1499.

I have some trouble with saving the Picture settings - after changing the Contrast, Brightness, Color settings, the TV will return to default settings the next time I it switch on. However, Sound settings are stored/remembered correctly. I always double check the Picture settings by returning to Menu while the TV is still on. The settings are fine until I power it off (ie unplug the power).

Thank you
weird...mine stays the same.but it will be diffrent for av, tv, hdmi, pc etc.so you need to set for each but only set it once and its remembers it.
botaknet
post Dec 29 2011, 11:43 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(nweiler @ Dec 29 2011, 08:51 AM)
Hi

Thank you
So lucky u can get that item just for 1.5K. Unfortunately in JB?? aiyooooooo......ru planning on vacation at kl this coming new year? I Pay you extra Rm100. Amcam bro?
avi24nash
post Dec 30 2011, 11:29 AM

61 posts

Guys,

Could you tell me any HD Video Converter which i can use to convert my Blu Ray Collections and see in my LCD TV via USB.
i have used "WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe" to convert but the converted movies hangs / slow down towards the end.

Any suggestion is deeply appreciated!!!

SUSonlineisrock
post Jan 1 2012, 01:04 AM

51 posts

ladies/gentleman
help me
i think i just waste my rm80
i just buy a new sdhc card, i am planning to play movie on the panasonic tv
unfortunately its not working
the model is th-L32c26k
i only can see photo viewer instead of movie viewer
was my action is relavant with P tv
richard912
post Jan 1 2012, 01:05 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Saw Plasma 50X30K going for RM2499 at TCM, PJ today with 2 years' warranty
SUSonlineisrock
post Jan 1 2012, 02:46 PM

51 posts

can anyone help me?
Icehart
post Jan 2 2012, 02:01 AM

14,901 posts

QUOTE(onlineisrock @ Jan 1 2012, 01:04 AM)
ladies/gentleman
help me
i think i just waste my rm80
i just buy a new sdhc card, i am planning to play movie on the panasonic tv
unfortunately its not working
the model is th-L32c26k
i only can see photo viewer instead of movie viewer
was my action is relavant with P tv
Have you check your TV whether got any USB Playback function to play movies or just photo viewer?
If your TV can only watch or see photos then I am afraid you need to fork out more to buy a proper HD Player.
The Philips HMP-3000 retail for RM 210 is quite good.

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jan 1 2012, 01:05 PM)
Saw Plasma 50X30K going for RM2499 at TCM, PJ today with 2 years' warranty
Iamsobloodysick has better price.
Limited stocks.

Sairenji
post Jan 2 2012, 08:06 PM

78 posts

Is TH-L32U30 actually available in Malaysia? Anyone ever seen it in any local shop?

This post has been edited by Sairenji: Jan 2 2012, 08:07 PM
dlyz
post Jan 4 2012, 01:21 PM

Dynaudio
1,827 posts

been looking around for TH-P42U30K but seem like no stock or shop just tell me they dun have that model. found a shop which has TH-L42U30K instead... how is this TV @ Rm1849 (i am in sarawak), is it good?

main reason i want to buy is thinking to buy game console to play RPG, second would b to connect to my pc to watch kdrama/jdrama (700mb type), third would b watch bd movie.

Viera owner please advise me thanks.

This post has been edited by dlyz: Jan 8 2012, 08:41 PM
dlyz
post Jan 8 2012, 08:43 PM

Dynaudio
1,827 posts

Just bought TH-P42U30K. I want to ask anyone knows how to check how many hours the screen has been used? I want to check just in case i got a display unit or not.

The salesman told me that the stock shud arrive on monday then suddenly i got a call informing me got 1 last stock they found in the store. I went over and saw that the box is been unseal and they told me check if screen got any damange or not. the tape around the screen looks legit. But i still want to make sure... and i did go see if the display unit is still there and it is... but for my peace of mind... i still want to make sure.

capoi
post Jan 8 2012, 08:55 PM

473 posts

Press and hold the {VOL -} button ON THE PLASMA TV.
Then press the {INFO} button on the remote control 3 times.

"Start Adjustment Menu" message will be displayed followed
by the Service Menu after few seconds.

ADJUST {Picture Adjustment}
WB-ADJUST {White Balance Adjustment}
OPTION {Option Setting}
V-SUS {V-SUS Adjustment}
AGING
SRV-TOOL {Service Tool}
{1} & {2} buttons move through options

Press the {2} button once to select "SRV-TOOL".

Then press the {OK} button to access it.

Using the cursor keys, highlight the right side
of the last item "PTCT :00.00.00.00.00" :

Then press and hold the {MUTE} button for 3 seconds.

Time and Count will be displayed in red color:

__TIME = Hours : Minutes of operation.
COUNT = Times the Plasma was powered on.

To exit, unplug the power cable.

WARNING BY BRUZZI: The {VOL+} and {VOL-} buttons are used
to change values while in the Service Menu. Make sure not to touch
those buttons when navigating menus / sub-menus.

I just copy and paste...
dlyz
post Jan 8 2012, 10:42 PM

Dynaudio
1,827 posts

ah, thanks, it works... the screen had less than 5min on it.. : )
mhyug
post Jan 8 2012, 11:59 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(dlyz @ Jan 8 2012, 10:42 PM)
ah, thanks, it works... the screen had less than 5min on it.. : )
cool where you bought it and whats the price??have to say really a beuty the 42u. rclxms.gif also welcome to the club!!
masuhito
post Jan 10 2012, 12:04 PM

88 posts

Wow, awesome!!! I don't know have Panasonic Viera TV Fan club! Just see this topic by accident... sweat.gif Thanks for make this topic! thumbup.gif Just bought this awesome TH-P42U30K last week! biggrin.gif
plumberly
post Jan 10 2012, 12:13 PM

4,761 posts

Can users of USB WIFI for V20K recommend the brand they are using ?

The good and the bad ? Price ?

Was thinking of getting NetGear but after reading it here, thinking of getting something else. Thanks.
VeeJay
post Jan 10 2012, 03:30 PM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Jan 10 2012, 12:13 PM)
Can users of USB WIFI for V20K recommend the brand they are using ?

The good and the bad ? Price ?

Was thinking of getting NetGear but after reading it here, thinking of getting something else. Thanks.
I wouldnt advise to use wifi, LAN works better, and if you dont have a lan point nearby, get a homeplug, it works fine for me.
ameenskywalker
post Jan 11 2012, 02:26 PM

343 posts

I'm looking to upgrade my P42V20 ... probably going for 55" .. any particular model to recommend ? I'm not up to date with the current 2011 or 2012 offering but do not intend go lower than V or equivalent series.

159 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0331sec    1.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:20 PM