QUOTE(likeicare @ Oct 23 2011, 11:24 PM)
yes yes MU sucks bad, maybe can bring all the players for a public humiliation parade, and buy new players during January. Happy?
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 1 Man City 6
Oct 23 2011, 11:26 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Oct 23 2011, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(likeicare @ Oct 23 2011, 11:29 PM) no wrong, i tot u say this game more than 3 points? so i give sajesyen to you, maybe you can get it done. Added on October 23, 2011, 11:33 pm QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Oct 23 2011, 11:29 PM) no idea what u are talking about bro.This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 23 2011, 11:33 PM |
Oct 23 2011, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(likeicare @ Oct 23 2011, 11:38 PM) Chill la. Dun be over sensitive dude. If you really see this derby as just for +/- 3 points, then it's your choice. But as much as you hate it, I am sure you gotta admit that it's not only about the points. Come on, Utd - City is just about 3 points. Since when? It's the same as us against Liverpool. no la, not oversensitive. I agree with you, this is more than just 3 points. So since the teams failed, and its bigger than 3 points, then i am thinking maybe u have an action that u can do? i mean, ranting on a public forum.....not really doing anything right? so if u have good suggestion, like bringing the players out for a public humiliation ke, fine all of them 4 weeks wages, then i can help u write letter which u can send to the club. We need to show to the public that this game is waaaaaay bigger than just 3 points and failure to win this means severe punishment. |
Oct 24 2011, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(likeicare @ Oct 23 2011, 11:55 PM) There you go. Being over sensitive when someone touch about the team's failure. If I can do anything about, will we have this conversation in the first place? Heck, there's no football lounge, only /k. Please be mature with your post. No one's talking about punishment. The players have done what they could. Credits to City. We were no match for them tonite. oh sorry, didnt realize im being too sensitive for your liking But I am just astounded when you said this game is just about 3 points. Utd - City were never just about the points and will never be. What more it's top of the table clash? This coming from a fan that supports the club long enough is abit hard to digest. Oh btw, you don't need to sarcastic with all your post when we lose. I understand the feeling of losing. Some people here try to act cool with the defeat but I know it's pain inside. No difference here. nobody said this game is just about 3 points, but the consensus is that the damage this point had caused in the TITLE RACE, is 3 points. got that? Unless i didnt realize that losing to a local rival = further 1 point loss, and a loss to a title challenger is a further 1 point loss, so total today we lose 5 points but what do i know, i didnt support the club long enough |
Oct 24 2011, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(likeicare @ Oct 24 2011, 12:11 AM) Aight...Im gonna stop here. Im not gonna quote you when you said it's about 3 points. Cant proceed when you over elaborate my statement to something that's out of context. I'll stop too, but i'll quote the post that u originally replied too, and the part u bolded: Oh btw, I did said you support the club long enough. But if you insist you're not, who am I to say it is right? Nice conversation, but you might want to lose the sarcasm and the over elaboration a lil bit in the future. Newbie might confused... Take chill pill... Added on October 24, 2011, 12:12 am apparently, someone feel it's just about the points... QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 23 2011, 11:12 PM) i tot they have been playing tat way since the start of the season already, and they continue to do so as shown in the game, maybe even better...some of our players just didnt turn up today, so no complains citeh deserved the win IN [ON] THE TABLE bro.well the very last minutes we had to go gung ho...like pyro said 1-3 or 1-6 it's still 3 points in the table (and goals advantage la) sarcasm? never heard of that word my dear sir. Good day. |
Oct 24 2011, 12:40 AM
BTW, malam ni best...lots of the trollers that i havent seen in a long2 time (after we won the title) appears tonight
Oct 24 2011, 12:43 AM
Oct 24 2011, 12:49 AM
nvm, we let them have fun...When Mu lose and the first thing they do is to come online and go k/ or FL to post, just sums up how their life is
Oct 24 2011, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Pain_X @ Oct 24 2011, 11:30 AM) It worked incredibly well for us at the start of the season when we were brushing aside teams with ease. I honestly don't know why everything started to crumble for the past 5-6 games. It cant just be because Cleverley is injured. I think we should definitely play our fast paced game but it needs to be more precise and the team must be willing to track back and try to win the ball if they lose it. ups and downs in a season then. dip in form, can anyone really explain? Like Chelsea last season, surely the poor form isnt just because of Ray Wilkins alone? But its really baffling how poor we've been,i cant pinpoint a reason. Cleverley is a big part in the quick passing team though. The 2 halves against City in the Community shield shows a side with him and without him. He's dynamic, Fletcher and Carrick is a different type of midfielder. Cleverley is "pass and move, pass and move". You wont see Fletcher or Carrick move into space once they made their pass, they are more towards "pass and stay there in case they needed to pass to me back". |
| Change to: | 0.0376sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:48 PM |