PlayMaker`
post Oct 24 2011, 03:29 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Oct 24 2011, 03:21 AM)
Hope berba can play after this..see how the experienced player play.. smile.gif
ReasOn is,berba can hold the ball well..imo
hold the ball well damn important lor..... just look at David Silva controlling his ball.... just simply world class.... geng.....
JoBigShow
post Oct 24 2011, 05:28 AM

Ω Ξ Ψ Σ Д Ӫ Ж Π ✿
969 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Oct 24 2011, 03:21 AM)
Hope berba can play after this..see how the experienced player play.. smile.gif
ReasOn is,berba can hold the ball well..imo
The past game with Lpool without Berba doesn't make sense really...for a guy who hat-tricked against them should be allow the opportunity.

This Man city match, Man utd played at a slower pace which suits Berba style.
Plus needs forwards with large frame like the City's back four to even get a chance to divert the ball in to the goal. Chica was too small to handle the city's large bodied defense.

Somebody should fill up Rooney's place so he can be free again and play a free role up-front with the attacking force.

I gotta say, I miss the innovations that Man Utd used to pull out in a game, now they more pragmatic.
Haha i admited Man Utd miss that certain someone that not need to be introduced: CR7 nod.gif
CR7 era was vintage United with flare and creativity.
Sifha238
post Oct 24 2011, 07:53 AM

454 posts

Even as Man Utd supporters Balotelli suddenly become my favourite player now biggrin.gif
gr8fr8

841 posts

Humiliation indeed. I think as the derby game has passed, it's time to look forward to restart the winning ways against the team outside 'The Top 6'. If United

continue to do that, I am sure they will be there and thereabouts come the second phase of the season. It is still a long way to go, but a bad result is always a bad

result. From a few games before today, it is quite clear that the midfield is not up to par, not sure whether it is the Clev's Factor™ or not, but really not energetic

and just not creative enough. Fletcher is not really looking like what he used to be, maybe just need several more games. Time to give Pogba a chance? tongue.gif
kikurazz

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

BLOODY JOHNNY EVANS!!!!! mad.gif
ok rant over...
frustrated, and a bloody monday....but in SAF we trust...what else can i do? tongue.gif
chaiyya345
post Oct 24 2011, 07:58 AM

20 posts

just wait for another match against city in etihad lor..
Sifha238
post Oct 24 2011, 08:00 AM

454 posts

Even as Man Utd supporters Balotelli suddenly become my favourite player now biggrin.gif
ReAcTiVo
post Oct 24 2011, 08:08 AM

140 posts

nah, wake-up call for the team.
i kena trolled hard last nite sweat.gif
but keep calm and accept the defeat smile.gif
although is hard to accept that we lost to noisy neighbours let them have a joy once in a lifetime.
gr8fr8
post Oct 24 2011, 08:12 AM

841 posts

I guess that's exactly what the team needs now. A rude awakening tongue.gif They have been playing well early in the seasons and I guess the winning streaks got into

the players, and become complacent. They have the bragging rights for now, and the league is still early. We will see who will have the ultimate bragging rights

come end of season. brows.gif sweat.gif
konichiwawa
post Oct 24 2011, 08:30 AM

148 posts

David De Gea made just 1 save all game =( 7 shots on goal, 6 goals. Hopefully it doesn't affect his morale and confidence. I still believe that Lindegaard should be given more first team opportunities though. Although I must say that David De Gea was in very good form leading up to the derby.

On a separate note, I hope we get back our full defensive team soon. I want to see Evra - Jones - Vidic - Smalling/Rafael together. I think this is our best defensive line.
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 24 2011, 08:57 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Oct 24 2011, 08:08 AM)
nah, wake-up call for the team.
i kena trolled hard last nite sweat.gif
but keep calm and accept the defeat  smile.gif
although is hard to accept that we lost to noisy neighbours let them have a joy once in a lifetime.
Every Unitedfags out there are getting trolled yesterday

At times I felt like

ocz
post Oct 24 2011, 09:26 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 23 2011, 11:38 PM)
tats y he cant spend big until cesc was sold la brows.gif
Not only because of that. Eventually,financial from Arsenal is better than M.U.
damnself
post Oct 24 2011, 09:40 AM

244 posts

A wake up call for United. We move on.
kiasunkiasi
post Oct 24 2011, 09:44 AM

597 posts

What had been conceded are history, time to move on...

I still believe the recent dip in form is normal to United; we always do better starting from December... have faith.
SGSuser
post Oct 24 2011, 09:48 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Oct 24 2011, 09:26 AM)
Not only because of that. Eventually,financial from Arsenal is better than M.U.
Aiyo was just teasing him la
nazq
post Oct 24 2011, 09:59 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Regarding the game, no comment since I missed it. Anyway our defence was so open in the previous games that really makes me worried - and it really happens yesterday although I didn't expect us to concede 6 goals. Feel WTF man when I open livescore, 3 goals in the last minute of the game.

Rude awakening though, hoping that the team will come back from this as usual. This will test the team's mental strength, especially the young lads. Time for the old heads to step up and lead them back to the contention.

Btw Sheep's jinx backfired badly lol laugh.gif Can we ask him to retire? laugh.gif
siksa
post Oct 24 2011, 10:08 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

Just because of one person mistake we pay the price,why Evan all the so sudden you stop as if the ball is out of your reach? cry.gif

I feel our defense is old already,just look at MC defense young. icon_question.gif

de Gea why you just like kayu and dont take control? Please try to read the situation. The second goal you can stop it,if you try to stop the pass probably.

I hope this is a good wake up call for our team,SAF please field your best player anytime any where and please get us a Silva like midfield
Anderson,Carrick,Fletcher is not fast enough.

We didnt park the bus when we are down one man,our team should learn this no matter how proud we are,rather than this happening again.

It is so funny when the commentator comment as if MC is wining us eleven against eleven. doh.gif

red-queen
post Oct 24 2011, 10:32 AM

1,310 posts

woahhhhhh......i'm so gutted i have no comments at all.

oh well, have to take it on the chin. hope we come back better for the next 29 games.
onepack
post Oct 24 2011, 10:43 AM

4th goal is such dissapointment but the 5th and 6th just unaccaptable..

evans sent off lose us the game but the team left gave us the thrashing.worst performance will be rio and evra. nani also MIA.. damn!!
hokuan
post Oct 24 2011, 10:46 AM

1,336 posts

MU plays are predictable, pass to Young, he cross in, pass to nani, he cross in. I prefer MU to play passes through centre sometimes.

132 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:29 AM