QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Aug 30 2012, 07:39 AM)
my card is not linked with M2U yet thats why im asking it hereCredit Cards Places to use your AMEX v1.1, Where to flaunt your American Express
Credit Cards Places to use your AMEX v1.1, Where to flaunt your American Express
Aug 30 2012, 08:48 AM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Aug 30 2012, 10:31 AM
4,350 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: KL |
QUOTE(mark001 @ Aug 30 2012, 08:48 AM) oh?? new user?yeap..according to screenshot and myself login...now can pay with amex.. whether the transaction will fall on that day itself thus making it easier for us to do it on weekends and get 5% rebate, that's still a question.. |
Aug 30 2012, 01:29 PM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
can anyone tell me which utility or phone bill can pay by amex?
i just know P1 can pay by amex through maybank2u.. Added on August 30, 2012, 1:50 pm QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 27 2012, 01:49 PM) Which insurance company which accepted the AMEX ? i am want to know which insurance company can accept amex? Good luck to you.... Do report back once you receive the RM400 cash back This post has been edited by Kudo2012: Aug 30 2012, 01:50 PM |
Aug 30 2012, 05:53 PM
184 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Klang Valley |
I've signed up for TNB autobilling using my AMEX since April 2012. Check with TNB and they say bill not paid for 2 months but the thing is credit card is being charged monthly! Giving me trouble now.. need to check with maybank and TNB again for clarification..... anyone face such problem?
Aug 30 2012, 08:11 PM
6,955 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
if i'm not wrong, u need to pay the first and mayb 2nd month of the bill after your application. the approval of the application can take a month or more, and they might also miss the next date of the next month of autopay.
Aug 31 2012, 12:24 AM
1,143 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: not everywhere..but somewhere.. |
can anyone be a lab rat and test whether payment for Unifi bill can be done on weekends (& subsequently eligible for weekend rebate)?
Aug 31 2012, 12:31 AM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(boysrule @ Aug 30 2012, 05:53 PM) I've signed up for TNB autobilling using my AMEX since April 2012. Check with TNB and they say bill not paid for 2 months but the thing is credit card is being charged monthly! Giving me trouble now.. need to check with maybank and TNB again for clarification..... anyone face such problem? wah.. very troublesome hor auto-debit |
Aug 31 2012, 12:47 AM
1,145 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(keretapir @ Aug 31 2012, 12:24 AM) can anyone be a lab rat and test whether payment for Unifi bill can be done on weekends (& subsequently eligible for weekend rebate)? I already made a standing instruction to pay the Unifi bill using my Amex in M2U. Let see if the thing go through this Saturday. |
Aug 31 2012, 01:39 AM
4,404 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(boysrule @ Aug 30 2012, 05:53 PM) I've signed up for TNB autobilling using my AMEX since April 2012. Check with TNB and they say bill not paid for 2 months but the thing is credit card is being charged monthly! Giving me trouble now.. need to check with maybank and TNB again for clarification..... anyone face such problem? This happend to my friend before, he sign-up auto-billing for his telco bill... untill he been blacklisted by all Telco Service Provider , can not apply phone line under his name... until he paid off all the bill How do U Sign-up your Auto-billing, by Phone or their online website...? TNB didn't sent u a Black & White Acknowledgement Letter of your auto-billing...??? All company like Insurance, Telco & others Utilities (Services Provider) MUST sent out Comfirmation to credit card holder on auto-billing matter... Bring along the your Acknowledgement Letter & Credit Card Statements to make a complain about this... Now very risky, when u sign-up auto-billing service... |
Aug 31 2012, 03:09 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Would like to know whether Giant sells gift vouchers too?
Aug 31 2012, 12:46 PM
1,701 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Sep 1 2012, 12:55 AM
4,350 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: KL |
Charles & Keith (sunway) accept Amex
Too bad today is not weekends This post has been edited by cempedaklife: Sep 1 2012, 12:56 AM |
Sep 1 2012, 11:23 AM
3,008 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: T.T.D.I, Bukit Damansara |
Sep 1 2012, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(cannavaro @ Sep 1 2012, 11:23 AM) Just saw the info and tried. i'm waiting for someone to confirm that the transaction date will be shown on weekend (when the payment is made on weekend of coz) instead of normal working day for TM (mon-fri).![]() FINALLY! Easiest way (at least for me) to get that RM50 cashback. Too bad I already paid this month's bill. Maybank must be monitoring this thread. hopefully it will be. i can then cancel my auto-debit from my ocbc |
Sep 1 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Sep 1 2012, 07:24 PM) i'm waiting for someone to confirm that the transaction date will be shown on weekend (when the payment is made on weekend of coz) instead of normal working day for TM (mon-fri). I pad my unifi bill through M2U using Amex card this evening. Already get confirmation SMS from Maybank said my transaction successful. But I cannot see anything in my transaction history yet although they already deduct the amount from my card. hopefully it will be. i can then cancel my auto-debit from my ocbc |
Sep 1 2012, 08:41 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,308 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
The CC Transaction History on M2U is updated the next day (no real time transactions)
Sep 1 2012, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(chronous @ Sep 1 2012, 08:34 PM) I pad my unifi bill through M2U using Amex card this evening. Already get confirmation SMS from Maybank said my transaction successful. But I cannot see anything in my transaction history yet although they already deduct the amount from my card. QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 1 2012, 08:41 PM) yea, should only be shown tmr or monday. but i need confirmation on the 'transaction date' of your unifi payment on mb2u. hopefully it's on weekend |
Sep 1 2012, 09:28 PM
Sep 1 2012, 09:33 PM
MPH Online doesn't accept AMEX, although their physical shop does.
Sep 1 2012, 10:03 PM
4,094 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: USJ |
QUOTE(chronous @ Sep 1 2012, 08:34 PM) I pad my unifi bill through M2U using Amex card this evening. Already get confirmation SMS from Maybank said my transaction successful. But I cannot see anything in my transaction history yet although they already deduct the amount from my card. receive the sms today means transaction date also today |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:59 AM |