126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

JackNg1985
post Sep 9 2011, 07:34 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 9 2011, 06:00 PM)
Tonite u guys got TT?!
Yup. Same place 32Square 10pm onwards.
gagak_84
post Sep 9 2011, 08:55 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 9 2011, 05:27 PM)
Kudos to gagak.... iOS users can use REV.... was about to post this and saw gagak oredi posted.... be aware the price to get REV is USD39.99 unless you have JB your iPhone/iPad...  brows.gif  brows.gif

Any group buy?? I want the OBD2 reader.... but from which seller???

Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. ???

T630... the price RM118 is including postage to KL???
Already jailbreak mine. Huhu. FREEE. love ip4. Hehehe

But only for wifi obd2 adapter. Hmmm.
But if u already have mitsu oem HU. is it possivle to install the software like "REV" or "torque"?

nzh0920
post Sep 9 2011, 09:34 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 9 2011, 06:39 PM)
auto cruise will only be useful if u travel highway a lot, else add on also syoik sendiri only, btw, obd2 reader also syoik sendiri what...  laugh.gif
i monday to friday go school also use highway ma, 60km a day highway. quite useful for me. haha

QUOTE(zuladha @ Sep 9 2011, 06:54 PM)
obd2 not for syok sendiri. ada member like me already change the ream from 16 to 18". so the speed reading already tak betul. When u use obd2 u will get betul betul punya speed reading. betul ker tidak.
bro zuladha, i think the answer is no, because your speed do is still from ecu , which is same source with your obd2, which is use your wheel rotation speed to calculate your speed. so i assume its the same with your speedo.
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2011, 09:46 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:34 PM)
i monday to friday go school also use highway ma, 60km a day highway. quite useful for me. haha
bro zuladha, i think the answer is no, because your speed do is still from ecu , which is same source with your obd2, which is use your wheel rotation speed to calculate your speed. so i assume its the same with your speedo.
The answer should be YES n NO...

There is 2 speed reading in Torque..
U can read from the ECU (calculation from gear ratio) .. Also read from the GpS signal within ur phone! It can also show u the delta difference between the ecu n gps reading
Pip_X
post Sep 9 2011, 10:22 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(zuladha @ Sep 9 2011, 05:01 PM)
count me in compact type. Tq

Added on September 9, 2011, 5:02 pmWhere "suntoc'". what happen to level switch.
I got my switch this evening from sontuc. Installed it in 10 minutes. Can up down up down my headlamp now, but quite slow. The gear noise quite loud, while playing around with the headlamp, a motorist terkejut then look at me, I guess it's the noise from the headlamp gear kot?

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 9 2011, 05:27 PM)
Kudos to gagak.... iOS users can use REV.... was about to post this and saw gagak oredi posted.... be aware the price to get REV is USD39.99 unless you have JB your iPhone/iPad...  brows.gif  brows.gif

Any group buy?? I want the OBD2 reader.... but from which seller???

Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. ???

T630... the price RM118 is including postage to KL???
Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. Pip_X
6. ???
runemastertan
post Sep 9 2011, 11:02 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 9 2011, 04:32 PM)
ok, got reply from mr. Wong of Butterworth, very nice guy to talk to. sell a lot to forte club owners & individual lancer owners,

will provide software with purchase, works on android & symbian

there are 2 models, compact type that kennykl82 bought

normal type which is 1inch longer with 5 leds indicator, most will opt for the compact type as forte user have protruding problem as their obd2 slot is very near to the accelerator... erm, where is our inspira obd2 ar?  sweat.gif

price for compact type bulk purchase min. qty 5pcs RM118 each

price for normal type bulk purchase min. qty 5pcs RM113 each

ok, orders open now as his stock is coming in 2 weeks time. 1st come 1st serve  laugh.gif
Bro, please include me as well for this. Compact type. I am from Penang, so is it possible to get the price above, but I just COD with him?

Added on September 9, 2011, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(rublik @ Sep 9 2011, 06:25 PM)
What is the name of the software?
hobd

This post has been edited by runemastertan: Sep 9 2011, 11:12 PM
DM3
post Sep 10 2011, 12:21 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

pip, so clever install the switch ar? tongue.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 12:22 amanyway theres TT in JB to meet n greet WUP,Hatta frm central smile.gif..do join us at danga bay car park at 8pm today(10/9/11)

This post has been edited by DM3: Sep 10 2011, 12:22 AM
T630
post Sep 10 2011, 01:22 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 9 2011, 11:02 PM)
Bro, please include me as well for this. Compact type. I am from Penang, so is it possible to get the price above, but I just COD with him?
should be ok, will let him know the qty we need, once the stock arrived then u cod with him direct then the rest will poslaju to us in kl... rclxms.gif

Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. Pip_X
6. runemastertan
7. ???
JackNg1985
post Sep 10 2011, 02:04 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 10 2011, 01:22 AM)
should be ok, will let him know the qty we need, once the stock arrived then u cod with him direct then the rest will poslaju to us in kl...  rclxms.gif

Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. Pip_X
6. runemastertan
7. ???
I am IN~~

Aiya.... I going buy myself the big one. It still ok for me. Sorry ya cancel my name out pls~~

This post has been edited by JackNg1985: Sep 10 2011, 02:43 AM
Poadster
post Sep 10 2011, 03:35 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

should be ok, will let him know the qty we need, once the stock arrived then u cod with him direct then the rest will poslaju to us in kl...  rclxms.gif

Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
X. Poadster Cancelled coz Rev for iOS can only use Wifi OBD, so this BT OBD I cant use....  cry.gif  cry.gif
4. Pip_X
5. runemastertan
6. ???
Pls read above, I cancel coz Rev app for iOS is Wifi only.... cry.gif cry.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 3:36 am
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Sep 10 2011, 02:04 AM)
I am IN~~

Aiya.... I going buy myself the big one. It still ok for me. Sorry ya cancel my name out pls~~
Niamah.... i tot u just say scared its too big and your leg kena it when you aggressively change gears....?? sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Sep 10 2011, 03:36 AM
SnoWFisH
post Sep 10 2011, 04:42 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Sep 9 2011, 10:22 PM)
I got my switch this evening from sontuc. Installed it in 10 minutes. Can up down up down my headlamp now, but quite slow. The gear noise quite loud, while playing around with the headlamp, a motorist terkejut then look at me, I guess it's the noise from the headlamp gear kot?
Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. Pip_X
6. ???
I can take poadster's order cuz my phone is android hahaha......
I guess the motorist thought ur car is going to transform to optimus prime sweat.gif
kennypotatoes
post Sep 10 2011, 09:51 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 9 2011, 07:15 PM)
Minum minyak, Makan petrol, Tidur dalam Inspira.
Hahhaha.... Caya lah ko
Xcaliber
post Sep 10 2011, 09:56 AM

630 posts

wooo lama tak masuk sini.. sudah pindah rumahh.. good la you guys. inspira rarely travel in september coz going sabah sarawak..
Pip_X
post Sep 10 2011, 11:16 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 10 2011, 12:21 AM)
pip, so clever install the switch ar? tongue.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 12:22 amanyway theres TT in JB to meet n greet WUP,Hatta frm central smile.gif..do join us at danga bay car park at 8pm today(10/9/11)
Hahaha babi u!
fremont88
post Sep 10 2011, 12:02 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 10 2011, 03:35 AM)
Pls read above, I cancel coz Rev app for iOS is Wifi only....  cry.gif  cry.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 3:36 am
dayum.....why???? now i cannot use it too....boo hoo

This post has been edited by fremont88: Sep 10 2011, 12:41 PM
runemastertan
post Sep 10 2011, 01:14 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 10 2011, 03:35 AM)
Pls read above, I cancel coz Rev app for iOS is Wifi only....  cry.gif  cry.gif
I just realise that too Poadster. There is another app called DashCommand. So far the DashCommand's main page did not specifiy BT, but there is this video in youtube, the comments specifies that BT can be used.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlFkuGCdzbA

This post has been edited by runemastertan: Sep 10 2011, 01:17 PM
sontuc
post Sep 10 2011, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(zuladha @ Sep 9 2011, 05:01 PM)
count me in compact type. Tq

Added on September 9, 2011, 5:02 pmWhere "suntoc'". what happen to level switch.
Patient bro, should be here by next week or next next week

Batch 1 ppl all settled already,now waiting batch 2 arrival

SUSMatrix
post Sep 10 2011, 02:56 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(sontuc @ Sep 10 2011, 02:17 PM)
Patient bro, should be here by next week or next next week

Batch 1 ppl all settled already,now waiting batch 2 arrival
Waiting for mine now...hehe...hey, who wants to install for me during TT session? Free drink + makan at Old Town. smile.gif

runemastertan
post Sep 10 2011, 03:17 PM

1,221 posts

Slim type:

1. T630
2. XCinspire
3. Zuladha
4. Poadster
5. Pip_X
6. runemastertan
7. ???
Guys...just a question to ask your opinion. Is it better to get a wifi version rather than a Bluetooth version? While I know that there is no issue for Android users, IPhone users will have issue with Bluetooth due to Apple restricting Bluetooth usage. I myself is an IPhone user.

Please advice.

Poadster
post Sep 10 2011, 03:18 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 10 2011, 01:14 PM)
I just realise that too Poadster. There is another app called DashCommand. So far the DashCommand's main page did not specifiy BT, but there is this video in youtube, the comments specifies that BT can be used.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlFkuGCdzbA
Nice find... I have dl the .ipa, no need to wait for next week TT to try it again, as the site and app descriptions doesnt say BT either...

Am doubting iOS can use BT for this function, knowing how anal Apple can be over control and unauthorized use of its iOS.... sigh... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 10 2011, 03:17 PM)
Guys...just a question to ask your opinion. Is it better to get a wifi version rather than a Bluetooth version? While I know that there is no issue for Android users, IPhone users will have issue with Bluetooth due to Apple restricting Bluetooth usage. I myself is an IPhone user.

Please advice.
My thoughts exactly.... we iOS users will need to find a Wifi OBD2 reader lor...

This post has been edited by Poadster: Sep 10 2011, 03:20 PM

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:58 PM