hey guys..this one is p8600 or p6800? or both are the same?
Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7, 7.7" SuperAMOLED! + SDCard slot
Oct 21 2011, 01:23 PM
679 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
hey guys..this one is p8600 or p6800? or both are the same?
Oct 21 2011, 06:01 PM
1,360 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of Putrajaya |
QUOTE(keeplwk @ Oct 21 2011, 01:23 PM) According to GSMArena, 7.7" is P8600.http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_p8600_gala...ab_7_7-4136.php |
Oct 21 2011, 06:38 PM
324 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
i cant wait =( ..... next month...
Oct 23 2011, 10:15 PM
1,205 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
btw, I dun think tis will selling as Rm1699. Since galaxy tab launched so long already, now still Rm1500...
Tis model with dual core, nicer n bigger screen, 1gb ram... I dun think will selling at Rm1699. For those who pay Rm100 deposit.... ==" Btw, if official selling Rm1699, at the moment we can just buy with tis price anywhere. Samsung not like apple, need to preorder?? ==" |
Oct 23 2011, 10:45 PM
9,590 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: S'wak||KL||SG |
QUOTE(loon1983 @ Oct 23 2011, 10:15 PM) btw, I dun think tis will selling as Rm1699. Since galaxy tab launched so long already, now still Rm1500... I don't think you can compare it to the old tab. Why not compare with the new tab 10.1Tis model with dual core, nicer n bigger screen, 1gb ram... I dun think will selling at Rm1699. For those who pay Rm100 deposit.... ==" Btw, if official selling Rm1699, at the moment we can just buy with tis price anywhere. Samsung not like apple, need to preorder?? ==" It has smaller screen but super amoled. And... It's possible to go for 1699 though. Seeing that it's not launched into the market that soon. Just my 2 cents. I din preorder though. No money TT I don't think this is the tab to replace old tab though. It should be Tab plus that replaces old GTab. |
Oct 23 2011, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 23 2011, 10:45 PM) I don't think you can compare it to the old tab. Why not compare with the new tab 10.1 Of course compare to the old tap, only tis 2 model with phone function ...It has smaller screen but super amoled. And... It's possible to go for 1699 though. Seeing that it's not launched into the market that soon. Just my 2 cents. I din preorder though. No money TT I don't think this is the tab to replace old tab though. It should be Tab plus that replaces old GTab. Btw, the seller already mention, it will reach Malaysia next month... If not 1699 or come next month, the seller is cheater... |
Oct 23 2011, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(loon1983 @ Oct 23 2011, 11:11 PM) Of course compare to the old tap, only tis 2 model with phone function ... Btw, the seller already mention, it will reach Malaysia next month... If not 1699 or come next month, the seller is cheater... I believe lo... See what you think lo. Anyway, i'm not pre-ordering it before getting my hands on it and give it some time as buffer to drop in price xD Samsung gadgets price drop quite fast. |
Oct 23 2011, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 23 2011, 11:32 PM) I believe lo... See what you think lo. Anyway, i'm not pre-ordering it before getting my hands on it and give it some time as buffer to drop in price xD Samsung gadgets price drop quite fast. Last time I bought galaxy s also, drop like he'll. But tis one spec really nice, if 1699 I no need wait Liao, haha. |
Oct 24 2011, 01:19 AM
446 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Really cant wait to hav this tab, hope it is released real soon
Oct 24 2011, 01:27 AM
3,786 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
I think 1699 is more for Tab plus but Tab 7.7 will be a bit more especiallly with hd amoled screen....tab 10.1 price will drop damn much. Seem Samsung doesnt bother like Apple who seem dtick with one product for few months like ipad and ipad 3.
Oct 24 2011, 02:03 AM
1,604 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Any latest news on price?
Oct 24 2011, 08:13 AM
But I think the seller won't priced it 1699 if he's not confirmed with that right? He said it's retail price. I choose to believe (as I wished it will be priced 1699) hahaha... See arh... IF next month come out 1699, i planned to buy after Chinese New Year. By that time, it may already gotten Ice cream sandwich update (possible? hmm...) and also 200~300 price drop. 1399??
This post has been edited by IwanAGP: Oct 24 2011, 08:13 AM |
Oct 24 2011, 09:05 AM
556 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
well for samsung to 1 hit KO its enemy especially the non Android is best to go for such a low price
with a line of samsung flagship products ready it has enough firepower to sunk any competitors |
Oct 24 2011, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(aerobowl @ Oct 24 2011, 09:05 AM) well for samsung to 1 hit KO its enemy especially the non Android is best to go for such a low price with a line of samsung flagship products ready it has enough firepower to sunk any competitors Hell samsung (cepat-cepat give me super low price xD) Actually I'm still an old tech guy. Bought my phone at around April 2009 and never change a phone ever since. A long live Nokia N82, still going strong and have no sympton to fail me at all. Therefore, between a phone and a tablet, I choose to go somewhere in between, the 7.7. Is that wise enough? A tablet that make calls and SMS or... A phone that has a screen big enough not to be placed in your pocket. 7.7 for Games, I think it's enough as long as the resolution is high enough. I'm sort of bias towards 7.7" but... nvm la, i'm here for 7.7 xD It's weird and tiring for you to hold 10" tablet for racing games that make use of accelerometer, unless you want to train muscle == |
Oct 24 2011, 10:28 AM
301 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
this 7.7 tab can make call?
Oct 24 2011, 10:32 AM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
Oct 24 2011, 12:25 PM
2,554 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Oct 24 2011, 03:18 PM
Oct 24 2011, 03:32 PM
7,106 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 24 2011, 08:13 AM) But I think the seller won't priced it 1699 if he's not confirmed with that right? He said it's retail price. I choose to believe (as I wished it will be priced 1699) hahaha... See arh... IF next month come out 1699, i planned to buy after Chinese New Year. By that time, it may already gotten Ice cream sandwich update (possible? hmm...) and also 200~300 price drop. 1399?? we will die on gadget race. LOL i think 5" is a perfect size for tablet phone.. [attachmentid=2501267] This post has been edited by un_id: Oct 24 2011, 03:33 PM |
Oct 24 2011, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Oct 24 2011, 12:25 PM) Why don't we skip quad and go octa Transformer is too thick. Thickness of Tab 7.7 is nice though OMG... Double post == My antivirus pop up say what malware detected (pingtest thing) This post has been edited by IwanAGP: Oct 24 2011, 03:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0316sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:14 PM |