123 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

phantomash
post Sep 15 2011, 09:42 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(swiftlet1973 @ Sep 15 2011, 08:29 PM)
Hi Neo-lam,

The reason is because Sgt lag a bit and I pad is smoother. Is there any apps or tips how to make it much smoother? If only it's much smoother than I will keep it...otherwise I will sell or exchange with I pad 2.... any suggestion? Thanks
QUOTE(phantomash @ Sep 14 2011, 09:15 AM)
just want to share, after using Starbust ROM + pershoot kernel @1.2Ghz + V6 SuperCharger for 1 week, I'll say that the combo makes the Tab completely and utterly smooth, it is lag free, not even minor stutters.
Recommend everyone with a Wifi Tab try out this combo. happy.gif
I even made a video for you icon_idea.gif

coolcrave
post Sep 15 2011, 09:48 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Sep 15 2011, 09:42 PM)

aweosome bro..thanks alot for sharing. Any suggestion for the 3g version ?
phantomash
post Sep 15 2011, 09:56 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(coolcrave @ Sep 15 2011, 09:48 PM)
aweosome bro..thanks alot for sharing. Any suggestion for the 3g version ?
sorry, I can't say for sure sweat.gif
but you can try the same combo but with Broodcom ROM instead, since Starbust is only for Wifi.
mainly I think V6 SuperCharger helps a lot in smoothing the launcher. smile.gif
coolcrave
post Sep 15 2011, 10:09 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Sep 15 2011, 09:56 PM)
sorry, I can't say for sure  sweat.gif
but you can try the same combo but with Broodcom ROM instead, since Starbust is only for Wifi.
mainly I think V6 SuperCharger helps a lot in smoothing the launcher. smile.gif
Cool. Let me try with the combo with broodcom and get back with comments brows.gif
farscope
post Sep 15 2011, 10:12 PM

3,427 posts

i think my stock performance is almost similar to yrs.. try show sth more extreme like rotating homescreen with widgets and also exiting heavy application and see is there any faster..

currently mine only lags when i rotate and wait the widgets to reload, or when exit heavy applications, or when there's running apps in the background like music player or flash enabled browser in the background (just lag abit still acceptable)..

QUOTE(coolcrave @ Sep 15 2011, 10:09 PM)
Cool. Let me try with the combo with broodcom and get back with comments  brows.gif
let me know too.. brows.gif
Getz
post Sep 15 2011, 10:15 PM

390 posts

people, I need opinion. How diff between tab 7 and tab 10.1? currently I have tab 7 but not quite sure sure how overall exp with tab 10.1, is it worth the upgrade?
farscope
post Sep 15 2011, 10:25 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(Getz @ Sep 15 2011, 10:15 PM)
people, I need opinion. How diff between tab 7 and tab 10.1? currently I have tab 7 but not quite sure sure how overall exp with tab 10.1, is it worth the upgrade?
what's yr main purpose of using a tab?
Getz
post Sep 15 2011, 10:28 PM

390 posts

surfing internet, youtube, playing games, read news. sometimes read ebook.
ajepyatt
post Sep 15 2011, 10:44 PM

91 posts

Beta release of deodexed broodcomb for KI1 Download cwm update here: http://www.multiupload.com/9CZC86N4VK

Ladies and gentlemen we present to You BroodComb XWKH7 for 3G only

Downloding now tongue.gif
farscope
post Sep 15 2011, 10:44 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(Getz @ Sep 15 2011, 10:28 PM)
surfing internet, youtube, playing games, read news. sometimes read ebook.
using the 10.1 definitely excel in all the above mentioned, esp browser and youtube.. try one and get poison.. tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2011, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Sep 15 2011, 10:44 PM)
Beta release of deodexed broodcomb for KI1 Download cwm update here: http://www.multiupload.com/9CZC86N4VK

Ladies and gentlemen we present to You BroodComb XWKH7 for 3G only

Downloding now tongue.gif
wanna ask, broodcomb has touchwiz onot?

This post has been edited by farscope: Sep 15 2011, 10:45 PM
Xp3rT
post Sep 15 2011, 11:15 PM

1,028 posts

how to make the folders(for games or apps) on homescreen?
ajepyatt
post Sep 15 2011, 11:28 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Sep 15 2011, 10:44 PM)
using the 10.1 definitely excel in all the above mentioned, esp browser and youtube.. try one and get poison.. tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2011, 10:45 pm
wanna ask, broodcomb has touchwiz onot?
Brrodcomb got Touch Wiz bro tongue.gif
sonyclie77
post Sep 15 2011, 11:36 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

Just acquired a Galaxy Tab 10.1".

Please add me to the user list.
farscope
post Sep 15 2011, 11:45 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Sep 15 2011, 11:28 PM)
Brrodcomb got Touch Wiz bro tongue.gif
awesome.. brows.gif which kernel to use with broodcomb if i dun wan OC?
ajepyatt
post Sep 16 2011, 12:12 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Sep 15 2011, 11:45 PM)
awesome.. brows.gif which kernel to use with broodcomb if i dun wan OC?
Plz read xda forum and understand very2 carefull . See my sign for link.
farscope
post Sep 16 2011, 12:14 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Sep 16 2011, 12:12 AM)
Plz read xda forum and understand very2 carefull . See my sign for link.
read before ady.. wat i mean is, is there any kernels better than wat is suggested by xda.. :>
swiftlet1973
post Sep 16 2011, 12:48 AM

thank you for sharing bro....but now i have to figure out how to flash to the Broodcom ROM+ pershoot kernel @1.2Ghz + V6 SuperCharger...any thread for me to refer...i.e. the step by step to flash rom

rsangel
post Sep 16 2011, 01:30 AM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

I'm still not in the list, add me in too smile.gif

ajepyatt
post Sep 16 2011, 07:59 AM

91 posts

BroadComb Stock Theme XXKI1 Full Installation for ppl coming from all other frirmwares
-----------------------
Download: http://www.multiupload.com/Q1XJ6CGZKT
Unpack it and you will see READ ME.txt it has all instructions for installation
This BroodComb doesn't have proper Root so please apply standard Tab root from XDA or wait latter for KI1ROOT kernel + proper Root

kayweng
post Sep 16 2011, 09:56 AM

160 posts

Hi , where or which shop is ur recommend for me to buy a galaxy tab 10.1 ? (No AP)

i think the price should be 1899 (3G + wifi )

since crazy sales is launching now ,any offer for galaxy or samsung ?

123 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:23 PM