Worklog: Project Dragzon case, Retiring from Modding!!
yamate
Apr 25 2006, 04:47 AM
Hi Sherren, don't mind if i ask something. IF you gonna put the resevoir on top of your centurion5, this could be a max risk for rest of the hardwares.
IF water leaking happen, none of your stuffs in casing can be survived especially PSU. Put more efford to protect the psu from water leaking, it would cause fire... touch wood*
yamate
Apr 25 2006, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(easternC @ Apr 25 2006, 04:42 PM)  if you are too worried that the water resevoir gonna leak, dont use water cooling in da ferst place~  when the resevoir on top the c5, i think the water gonna flow easier than at the bottom... but that all depends on the pump that u use..  are u saying if scare accident by as well dun drive on the road? i've been using water cooling for more than 4 years just that some risk can be prevented y don't we? Resevoir put on top or bottom make no different it's all depend on the pump...
yamate
Apr 25 2006, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(sherren @ Apr 25 2006, 10:39 PM) if u put up or down if leaks some of ur components sure spoil ,there are ways to prevent leaking  ic, how u gonna prevent it