42 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Worklog: Project Dragzon case, Retiring from Modding!!

TSsherren
post Sep 27 2005, 10:52 PM, updated 17y ago

Retired
1,298 posts

blush.gif Juz planned to start a case project,
Welcome To My Worklog Project!!
cut into half
Finally started this project:P
Took off everything from my old i cute case and transfered to a temporary [enlight]case
which im gonna use for the project also[i cute case]
Drilling Out The Rivets
All the sections are dismantled.
Took Off Everything from my i cute case which i currently using,to be continued 2 days time.still have to wait for the dremel from telvince,and CM Centurion 5 soon gonna get it from Gadget Zone.

This post has been edited by sherren: Jan 16 2008, 05:43 PM
-vip3rleon9-
post Sep 27 2005, 11:00 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

gud luck dude.. thumbup.gif
pizzaboy
post Sep 28 2005, 12:18 AM

9,495 posts

I suggest you remove the top as well and cut a long segi-empat tepat(i forgot it in English) and put a acrylic sheet.
Then in the center, cut a 80MM hole as exhaust, this way it looks nice inside out.
siawgu
post Sep 28 2005, 12:35 AM

996 posts

omg.. like my previous casing 0314TL-BS.. i also sprayed to black.. like mine.. tongue.gif

good luck to you modder~!
pizzaboy
post Sep 28 2005, 01:03 AM

9,495 posts

how the hell you guys memorise the name la woiiiii???
so long the code
Torniquet
post Sep 28 2005, 04:10 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

i think u should cut side panel and top wif ur own design then put the aryclic with the tinted sticker for the LEd effect...if u get wat i mean
primula.zy
post Sep 28 2005, 04:25 AM

14 posts

hohoho .. sherren .. sw helping you right ?.. hahaha
siawgu
post Sep 28 2005, 09:44 AM

996 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Sep 28 2005, 01:03 AM)
how the hell you guys memorise the name la woiiiii???
so long the code
i think kind of ez if you are the user of that casing..
got some simple code for it.. "0314TL" is the model and BS is Black and silver.. that mean your casing is Black and your bezel is Silver..
pizzaboy
post Sep 28 2005, 09:49 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(siawgu @ Sep 28 2005, 09:44 AM)
i think kind of ez if you are the user of that casing..
got some simple code for it.. "0314TL" is the model and BS is Black and silver.. that mean your casing is Black and your bezel is Silver..
u have a point.
oh well, anything in the market is better than thermaltake stuff, so I guess i'll prefer remembering i-cute. Damn I'm such a thermaltake hater.
Gotta learn to spread some luvvvvvv, but thermaltake? NAHH!!!
They even have a thermaltake league in hardforum. LOL!~!
http://www.hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=908610

Hey Spinner case project maker, are you gonna show us what you plan to have come out?

enqvistlim
post Sep 28 2005, 10:15 AM

1,101 posts

i think 530 is not good for cable management
because the space behind motherboard is so so less
cant even hide cable...try get other case will be better
coz im using this case now

but mayb im not pro..good luck to u
enqvistlim
post Sep 28 2005, 10:19 AM

1,101 posts

and one more thing..im using the stock fan that come with case it sux
if u plan to hv 3 hdd like me then u better find other choice coz when i put 3 hdd it become very hot...i have to add another to sux from the hdd there...
HughieRmX
post Sep 28 2005, 10:24 AM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

All the Best in Ur Modding Work... thumbup.gif

Regards,
Hughie
TSsherren
post Sep 28 2005, 01:44 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

QUOTE(enqvistlim @ Sep 28 2005, 10:19 AM)
and one more thing..im using the stock fan that come with case it sux
if u plan to hv 3 hdd like me then u better find other choice coz when i put 3 hdd it become very hot...i have to add another to sux from the hdd there...
oh dont worry about it becoz i got some Cm fans thumbup.gif

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Sep 28 2005, 10:24 AM)
All the Best in Ur Modding Work... thumbup.gif

Regards,
Hughie
Thanks notworthy.gif
LittleLinnet
post Sep 28 2005, 02:13 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

wow penang people....
good luck
TSsherren
post Sep 28 2005, 02:34 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

sweat.gif Changed Gonna get Centurion 5 instead of 530

LittleLinnet do u know where to get Arcylic from pg know any banner shop can get?
price normally how much? and can they cut for u a size that u wan let say i wan x5 Arcylic Side a Side panel Casing
LittleLinnet
post Sep 28 2005, 03:07 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

honestly, i really have no clue about this doh.gif
aaron_lwm
post Sep 28 2005, 06:27 PM

>jedi council<
3,277 posts

@sherren
good luck in modding ur casing,be careful though

Regards,
Aaron
TSsherren
post Oct 6 2005, 01:16 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

Juz bought CM Centurion 5from Gadget Zone drool.gif
more updates after my final exam around november
unsure.gif
The theme of this case will be in flames and spinner fan grills etc more plans coming

This post has been edited by sherren: Oct 6 2005, 01:23 PM
TSsherren
post Oct 7 2005, 02:49 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

juz received sunbeam uv reactive psu case and dremel from telvince
Im gonna start modding abit updates later evening at 6 pm around that time
TSsherren
post Oct 7 2005, 08:47 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

went to thye huat to get some wires,led,switch
Got bored decided to start the psu mod thumbup.gif
opened the psu and cut off the stock fans
fixed blue led fan
fixed cm uv fan
screwing cm uv fan on the Sunbeam Psu Uv reactive Case
Double sided tape the sunbeam psu uv reactive case.
Finally Is Done!
give some comments ya thumbup.gif
note: the crack on the sunbeam psu case is not by me,someone else............... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sherren: Oct 7 2005, 09:01 PM

42 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:01 PM