Worklog: Project Dragzon case, Retiring from Modding!!

TSsherren
post Jan 17 2008, 04:48 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Jan 17 2008, 03:49 PM)
waaa jigsaw br beli dh jual yawn.gif aiyaaa really gonna retired meh sad.gif dun la..rest 1st..later buy new jigsaw tongue.gif
dont know just felt to retire from modding got other things to attend more important
verz84
post Jan 18 2008, 02:46 AM

592 posts

HEHEE..im quite shocked when u told me that ur really going to retire..but if u feel wanna mod again..go on..and with ur photography hobby..thats good also..can earn lots of money u know..hehehe..

Oh ya..most of all...thanx for the tools..hehehehe wub.gif
Won't disappoint them them..hehe but not in this crucial time..maybe some other time.... tongue.gif

good luck with ur photography!! thumbup.gif
bombman
post Feb 10 2008, 02:08 AM

Xtreme Moddingâ„¢
991 posts

Hahahaha...apa kes so young retire only¿? After all u jst started

I guess it's all due 2 ur photography interest nowadays. Sumore can earn more $$ @ faster rate laugh.gif

But no matter wht I'll always b supporting u whenever u need
m2n-e
post Feb 10 2008, 02:11 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

ader sanding utk dijual? pm me eh. tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
atau other tools. tongue.gif perlu brg2 2nd hand utk modding smile.gif

This post has been edited by m2n-e: Feb 10 2008, 02:12 AM
ahaks
post Jan 23 2009, 02:35 PM

65 posts

hey bro..... that was a wicked modding..... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
i hope that u will solve the problem on your keyboard..... blush.gif
i would like to implement it to my keyboard.... brows.gif
so that no need to buy a new keyboard for night gaming...... brows.gif brows.gif

rudeCAravan
post May 10 2009, 04:15 PM

43 posts

take me a whole evening to read all this pages...42 pages blink.gif ......so sry for his planning change at very last minute.....retire??????c'mmon...at least....be a bulk trader in this lyn forum and for guidance to all the newbie modder....anyway...i think i want make some mod to my chapalang case icon_rolleyes.gif .....right after this PMR( many 15 years old modder in this forum nod.gif )...and maybe u, sherren will be put in my credits....
Susaiput
post May 15 2009, 01:24 AM

595 posts

aiyark...so much talent...but wasted...haih...
chanws8
post May 15 2009, 07:31 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(Susaiput @ May 15 2009, 01:24 AM)
Why u said wasted? I dont understand... rclxub.gif
Susaiput
post May 15 2009, 10:09 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 15 2009, 07:31 PM)
Why u said wasted? I dont understand... rclxub.gif
he said he want to retire?
chanws8
post May 15 2009, 10:13 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(Susaiput @ May 15 2009, 10:09 PM)
rudeCAravan said he wanna mod his chapplang case... doh.gif
Plz read properly... sweat.gif
Susaiput
post Jun 17 2009, 04:14 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 15 2009, 10:13 PM)
rudeCAravan said he wanna mod his chapplang case... doh.gif
Plz read properly... sweat.gif
im talking bout sherren loh...
Farisu-kun
post Jul 2 2009, 12:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(rudeCAravan @ May 10 2009, 04:15 PM)
take me  a whole evening to read all this pages...42 pages blink.gif ......so sry for his planning change at very last minute.....retire??????c'mmon...at least....be a bulk trader in this lyn forum and for guidance to all the newbie modder....anyway...i think i want make some mod to my chapalang case icon_rolleyes.gif  .....right after this PMR( many 15 years old modder in this forum nod.gif )...and maybe u, sherren will be put in my credits....
Same as me..reading the whole page from 9AM to 12PM. At the beginning, the mod seems to be awesome and can't wait for the output. And suddenly turns out not exactly as his plan. Oh waii...very sad to hear that TS is planning to retire. hard to find young modders here.. Anyway, I am newbie to modding. Hopefully can get more inspiration from TS and other gurus.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Farisu-kun: Jul 2 2009, 12:31 PM
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 15 2009, 11:10 PM

5,144 posts

I take 30min to view this thread, Conclusion is, this guy is Crazy ! Cut here cut there drill here drill there.

Help me modify my casing can bo since you have so many tools ? xD !
TSsherren
post Oct 31 2009, 09:56 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

QUOTE(ahaks @ Jan 23 2009, 02:35 PM)
hey bro..... that was a wicked modding.....
i hope that u will solve the problem on your keyboard..... 
i would like to implement it to my keyboard.... brows.gif
so that no need to buy a new keyboard for night gaming...... brows.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(rudeCAravan @ May 10 2009, 04:15 PM)
take me  a whole evening to read all this pages...42 pages blink.gif ......so sry for his planning change at very last minute.....retire??????c'mmon...at least....be a bulk trader in this lyn forum and for guidance to all the newbie modder....anyway...i think i want make some mod to my chapalang case icon_rolleyes.gif  .....right after this PMR( many 15 years old modder in this forum nod.gif )...and maybe u, sherren will be put in my credits....
Thanks , im so touched

QUOTE(Susaiput @ May 15 2009, 01:24 AM)
QUOTE(Susaiput @ May 15 2009, 10:09 PM)
I might make a come back soon

QUOTE(Farisu-kun @ Jul 2 2009, 12:30 PM)
Same as me..reading the whole page from 9AM to 12PM. At the beginning, the mod seems to be awesome and can't wait for the output. And suddenly turns out not exactly as his plan. Oh waii...very sad to hear that TS is planning to retire. hard to find young modders here.. Anyway, I am newbie to modding. Hopefully can get more inspiration from TS and other gurus.. icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks,

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Oct 15 2009, 11:10 PM)
I take 30min to view this thread, Conclusion is, this guy is Crazy ! Cut here cut there drill here drill there.

Help me modify my casing can bo since you have so many tools ? !

Thank you for your concern People ,

Guess what?? brows.gif I might be interested to have one Project Case Mod , which will be using a Lian Li Casing, still under planning stage .

42 Pages « < 40 41 42Top

0.0203sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:02 AM