Worklog: Project Dragzon case, Retiring from Modding!!
deric88
Dec 16 2006, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(raining again @ Dec 16 2006, 01:54 AM) Hi same psu here . do u thing i can mod a 80mm fan at de back ? nice job niwey . keep up good work . do it the best if u if all dos dremel and so on . not lyke me i wan do also no tak ada peralatan  lol, enermax FMA II better, dual fan, no need mod..... finally the long waited project is gonna end
deric88
Dec 16 2006, 11:03 PM
btw, now ur comp running naked or got secondary casing?
deric88
Jan 17 2007, 12:16 AM
now got school adi ler, think so free ker.....
deric88
Jan 24 2007, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(ryudox @ Jan 24 2007, 10:10 PM) a week already from my past reply in this thread..still no updates... where's your dragon sheren...? shy shy ha..huhu.. got school already ler.... where got time to mod....
deric88
Jan 24 2007, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(sherren @ Jan 24 2007, 10:31 PM) too many expenses $$$, Jigsaw, Canon S3 IS, Media pc Center i be getting my rom slot covers soon when ATE has stock media pc center as in Windows XP Media Center Edition or HTPC?
deric88
Feb 11 2007, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(sherren @ Feb 11 2007, 08:09 PM)  Sorry to say that , im downgrading to a single level casing, due to lack of budget already, to many hobbies to play with and i wont be able to spend $$ on watercooling. + i know some of you might say its a waste and its like a never ending case modding story, it will to be end soon before CNY. I already planned what to do,Yes i Do regret why do i spend to much time on it , end up now downgrading.Guess I learnt a lesson, i would like to say to those new outcomers into modding. Plan before you mod your case, or not you will regret. already filled up the remaining holes. Plan list, 1.cut a bigger side panel window 2.cut a top window 3.build a custom front panel,which i got a better idea 4.arcylic jobs Thats all i can say. omg what happened to your C5 of well, can't wait for the output.....
deric88
Feb 16 2007, 09:57 PM
nice try on mirror shine on edges  anyway, c5 tooless mechanism can put on back after remove?
deric88
Feb 17 2007, 10:39 AM
after all this while on planning, in the end back to the simple mod....
anyway, how to take out the mechanism?
deric88
Mar 4 2007, 12:17 AM
ty for your help this last evening... why never sleeve up psu? i used to use airbed pump to clean also but mine is manual one which means need to really pump one.... now i just use a paint brush.... your sleeving for the mobo connecter the heatshrink came out?
deric88
Jan 12 2008, 10:24 PM
geng, from PMR to SPM lol
deric88
Jan 16 2008, 06:38 PM
retiring? wow lol, u're only 17 la..... take a break, dun retire  at least show us latest pictures to let us know where u stopped