QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 19 2011, 11:43 PM)
chain??? I say surgically attach it to your palm..
later the robber chop off the hand... after that can only use PS camera or with tripod forever
QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 19 2011, 11:52 PM)
Be smart consumer, pay the interest then call the bank and complain XD
Who wanna pay cash for 5899 leh? I rather wait for the A77 to have lotsa stock, only I buy. Plus, some of my regular guys are saying that massive stocks coming soon, so I'd rather wait....
Oh, dai of poisoning OMFG....
whole lowyat is like tat 1... even banks dun dare to do anything, so u can always ask for extra discount if paying by cash
photographer are sinners~
lust - wanted the latest stuffs and poisons
envy - why other people have better equipment
pride - can LCLY when got latest and better stuffs than others
angry - boh song people able take better picture than u
greed - want F/1.4 when u have F/1.8 then want F/1.2 after u have F/1.4
gluttony - always impatient for more new equipment arrival
sloth - wish for more AF points and faster AF
most want to get A77 before too many people own it~
like Iphone and Ipad~