hye all...i wanna to ask the sony dslr owner something.... which place eh have offer a good price for sony dslr a390y twin kit lens?
i've check online in fotokem which is their price is about RM2199...
is there any place that offer a lower price than that? if someone know someplace that offer much better price from fotokem.. hope can share to me....
i ni jarang2 la nak turun kl...thats y i asking here....thanx
Eww.. never ever buy from fotokem. Shit service + super expensive + lc sales people. Go try Key Color in Mid Valley. Go in and look for the lady boss. She'll usually give you RM100-200 less on cameras compared to those staff there. Make sure you bargain like hell but don't overdo it.
haha...i just check the price in fotokem just to ensure the market price for that camera... i know the other place price will be lower than fotokem thats why im asking for suggestion place...
so Key Color eh...hmm i will go that place... anyone here know aquacam in TS? the owner of the shop name st chua... his price looks cheaper meh but i still considering about what product that he is selling either 2nd hand or display unit...
haha...i just check the price in fotokem just to ensure the market price for that camera... i know the other place price will be lower than fotokem thats why im asking for suggestion place...
so Key Color eh...hmm i will go that place... anyone here know aquacam in TS? the owner of the shop name st chua... his price looks cheaper meh but i still considering about what product that he is selling either 2nd hand or display unit...
Don't risk it. It's not a RM30 thing. Not worth it. Might as well get from a trusted store. Just because of the Rm100 cheaper, you get a 2nd hand, problems, not worth it.
sony a77 竟然無法在低光源螢光燈下錄影、請sony客服部拿一台來測試結果答案是一樣的、客服部回答是螢光燈也就是日光燈之類的頻率造成的、是否有解決方法、客服部回答無解..... 無解!無解!無解!那我借錢買你幹嘛啊?是否有詐欺之嫌值得探討、退貨吧! sony a77 Frequency interference Not recording! sony Customer Service Department to answer no solution Returns!Returns!Returns!Returns!
anyone can explain more detail does his claim is true or invalid? I can recall when i was use 600D recording FHD video in production floor with ceiling full of white fluorescent light, i see many of lines too appear in LCD screen until i bump up the ISO the lines start to remove (since aperture is the biggest alr). if this is true, then this quite common in all dslr?
This post has been edited by jimlim007: Oct 5 2011, 11:53 PM
Where u from bro?? Fotokem is selling expensive camera. for rm2199, u can get a 2nd hand A550 with kit lens. And the price is lower than this.
Added on October 5, 2011, 11:30 pmLook like A77 is showing at KLPF
im from perak bro but now im live in sepang...study here... im actually prefer the camera price lower than rm2k....
so when im survey the cameras via online.... it looks like sony dslr offer better price with better spec....
in my mind... still wanting either nikon or canon but im still consider about the built in motor for camera body because nikon d3100 dont have it so i think much worth to take sony rather than nikon instead
im from perak bro but now im live in sepang...study here... im actually prefer the camera price lower than rm2k....
so when im survey the cameras via online.... it looks like sony dslr offer better price with better spec....
in my mind... still wanting either nikon or canon but im still consider about the built in motor for camera body because nikon d3100 dont have it so i think much worth to take sony rather than nikon instead
just buy the pawnage sony nex5n with 1 kit, it is gold award from dpreview
Yeah, in body motor and in body image stabilizer !! I suggest u to get A33 compare to a390.
Added on October 6, 2011, 12:02 am
QUOTE(lahAHMAD @ Oct 6 2011, 12:02 AM)
sony nex5n price above 2k rite?
Below 3k
Added on October 6, 2011, 12:06 amCome TT with us at KLPF this Saturday and let us poison u
This post has been edited by gjtan: Oct 6 2011, 12:06 AM
Flourescent light flickers at the same frequency as your alternating current electricity.
When you shoot at a faster shutter speed in a room with flourescent light, you'll see white and brown areas. The white areas are flourescent light. The brown areas are ambient light (as if the light was off.)
You will only notice this if say, you have a F1.8 lens and ISO1600, and you shoot burst mode - you'll see the flourescent light 'travelling' across the room.
Also, can you please explain this to that n00b? Since his comments are disabled and you can explain to him in Chinese...
jimlim: its user error, if you smart enough, you will know why shooting a video of car moving forward, but the wheel is turning counterclock (backwards)! so depending you understand florescent lights or not, another reason why florescent bulb (those philip super power saver) cant be use as fader light (hotel light)... it flickers like shit.
Added on October 6, 2011, 1:41 amits to do with law of frequency.
ohh albert answered.... and his answer is farrr more better
This post has been edited by ieR: Oct 6 2011, 04:09 AM
jimlim007: I think it is because a77 record video at 60 fps which florescent light flickers at 50Hz which is 50 fps, so cant show image. My explanation thou....correct me if im wrong.