13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V17-Kaito Bancho ver, Kaito cheerful ver .. next is tako luka?

Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 05:49 PM

@ chizzu
You either need a miracle, or learn enough Japanese to play everything in JP and forget about English, or buy 2 3DS, one US(or Europe, or AU) and one JP. .

;A; BUT IT BUNDLES WITH A NENDO. A FULL. NENDO. ;AAAAA;

@Miliardo
While I do second that, the thought of having to play something like Layton and Phoenix Wright in a language I understand only 40% of terrifies me.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 13 2011, 05:50 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 13 2011, 06:11 PM)
u sure about the bolded part?
I read from here.
http://www.plastikitty.com/home/nendoroids...s-project-mirai

They didn't say "puchi", they say "nendoroid", so in my head that = full nendo.

I could be wrong though.

Sega's webpage:

http://miku.sega.jp/info/0271
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 06:58 PM

@noir oh god oh god your current siggy LMAO
..inb4 Sakura has a Kaito-stab-Miku siggy

@goldfries
My POs from now until end of year are quite moderate, and then I have January.
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 08:09 PM

Nendo Mikatan biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Sep 13 2011, 08:18 PM)
nendo mikatan... do wan?  biggrin.gif

customs i take it? unsure.gif
Yup custom. I'm trying to find the person who did it, but not much luck so far.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 13 2011, 08:25 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Sep 13 2011, 09:13 PM)
I'm not sure if this is the guy/girl that did the Mikatan Custom, but her/his email is stated there and she/he does custom thinga-majingies to Nendo and Gundam models.. LoL laugh.gif

Here's the LINK. laugh.gif
Do want *Q*
I'd like to custom a few but I don't have an airbrush and I don't trust myself to handpaint everything lmao

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 13 2011, 09:46 PM)
anymore interesting nendo upcoming  hmm.gif
Based on previous wonfes:

Puchi Menma (most likely anime style bundle)
Nendoroid Menma
Nendo Sonic
Nendo Pantsu Witches (Erika, Charlotte, Barkhorn?)
Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai punya blonde-hair girl
Nendo Ohana
Nendo Yuzurizaki Nero
Nendo Cordelia Glauca
Nendo Minami Kana + Haruka
Nendo Haqua du Lot Herminium
Nendo Poplar

Then got a few from the wonfes before that, that didn't get any release yet:
Nendo Jack Frost
Nendo Flonne and Etna

biggrin.gif can't remember anymore.

Added on September 13, 2011, 10:04 pmOh and that sengoku basara nendo.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 13 2011, 10:04 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 10:23 PM

Oh well, you see words no poison d. You need photos biggrin.gif

http://wcloudxkumo.com/2011/07/24/wonder-f...2%80%93-part-1/
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Sep 13 2011, 11:29 PM)
Whoa! shocking.gif  maybe.. we're just not meant to meddle with Nendos.. and we should just leave the customizations to the pros  laugh.gif
But .. dang it.. the orange Miku.. irresistible !!
Somehow I feel it's easier just to pay someone to make a custom for you...biggrin.gif Unless of course you enjoy this sort of thing.

@shin Rilek, the closing date is the 26th. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 13 2011, 11:46 PM)
I'm going to try for them, but I won't be too disappointed if it sells out before I can order.
oh, so they're not made to order...?

=3= Eh. Not sure if want.
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 13 2011, 11:58 PM)
add-on: most of the kanji are based on ancient chinese word that's why you see the blue in kanji does mean green in modern chinese word. but actually it does mean blue in ancient Chinese word.
Wow. The more you know. As a kid I always wondered if the skies in Japan were just green or something.

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Sep 13 2011, 11:59 PM)
LoL happy.gif There's a chance doing it on your own will unleash a talent which you have yet to know? happy.gif Can start customizing for others and charge them too drool.gif

But yes.. paying someone is still the ideal way to go.. if it's not too pricey laugh.gif
Never know till you try eh? biggrin.gif

I actually kept a lot of doubles in hope that I'd customize them. So far, painting just scares me lol.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 14 2011, 12:04 AM
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 14 2011, 12:42 AM)
if you learned 白话文 before you should know these XD.
...i was very very, bad at that. 8D
@aikachan
lmao, same here, apasal bootleg hmo miku cost so much, other bootleg rm3x to 5x only
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 09:40 AM

Ya, movable. My friend pick up, bootleg hmo miku head drop off...biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 02:10 PM

Reactions to ClariS

"Oh, hahahaha only 1180 JPY at amiami I'll take one-"

Release Date: late Jan-12

Release Date late Jan-12

late Jan-12

Oh hahahaha this (non-nendo) is also for January hahahahaha

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 14 2011, 02:13 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 02:28 PM

-edited-

Wrong info, my bad sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 14 2011, 02:43 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(Miliardo @ Sep 14 2011, 02:35 PM)
Puchi saje... Separate sales.
QUOTE(kyu85 @ Sep 14 2011, 02:32 PM)
shocking.gif
wah! so high...
got cd meh? i tot it only contain puchi...
Ohh..? They say something about special base with CD case, so I thought come with CD..

;w; You mean I need to buy the CD too..?3

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 14 2011, 02:41 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(aikachan @ Sep 14 2011, 02:44 PM)
ah, super cute  wub.gif

where can I PO those?
..Those are special sponsorship puchi like Racing Miku. Need to proxy. If I recall TH selling for 11500JPY.

QUOTE(Miliardo @ Sep 14 2011, 02:41 PM)
Hmm... I think I prefer the this one...  tongue.gif

Or maybe both... drool.gif

Added on September 14, 2011, 2:44 pm
In this screenshot they mean "Not included with the CD"

...Oh, okay. ;w; Will to buy dropped considerably.
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 03:01 PM

Phat company.

;w; I'd like them to rerelease miyafuji..

** They also seem to be remarkably slow with their nendoroids. I've been waiting for the rest of my pantsu witches and Disgaea stuff forever.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 14 2011, 03:03 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 03:10 PM

Please drop by end of month please drop by end of month ;A;
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 14 2011, 04:38 PM)

i wan tako luka suppork version  tongue.gif
It will come with 8 pompoms. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 14 2011, 04:43 PM

YESSU.

I need a drooling faceplate, like the keychain ver biggrin.gif

Added on September 14, 2011, 4:44 pm..Eh actually no need. all you need is to visit chizzu and his collection of puchi and you have all the faceplates you need biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 14 2011, 04:44 PM

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.2234sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:10 AM