13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V17-Kaito Bancho ver, Kaito cheerful ver .. next is tako luka?

Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 08:45 PM

..It comes in a set. You have to get both, you can't just get one. (Just found out myself)

http://cheerful-japan-global.ecq.sc/top/gcp149.html

GSC: "Problem? trollface.jpg"

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 8 2011, 08:45 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 08:56 PM

;w; I can't help but feel that they're getting lazy on the support products..It's basically the same body + reused hair parts with different face plates..

But mayuri's expression = <3

bonus:
Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 09:57 PM

^ Just pray for delay. biggrin.gif Most of the time they get delayed anyway. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 11:23 PM

Nah, multicolor pompoms whistling.gif

Cheerleaders are the main theme for the whole support thing, but IMO it would be nice if they put a little creativity in it.

It is inevitable that GSC will eventually cough up a Miku with a cheerleader outfit - oh wait, they're even having a competition about that. =3=
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 02:15 PM

Mayuri and Kurisu(tina) up on GSC site.

I can only plan budget, in the end GSC will decide.

;w; At least September not much loot.
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 02:18 PM

Dyou think that GSC will make a Madoka-Mami-Homura cheerleader support ver...?

I'm pretty sure they'd make a killing. whistling.gif

Added on September 9, 2011, 2:20 pm@Ayam-man

http://www.goodsmile.info/archive/en/produ.../all/all/1.html

;w; Counting the latest support set as 2, and the fact the LenRin set cones in January, there are 10 Nendos for January alone.

**aaand January also has the Madoka puchi set. Make that 11.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 9 2011, 02:22 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 02:21 PM

Well..I'm just guessing, but so far all the support stuff has been old items that have sold relatively well...

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 9 2011, 02:22 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 02:26 PM

Wah, two chickens, you can let your nendos race tongue.gif

At least you don't have to worry about the LiW Miku pvc?

._. I'm still wondering how the hell I'm going to slot it in.
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 02:34 PM

The Doraemon is Bandai's doraemon ka? biggrin.gif I like the magnet system idea..would be nice if nendos adopted that system too.

._. Sometimes the joint on nendo aren't made properly and don't fit well at all..

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 9 2011, 02:37 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Sep 9 2011, 02:47 PM)
^ january of the dead sweat.gif
..My only consolation is that all the support ver. will already be paid for by then, and hopefully a few things get delayed. ;w;
That and I don't have many PO for the rest of 2011.

>> Save everything for January

@ayam-man
;u; I feel your pain bro, want to cancel also tak sampai hati, but have no idea if funds will be enough at the time..

Oh, the winner of the Cheerful Miku x pixiv was announced, the one that will be made into a nendo puchi and a pvc scale.

Full view here
http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mod...ust_id=20929925

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 9 2011, 03:16 PM
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM)
Meh, too simple to my liking. Looks too much like spare prick. They should have chosen something completely different in my opinion..
Personally, I think this would look great as a pvc scale..but a nendo, not so much. It's just yet another Miku with a different outfit.

¯\(=3=)/¯ Will wait for final product before deciding.

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM)
Btw, the kurisu support must buy as a set one?????
Yes. 6k for the set. I suppose if you want separate you'll need to pakat with someone. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 9 2011, 05:18 PM)
my monthly puchi expenditure is ur 2 month salary whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Completely believable whistling.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 06:15 PM

Ah, a question for all:

Has anyone ever cancelled a preorder with amiami? How do they take it?
So far I've been lucky, and managed to keep up with all my orders. For September however, I want to remove an item and replace it with a different one.

Thanks in advance~ biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 9 2011, 06:42 PM)
They are pretty relaxed about it, in my opinion. I think you only get into trouble when you cancel veryvery often.
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Sep 9 2011, 06:41 PM)
they dont mind as long u dont do it often. i've cancel a few before smile.gif
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 9 2011, 06:52 PM)
just cancel before the release date
couldn't count how many i have cancelled xD
Oh okay, thanks all! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Have a all dere no tsun taiga as my thanks XD
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 9 2011, 09:29 PM)
Must.. resist.. getting.. another.. Madoka.. Grrrr..
Rule of collecting: Always buy 3. 1 to display, 1 to keep and one as spare biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 10 2011, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 10 2011, 12:51 PM)
one of the most financially unhealthy thread on LYN. biggrin.gif

cutesy moeness of GSC products = BF;TL = grass eating campaign.
;w; There isn't enough grass here to sustain me through January

No impulsive purchases from now until Jan, mustsavemustsavemustsav- OH LOOK JUBEI UP ON SALE ON AMIAMI-

http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html

GDI
Nichol90
post Sep 12 2011, 05:26 PM

In the bg: Linkin park puchi.

Uhh...okay.
Nichol90
post Sep 12 2011, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Sep 12 2011, 02:37 PM)
I'm so regret to get this product now, quality is so bad if compare to nendoroid shakehead.gif

Bad quality from this company (Chara-Ani)?
http://www.play-asia.com/Toys_Works_Collec...en-70-48ef.html
..After nendoroids, I snub most other trading figures.. To me the only thing that has nicer quality than nendo are scaled PVC..
Although nendo and puchi are not always perfect though sweat.gif (Bad experience with puchi)

Here, have some Kirino(?) and Kuroneko(?) to ease your heart biggrin.gif

Nichol90
post Sep 12 2011, 09:27 PM

...Is it just me or do they remind me of a genderbent K-ON.
Nichol90
post Sep 13 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Sep 13 2011, 04:30 PM)
can someone re-upload that meiko using lyn punya? xD blocked here lolol.

Added on September 13, 2011, 4:31 pmand sorry guys. if support kaito really have, i wont open PO. u know why yourself tongue.gif unless i dont have the sufficient money so empty slot will open la lol
I jugak mau see support Meiko...what, maybe is set with Kaito...?
And Sakura now is not opening PO for support kaito, she is securing PO for all the support kaito in Malaysia to make ultimate Kaito harem biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Sep 13 2011, 03:11 PM)

GSC on killing spree with their nendo involvement in game... previously was on psp n now on 3ds...
Omaigod
Omaitears
Omaiwallet

I need this OTL NEED FUNDING FOR 3DS NAO

NAO

..I forgot, the 3DS is region locked BRB CRYING

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 13 2011, 05:25 PM

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0784sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled