13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V17-Kaito Bancho ver, Kaito cheerful ver .. next is tako luka?

Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 12:17 AM

;w; cintiq do want.
Hahahahaha imo sonic memang nendo proportion, big head smal torso and limbs, like mickey mouse biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 12:37 AM

-cough- i seem to be turning this tered into wacom tered lmao, my apologies to all.
Oh, i had no idea the cintiq had lower sensitivity than the intuos4 (lol more reason to skip to cintiq) i just want one sinces its more like real trad media..because in the end, i stil like paper and pencils more lmao
okay ima shut up abt wacom liao, you may nw return to nendo news malaysia biggrin.gif

Added on September 6, 2011, 12:43 amoh god just saw the coloring cost saving bit and i lol'd so hard -OKAY OKAY I SHUT UP ABOUT TABLETS NW ;w;

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 6 2011, 12:43 AM
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 01:08 AM

goldfries tadi you hotlink picture fail owo;; i think no one mention..wait was it you lol ah malas check biggrin.gif
and agito, no-one post artwork because ini tered nendo lmao
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 01:20 AM

oh, i do recall visiting those. biggrin.gif
But 90 percent of the time i forget and end up derping around in the nendo tered.

Added on September 6, 2011, 1:22 am;w; is it bad that i only visit lyn for this tered lolorz

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 6 2011, 01:22 AM
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 01:33 AM

try using pliers? It happens to my nendo quite often and my fingers hurt.
I think pliers might leave a mark if you 'kiap' too hard though.

Added on September 6, 2011, 1:35 amaaaah but if you're worried about breaking something i hear putting it in the fridge helps (for 15 minutes, helps with stickyness?)

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 6 2011, 01:37 AM
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 04:03 PM

Make an army of kyubey. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 6 2011, 06:25 PM)
new version coming soon. that is just alpha stage tongue.gif will update u guys when i finish the full version.

lazy to update the old version tongue.gif currently there is a (more complete and latest) beta version that is still in testing
;w; Chizzu boleh give link to login page? I lupa how to login dy lmao ;w;
Oh and is there a reset password function yet? smile.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 6 2011, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 6 2011, 08:06 PM)
I got my shipping notification for Madoka! Not for Sherlock though.. sad.gif
Gosh, why does it take so long for SAL to get here.. Why the heck did I select unregistered so I can't even see where she is.. But no time to change.. @_@
I somewhat admire people who have the guts to use SAL, I'm paranoid of losses and if the thing takes over a week to arrive I'd just worry worry worry about it.

Cheers, she'll be with you soon ;D

P.S Just got mine today- /shot

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 6 2011, 08:42 PM)
uh lol. gimme ur email i will email 2 u ur password tongue.gif

i havent implement new functions yet as i will be releasing it in new version tongue.gif
Pm'd biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Sep 7 2011, 01:26 PM)
hope mine prick arrive today too =3=

my ems or sal registered always need go to post office to pick up...becoz postman wan to save their phone call cost.
The poslaju branch is quite close by for me, so I just remember the delivery times and ninja out my packages before the delivery people even load up their vans. tongue.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 07:10 PM

December 2 nendo
January 7 nendo

GSC I do not understand why you insist on doing this to me.
;w; It would be nice if the release amount was consistent for each month.
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 7 2011, 07:16 PM)
you wouldnt want too much item posted in late nov and dec whistling.gif

xmas period is bad bad time
I don't want too much in any month. ;w;

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 7 2011, 07:37 PM)
wanna ask, my shipment tracking now shown "Dispatch from outward office of exchange", place is Osaka and last check-in is 7/9/2011 3am

does that mean my item already on the way to malaysia? wonder will i be able to receive it tomorrow or friday hmm.gif
Ya. It means it's over the ocean somewhere. biggrin.gif If you live in KL should be around this week?

Normally (for me)

To Malaysia >> 2 days
To my state>> 2 days
From kastam office to poslaju office >> 1 day.

=w=;;
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 08:19 PM

Well yes. Since you don't have to wait for the package to go from KL >> your state, which normally adds a day or two of waiting time.
I'm not sure about their delivery schedule though.
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 08:29 PM

And local stores need to eat too. whistling.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 08:37 PM

I think most local stores PO their support items via Japan, so the only shipping they pay is from JP to MY. since they memang ship stuff in from JP in bulk, perhaps they have a better shipping rate? Idk, just guessing tongue.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Sep 7 2011, 09:12 PM)
Thanks Sakura happy.gif

3,500 - 20% = 2,800.. but still, 200(compared to 3,000)yen got so huge difference har? LoL laugh.gif
I think..the Rm200 for support items is because the item is, in a way, "exclusive".

A little like touhou nendos, retail 3kJPY, sold for Rm220~250.
Nichol90
post Sep 7 2011, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(zarakiken @ Sep 7 2011, 09:58 PM)
hmmm... the toradora and erio same month release arr...?
Yes. January of the dead. Along with append Miku, Yune, Yozora and the nendo that comes with a chicken. Oh, and support RinLen for us gaijin.

>>Septembers release dates!

7th Makise Kurisu(tina)
15th Shiina Mayuri

No word on Ritsu, Prince and Minami yet.
Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 7 2011, 11:10 PM)
feel like buying the nendo youmu konpaku @ 4k yen

but look at my paypal account i sadden sad.gif
i think should just bf;tl. Youmu duno very popular or what, but when i was hunting for her when just release, price was always around 5kjpy. sad.gif
Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 05:52 PM

I will now have 3 Kurisutina.

...GSC seriously. Between this and the LiW PVC are you trying to kill me ;w;

Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 06:26 PM

They have remarkably good timing though. The anime's going to finish soon.

;w; Will buy just for Kurisutina.
Nichol90
post Sep 8 2011, 07:09 PM

Why not the wonfes version?

Wonfes:

Or both..? biggrin.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top