171 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V3, Updated on steps for reformat

Shunz
post Sep 8 2011, 10:07 PM

217 posts

Hi guys, just come back with my i7 baby. Setting up now.

Sridev Pro Designer
post Sep 8 2011, 10:21 PM

398 posts

^Gratz on your purchase, BOY biggrin.gif
keyzjh
post Sep 8 2011, 10:26 PM

296 posts

Hey, anyone know if ALL IT Hypermarket in Digital Mall sells the N55 SF i5 version?

Or do you guys recommend any other shop in digital mall? Currently going lowyat is too far for me sad.gif
Trance4eva
post Sep 8 2011, 10:34 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(keyzjh @ Sep 8 2011, 10:26 PM)
Hey, anyone know if ALL IT Hypermarket in Digital Mall sells the N55 SF i5 version?

Or do you guys recommend any other shop in digital mall? Currently going lowyat is too far for me sad.gif
i seen N55SF thr b4 but not sure whether is i5 or i7
if All IT dun have, try looking at Evernew, D-Fusion, C-Zone or those big shop in digital Mall
Juz make sure the price nvr exceed as stated in the brochure
Ikmal91
post Sep 8 2011, 10:50 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

I got an offer...

N55SF i5
Package includes:

5 Days 4 Nights trip to Taiwan
Asus Peripherals
Headphones

WTF?
stupiak07
post Sep 8 2011, 10:52 PM

397 posts

if it real then u must get it but see term and cond first

the pay 0.01% u pay 99.99%

This post has been edited by stupiak07: Sep 8 2011, 10:52 PM
Trance4eva
post Sep 8 2011, 10:53 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:50 PM)
I got an offer...

N55SF i5
Package includes:

5 Days 4 Nights trip to Taiwan
Asus Peripherals
Headphones

WTF?
offer from?
cinebao
post Sep 8 2011, 10:56 PM

13 posts

old question: can N45/55 run 2 external usb 3.0 HDD at the same time with those 2 usb3.0 ports ? (2.5” usb3.0 + 2.5” usb3.0) or (2.5” usb3.0 + 3.5” usb3.0)
Ikmal91
post Sep 8 2011, 10:57 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Sep 8 2011, 10:53 PM)
offer from?
I dunno what store. It's in The Mines.
I was like...

And he was like...well...they are promoting Taiwan.

And I was like...

But...if there's a catch....Imma be like...

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:52 PM)
if it real then u must get it but see term and cond first

the pay 0.01% u pay 99.99%
I know.....

If I have to pay 99.99%.....

I WAS TRICKED!

This post has been edited by Ikmal91: Sep 8 2011, 10:59 PM
htpkevin
post Sep 8 2011, 11:03 PM

1,052 posts

better asked them and show u the contract or something.....
Ikmal91
post Sep 8 2011, 11:06 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 8 2011, 11:03 PM)
better asked them and show u the contract or something.....
Yeah. Definitely lol.
But whatevs....I'm gonna get mine with sifu Devour
cynical66
post Sep 8 2011, 11:14 PM

480 posts

no need ask, i already know dat..almost whole ipoh seller offer that, u wan i can giv u mine..i got 2 sets of these coupon..the catch is, they pay room & 1-2 meal...then air ticket & the rest of hidden 1 you have to pay for it...

i'm working in 1 of the ocmpanies that offer this..better change it to hardware like RAM, etc..

Besides, after buy good laptop, still got money to travel meh? ehehehhe
IvanWong1989
post Sep 8 2011, 11:17 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:57 PM)
I was like...

And I was like...

I know.....

I WAS TRICKED!
ikmal... ur memes.. rili vry nice.. especially the jacky chan tat one..XD

btw.. dun take it witout reading terms and conditions...rili read fine printss

Added on September 8, 2011, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:14 PM)
no need ask, i already know dat..almost whole ipoh seller offer that, u wan i can giv u mine..i got 2 sets of these coupon..the catch is, they pay room & 1-2 meal...then air ticket & the rest of hidden 1 you have to pay for it...

i'm working in 1 of the ocmpanies that offer this..better change it to hardware like RAM, etc..

cynical..XD.... ur n45sf how?? gt solution??

This post has been edited by IvanWong1989: Sep 8 2011, 11:18 PM
Ikmal91
post Sep 8 2011, 11:18 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Anyways, I was like....cannot just change it ar? And the seller was like...it comes with the package la.

WTF? BUUUUULLLLSHHHIIIIIIIIIII-
How to change to RAM la -.-

Added on September 8, 2011, 11:19 pm
QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:17 PM)
ikmal... ur memes.. rili vry nice.. especially the jacky chan tat one..XD

btw.. dun take it witout reading terms and conditions...rili read fine printss

Added on September 8, 2011, 11:18 pm
cynical..XD.... ur n45sf how?? gt solution??
Thank you.

This post has been edited by Ikmal91: Sep 8 2011, 11:19 PM
lee_what2004
post Sep 8 2011, 11:32 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Sep 8 2011, 08:35 PM)
//sorry off topic.
@lee sifu
do you know which i7 this imac use? old Nehalem?

http://store.apple.com
Should be i7 2600S..
Shunz
post Sep 8 2011, 11:34 PM

217 posts

I buy at 3599 but I get 8GB RAM, Cooler Master Notepal lagi nice offer
Sridev Pro Designer
post Sep 8 2011, 11:38 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:57 PM)
I was like...

And I was like...

I know.....

I WAS TRICKED!
sweat.gif MANN, You can be a good comic-writter thumbup.gif
Shunz
post Sep 8 2011, 11:39 PM

217 posts

GUYS, I dunno I accidentally uninstalled what and most extended control not working right now. Hmmm
Sridev Pro Designer
post Sep 8 2011, 11:40 PM

398 posts

Insert your driver CD and install whatever you removed. LOL
lee_what2004
post Sep 8 2011, 11:49 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

QUOTE(Shunz @ Sep 8 2011, 11:39 PM)
GUYS, I dunno I accidentally uninstalled what and most extended control not working right now. Hmmm
Fn keys you mean?
Install ATK back..

171 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:42 PM