Arsenal Street Talk, Per 4, Arteta 8, Park 9, Santos 11

sakaito
post Sep 1 2011, 03:21 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(IsoZ @ Sep 1 2011, 03:19 AM)
Arteta is fine with seriously. But if Everton wanna play the hard ball. Feck it.. We are Arsenal!
but toffees are not in a position to play hardball. just wait and see... i think they'll come back with better asking price and arsenal will agree to it. my gut feeling said so.

everton are not like bolton. they are in financial crisis... they have loans that need payments a.s.a.p. Bolton on the other hand, can still survive. that's why they play hardball with Cahill deal.
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 03:22 AM

166 posts

Earlier got rumour said Eden asked for transfer request..
honda
eden transfer
marvin matin
m'villa
vargas

i think all busted

suddenly valbuena resurfacedbut i give it a 10% onli

big possibility thts about it i think...

sources slowed down...
KIS.Seller
post Sep 1 2011, 03:22 AM

20:21
Latest rumours are saying that Arsenal actually met Everton’s asking price for Mikel Arteta, but that the Spaniard’s wage demands meant Arsenal pulled out of the deal and aren’t likely to come back to it.

sakaito
post Sep 1 2011, 03:23 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Sep 1 2011, 03:21 AM)
French TV reporting Eden Hazard is travelling to Arsenal for talks and a medical ahead of 32mil euro switch.

Good news? lol
u sure boh? if so, then that's why AW don't wanna pay more than 10mil for arteta. make sense though. smile.gif
fcuk90

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

French TV reporting Eden Hazard is travelling to Arsenal for talks and a medical ahead of 32mil euro switch.

Good news? lol
hmm.gif
sakaito

1,366 posts

QUOTE(KIS.Seller @ Sep 1 2011, 03:22 AM)
20:21
Latest rumours are saying that Arsenal actually met Everton’s asking price for Mikel Arteta, but that the Spaniard’s wage demands meant Arsenal pulled out of the deal and aren’t likely to come back to it.
1 rumors says everton wanted more... another saying the player wanted more... haih...
IsoZ
post Sep 1 2011, 03:24 AM

272 posts

Haha hopefully my feeling is trueee
kanelee

123 posts

Good news? lol
I highly doubt that is true...but if its true.... brows.gif

QUOTE(sakaito @ Sep 1 2011, 03:21 AM)
but toffees are not in a position to play hardball. just wait and see... i think they'll come back with better asking price and arsenal will agree to it. my gut feeling said so.

everton are not like bolton. they are in financial crisis... they have loans that need payments a.s.a.p. Bolton on the other hand, can still survive. that's why they play hardball with Cahill deal.
Agree to that, though I pity their financial plight la... why not to some more 'beloved' club.. tongue.gif just jk...

sakaito

1,366 posts

32mil euro for Hazard seems like the max Arsenal would spend. good buy if it's true.
slcroy

166 posts

QUOTE(slcroy @ Sep 1 2011, 03:22 AM)
honda
eden transfer
marvin matin
m'villa
vargas

i think all busted

suddenly valbuena resurfacedbut i give it a 10% onli

big possibility thts about it i think...

sources slowed down...
stoke quite strong wei...if deal all done + adam johnson

http://www.footballtransferleague.co.uk/fo...ball_club=Stoke
j_coolman
post Sep 1 2011, 03:25 AM

185 posts

Good news? lol
if arsenal willing to land eden for tat price..
why not use de 32mil for both arteta n cahill?? hmm.gif

tkh_1001
post Sep 1 2011, 03:26 AM

2,547 posts

Arteta is fine with seriously. But if Everton wanna play the hard ball. Feck it.. We are Arsenal!
he is very fine for me too

not exactly super star

but we all know he can cut it very well

Good news? lol
lol...winger isnt the most important thing we need atm

but hell yeahhhhh for the sake of someone coming in lulz

ko ni menyibuk komen kat sini apsal?

pergi sembahyang hajat now

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
IsoZ

272 posts

QUOTE(j_coolman @ Sep 1 2011, 03:25 AM)
if arsenal willing to land eden for tat price..
why not use de 32mil for both arteta n cahill?? hmm.gif
It's becoz the manager can see what we cannot see.
Frostymocha

80 posts

Then why are we not in for Phil Jagielka? sad.gif

Arteta's situation is winning for both sides.

1. Everton needs cash
2. Arteta resale value consider high for Everton at 10m transfer (30 yrs old)
3. Arsenal needs experienced midfielder, and Wenger has been a long time fan of Arteta.

Forget Cahill, we're not interested on being hold ransom by Bolton. Plus, Owen Coyle had a spat with Wenger regarding the transfer via twitter. It's very unprofessional of Coyle to release the confidential information of the transfer in public.
jonrwg
post Sep 1 2011, 03:28 AM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Sep 1 2011, 03:23 AM)
u sure boh? if so, then that's why AW don't wanna pay more than 10mil for arteta. make sense though. smile.gif
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Sep 1 2011, 03:23 AM)
hmm.gif
QUOTE(kanelee @ Sep 1 2011, 03:24 AM)
I highly doubt that is true...but if its true.... brows.gif
Agree to that, though I pity their financial plight la... why not to some more 'beloved' club.. tongue.gif just jk...
Joe Cole took Hazard shirt number 26? So I guess is true. lol..Fly with AW in private jet. hahaha
happie or sleepie?
post Sep 1 2011, 03:28 AM

120 posts

2 and half hour..... mari mari mari !! rclxms.gif
SUStelefunken
post Sep 1 2011, 03:29 AM

78 posts

Madcon begs you to give Benayoun a chance

IsoZ

272 posts

QUOTE(Frostymocha @ Sep 1 2011, 03:26 AM)
Then why are we not in for Phil Jagielka? sad.gif

Arteta's situation is winning for both sides.

1. Everton needs cash
2. Arteta resale value consider high for Everton at 10m transfer (30 yrs old)
3. Arsenal needs experienced midfielder, and Wenger has been a long time fan of Arteta.
Forget Cahill, we're not interested on being hold ransom by Bolton. Plus, Owen Coyle had a spat with Wenger regarding the transfer via twitter. It's very unprofessional of Coyle to release the confidential information of the transfer in public.
How true. If they think they can hold ransom against us. They are dead wrong. Le boss even can count every bulu on his body.
ahcong

1,354 posts

QUOTE(slcroy @ Sep 1 2011, 03:24 AM)
stoke quite strong wei...if deal all done + adam johnson

http://www.footballtransferleague.co.uk/fo...ball_club=Stoke
City not interested in Stoke offer tho...

8.13: Well that didn't last long. Manchester City and Adam Johnson have indicated they are not interested in Stoke's offer for a loan move.
kanelee
post Sep 1 2011, 03:30 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Sep 1 2011, 03:28 AM)
Joe Cole took Hazard shirt number 26? So I guess is true. lol..Fly with AW in private jet. hahaha
he changed to number 10 la this season laugh.gif

119 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0288sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:10 PM