125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

Dannyl
post Nov 10 2011, 08:17 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 10 2011, 12:26 AM)
i think something is wrong with that fella.. if he use his bat to hit u. most important is. dont hit him back. because he already offended you.

tell him now u wan to follow me to police station or we settle this in a polite manner.

thats it.
If he hits you first, then you can hit him back in self-defense. No?

On another topic: first tankful of my 1.3 EZi goes for 12.73km/L.

This post has been edited by Dannyl: Nov 10 2011, 08:18 AM
vincentlaw
post Nov 10 2011, 09:02 AM

1,507 posts

Car got bang by motorbike 2 days ago, dented and scratches. Sakit uhhh. Picture as in spoiler below.

guys and gals, which workshop/perodua workshop have good workmanship and quality in knocking back + spray paint with cheap price in KL & selangor (near KL area) ?

This post has been edited by vincentlaw: Nov 10 2011, 09:09 AM
shalzkasbsp
post Nov 10 2011, 10:04 AM

355 posts

roughly how much can the new myvi 1.5 SE roughly run after fuel range says 0?
rest
post Nov 10 2011, 10:23 AM

39 posts

Guys wanna ask why after i change to 17" when after i wash my car got the weird sound come from the break there,then after you drivr you press many times it gone.
When 14" don have this sound?
MorningBoyz
post Nov 10 2011, 10:30 AM

1,458 posts

probably is your brake disc

rest
post Nov 10 2011, 10:57 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 10 2011, 10:30 AM)
probably is your brake disc
Should be no problem right?
CooShyRee
post Nov 10 2011, 11:28 AM

The mad italian scorpions!!
3,806 posts

rest, wat tyre size u using anyway??

tryin 2 survey, wat tyre size is the most suitable for 16 n 17 as well as offsets?? 4 future upgradin knowledge..
Chumpy
post Nov 10 2011, 11:32 AM

132 posts

17" can put 205/40 @ 205/45
16" can put 205/50 @ 205/55
Offset can be use between 38-42..
yhlim93
post Nov 10 2011, 12:07 PM

129 posts

just installed front strut and rear ARB for 400 bucks at Kiong Lee. I would recommend dis shop to penangites, da workers thr kinda kind biggrin.gif it's beside Kayu nasi kandar
flyingteeku
post Nov 10 2011, 12:12 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 10 2011, 12:07 PM)
just installed front strut and rear ARB for 400 bucks at Kiong Lee. I would recommend dis shop to penangites, da workers thr kinda kind biggrin.gif it's beside Kayu nasi kandar
ur myvi is the 1.5SE?

rest
post Nov 10 2011, 12:41 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 10 2011, 11:28 AM)
rest, wat tyre size u using anyway??

tryin 2 survey, wat tyre size is the most suitable for 16 n 17 as well as offsets?? 4 future upgradin knowledge..
I am using 205/40/17 quite handsome.
Wanna try 45 next time hehe
ikiey
post Nov 10 2011, 12:44 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 10 2011, 12:41 PM)
Yes Bro, 17" really really really looks cool... Damn the tires price very expensive... Haish... sweat.gif

Added on November 10, 2011, 12:45 pm205/45/17 still within 3% rules ke...??

This post has been edited by ikiey: Nov 10 2011, 12:45 PM
MorningBoyz
post Nov 10 2011, 12:46 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Nov 10 2011, 12:41 PM)
45 might scratch fender wor because 40 also nearly scratch liao

Added on November 10, 2011, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(ikiey @ Nov 10 2011, 12:44 PM)
Yes Bro, 17" really really really looks cool... Damn the tires price very expensive... Haish...  sweat.gif

17" tyre still ok what 400+ per piece. 1

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Nov 10 2011, 12:47 PM
ikiey
post Nov 10 2011, 12:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 10 2011, 12:46 PM)
45 might scratch fender wor because 40 also nearly scratch liao

Added on November 10, 2011, 12:47 pm

17" tyre still ok what 400+ per piece.  1
Hehehe, i want re002 equivalent... Now fell in love with this tyre dry n wet grip... if 17" i think that model cost around 500++ maybe.. rclxub.gif
yhlim93
post Nov 10 2011, 01:22 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Nov 10 2011, 12:12 PM)
ur myvi is the 1.5SE?
nop, LB 1.3 EZ
rest
post Nov 10 2011, 02:17 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Nov 10 2011, 12:44 PM)
Yes Bro, 17" really really really looks cool... Damn the tires price very expensive... Haish...  sweat.gif

Haha if change tyre next time by myself i think i just look for used one.
Rm1xx only 1 piece..80% left.
flyingteeku
post Nov 10 2011, 02:37 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 10 2011, 01:22 PM)
nop, LB 1.3 EZ
oic..okies..shall pay a visit to the shop to check whether they have front strut bar for myvi 1.5..
bulldog2
post Nov 10 2011, 03:05 PM

25 posts

Just found out Dsport extrator/header not meant for 1.5 cry.gif

Wonder where can find good extractor ...... drool.gif
yhlim93
post Nov 10 2011, 03:50 PM

129 posts

damn, hit a small pillar while reverse to side park zzz. how much is the cost to repair it? i guess have to repaint, and a small dent there

TSArea51SE
post Nov 10 2011, 04:06 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 11:51 PM)
I'm just sharing this here as I thought it'll be appropriate if I apologize here, sincerely from the bottom of my heart.

Just now a pre-facelift (2006) white non-SE Myvi no. plate BJW (dun remember number) with yellow HID foglamps, black hood and black boot handle, stock front and rear bumper with sport rims driven by a malay guy with ponytail and piercings on his right lip and ear (if I remembered correctly) chased me near the stretch in front of Wangsa Maju LRT station.

It all happened like this:

I was rushing to my friend's house at Section 2 cos got some important stuff, so I cut the queue to turn in front at the TARC cross junction towards Wangsa Maju. As the the traffic light turned green, I was turning in and I slowed down to let a Honda Accord in front turn in first. Then when I was about to turn in this Myvi suddenly accelerate & turn in, almost hitting my PE. Nevermind, I thought. And as I was still rushing, I was quite erratic and overtook that Myvi before cutting in front of him. At the straights he couldn't quite catch up with me (probably it's a Myvi 1.0, not too sure either). Then there's traffic in front of me and I slowed down, he catched up. Then started winding down window & waving a silver bat. At the cross junction at Section 2, there was traffic in front of me, and he overtook me from the inside & emergency braked, blocking my car and then got down from his car with his bat. I was really in no mood for a fight, and I knew it was my fault for cutting queue, but that's about it.

So I reversed, turned out from that block and turned into my friend's housing area. Lost him for a while there, then went fetch my friend. As we came out from the junction, we saw him waiting there. He then blocked again and got down again. I wind down the window, said that I'm sorry cos I'm in a bit of a rush, and he asked me to get down from the car. Obviously picking a fight with me. I see the small gap in front of his car, turned towards that gap and accelerated out of Section 2. He got into his car and wanted to chase, but I wagged him off my tail by turning into some junctions in the area.

The fault is mine, I know. But this is really a very important matter that I had to rush. Life and death.

So if the White Myvi driver is here reading this, you have my sincerest apologies. I did not meant to offend you in any possible way. If possible, let's meet up, drinks on me.

Again, sorry for intruding, and hope you guys understand my motive of posting here today.
Wow, Well it's your fault but then he doesn't have to act in such a barbarian way lol. So uncivilized. You actually made the right choice to just drive away rather than getting down and have a fight with him.

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 10 2011, 03:50 PM)
damn, hit a small pillar while reverse to side park zzz. how much is the cost to repair it? i guess have to repaint, and a small dent there
Drive carefully next time ya Bro. Still a new car smile.gif Take care of it tongue.gif Anyways the repair cost shouldn't be expensive. Can't really estimate how much for you

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:59 AM