122 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

barca96
post Dec 19 2011, 08:15 PM

980 posts

I said something like this on youtube videos in the past.

It is inappropriate to compare Messi with Neymar.
Before Messi there is Iniesta, Xavi.
And then there is Ronaldo and a host of other top footballers.

You can see the selfishness of Neymar last night.
He always opted to go solo even though his mates are in a better position and are open.
westcoastbay
post Dec 19 2011, 09:06 PM

17 posts

Anyone (IF) who can beat Barcelona in UECL, should deserved to win the trophy.
fwhoam
post Dec 19 2011, 10:48 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Dec 18 2011, 03:14 AM)

Fixd
Thx.. rclxms.gif
MessiX10
post Dec 20 2011, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Dec 19 2011, 03:00 AM)
wait i thought before this someone said Messi better than Ronaldinho(at his prime) no one believe about it but now messi is unstoppable....... maybe after this neymar can beat Messi who know
lol...maybe neymar can beat messi? i don't think so...

remember...dulu...Messi at the age of 19...messi sudah widely acknowledged as the best player in the world = )

neymar? neymar who?~~
uzary
post Dec 20 2011, 12:34 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

For me I pity neymar as it is the media that make him overated.. And also that nyanyuk black old men kept insisting neymar will carry his name. Dam I already fed up with this nika, las said robinho will succed him, now neymar.. For me I blieve neymar wil bcome a great player one day, but for him to go against messi today, he'll ned more xperience.
rickysay
post Dec 20 2011, 02:23 PM

Arsenal F.C.
1,018 posts

robinho succeeding pele, the guy is currently rotting in acmilan. Big overpaid overrated player.he is the torres of serie A.camt score goals and always misses big chance.
yellownblack
post Dec 20 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(uzary @ Dec 20 2011, 12:34 PM)
For me I pity neymar as it is the media that make him overated.. And also that nyanyuk black old men kept insisting neymar will carry his name. Dam I already fed up with this nika, las said robinho will succed him, now neymar.. For me I blieve neymar wil bcome a great player one day, but for him to go against messi today, he'll ned more xperience.
Ha Ha ha..dik baru belajar ke ? itulah taktik Pele menaikkan saham pemain Brasil.. biggrin.gif Afterall, most of the time these clubs earn when their players move abroad...banyak duit masuk nanti, ejen fee, club fee etc...

Aku lebih suka Ronaldinho berbanding dgn Pele...

This post has been edited by yellownblack: Dec 20 2011, 05:19 PM
solidsnake_84
post Dec 21 2011, 09:42 AM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

QUOTE(yellownblack @ Dec 20 2011, 05:18 PM)
Ha Ha ha..dik baru belajar ke ? itulah taktik Pele menaikkan saham pemain Brasil.. biggrin.gif  Afterall, most of the time these clubs earn when their players move abroad...banyak duit masuk nanti, ejen fee, club fee etc...

Aku lebih suka Ronaldinho berbanding dgn Pele...
ronaldinho much better than pele..really legend..missed his golden days in barca sad.gif
zeronehza
post Dec 21 2011, 10:43 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

to unleashed messi.. ronny / deco must leave tongue.gif

macam agenda freemason pulak... tongue.gif
yellownblack
post Dec 21 2011, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Dec 21 2011, 09:42 AM)
ronaldinho much better than pele..really legend..missed his golden days in barca sad.gif
He is my all time favourite player...

neohardcore
post Dec 21 2011, 01:12 PM

402 posts

ronaldinho terbaik...tak bole lupe gol lipat die lawan villareal...3,4 taun lepas tu roone wat gol yg lebih kurang mcm tu,kecoh sebulan kat dalm paper...(tapi bagi aku ronaldinho punye gol lagi cun)haha~
garret
post Dec 21 2011, 05:08 PM

117 posts

Messi is the best player I had ever seen...maybe we have to wait another 20 or even 40 years for a talent like this to come around again.
uzary
post Dec 22 2011, 05:29 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

My personal opinion is messi no doubt the best at this moment, hwoever bhind his continuos success there r his teamate that really supported him to be world best player, the like of xavi iniesta,alves, latest febregas and rest of team. It create the world strogest and the best football club ever so far. I bet we r even stronger than madrid durin zidane era.

Ronaldihno, he is a legend, he is the playmaker, he creates chances, he even scored while he dances, he is the best I hv seen for barca b4 messi. I missed his peak moment when he was with us. Also I wont forget our coach back then frank rikaard, I missed his hair.hehe
TSmatyrze
post Dec 22 2011, 09:02 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

This is old news, but it worth mentioning here sad.gif This is translation of media conference about Villa's condition.

Villa's operation finished earlier than expected. Seems to have gone well.

Villa was still in the process of waking up when he asked for his wife Patricia for comfort

Barça President and vice-president Rosell and Bartomeu have gone directly to the hospital to visit Villa.

Doctor Cugat: An intramedullary nail has been inserted. Villa will be in the hospital for another 3-4 days and recovery will be btwn 4-5 months.David Villa will stay at the hospital for 3-4 days and will have to recover for 4 to 5 months

Doctor Cugat:there is a great will on his part to be ready and fit for the Euros.

Doctor Cugat: "The chance Villa can still play this season is small but can't be excluded. He's in high spirits, that can help recovering"

Doctor Cugat: the problem is not the bone fracture itself, but the muscle tissue around it that might be affected.

Doctor Cugat then explained who the team of doctors/surgeons was

Doctor Cugat:there is a great will on his part to be ready and fit for the Euros

Dr. Cugat explaining Villa's injury: The stress exceeded the strength of the bone and produced a small crack.

Doctor Cugat: "ofc I'm not a seer so my word is not set in stone. but what he wants, his mindset, is to make it to both CL & Eurocup, but I think the CL final is a little too early. The Eurocup is more possible. [doctor Cugat]

Doctor Pruna:We passed our data to the NTdoctors. The decision to play or not was his ofc. But then he played 90 mins in both England & Costa Rica"

Doctor Pruna:he knew that exact second what had happened.the 1st thing he asked us was what can I do to get better,I wanna start right now

Doctor Pruna:he was incredibly positive before and after the surgery. all he asked was to not know who the surgeon would be

Doctor Pruna:he kept asking questions about what kind of anesthesia we'd give him. we gave him a pill,he fell asleep,woke up 5mins after surgery

Doctor Pruna:1st thing he asked "well, is it done?everything ok?"didn't even remember falling asleep. the doctors did an impeccable job

Doctor Pruna: rn the physical part is not as important as his attitude, and he's shown an incredible strength of will, his mindset to get better.

Doctor Pruna: what they saw when they operated was exactly what they were expecting. and the surgeons did exactly what the said they'd do.

Doctor Pruna: he was playing while in a lot of pain, and that's admirable, but ofc no one knew. the club apparently didn't want ppl 2 know about it

Doctor Pruna: people kept criticizing his form/performance, and the club once deleted a tweet that explained the program.

Doctor Pruna: when he first began to feel noticably discomfort it was right after the Wembley final the reporters think he should concentrate on getting better for next season and forget about CL/Eurocup

Doctor Cugat: When Villa came in he noticed tension in the leg The fraction has passed the second level and must take care of smooth tissue.

Doctor Cugat: "Approx 15% of injuries among athletes are stress injuries."

Doctor Cugat: "Villa is encouraged and hopes to be in the final of the Champions League and the Championship. The deadlines are set by him."

Doctor Pruna: "His mood was good in Yokohama. After the operation he was laughing and sending messages."

Doctor Cugat: "You can't rule out Villa to play this season. He's motivated. It has gone well."

Doctor Pruna: "There was the option of being operated in Japan but Villa wasn't comfortable. He was disoriented."

Doctor Pruna: "There were risks in the formation of clots (tourist syndrome). Fortunately everything went well."

http://twitter.com/#!/Emiko84

Anims Villa!!
barca96
post Dec 23 2011, 01:44 AM

980 posts

Will they show the match or not?
Usually they don't show Copa matches right but I had a glimpse of hope because it shows Astro Supersport HD on channel 831.
It happened the same a few weeks back and then they showed a live Barca match, a league match though.

So Im gonna wake up at 5am to double check.
TSmatyrze
post Dec 23 2011, 02:03 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

No mention in TV guide, but yeah there's hope until the final minute I guess tongue.gif

Possible line-up (vs Hospitalet): Pinto - Montoya Fontas Pique Muniesa - DosSantos Busquets Thiago - Pedro Cesc Cuenca #fcblive [sport]

'Possible' only biggrin.gif
barca96
post Dec 23 2011, 02:18 AM

980 posts

They don't usually show Copa matches but I'm just hoping laugh.gif

I remember when Barca were having a bad time a few years back, they always showed RM Live instead and put Barca on a delayed telecast during the day, morning usually, making me skip my classes.

So I expect them to give Barca priority during CL matches since they're the champions but still Astro prefers to show an English team vs. a small team in Champions League.

Back to Copa, yeah, Im really hoping that they'll show it.
Hate watching it on laptop.
MessiX10
post Dec 23 2011, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(garret @ Dec 21 2011, 05:08 PM)
Messi is the best player I had ever seen...maybe we have to wait another 20 or even 40 years for a talent like this to come around again.
for me messi is better than ronaldinho = )

messi is the best player i had ever seen = )

kucingmainan
post Dec 23 2011, 02:49 AM

289 posts

for me fat ronaldo is the greatest player ever that wear barca color.
TSmatyrze
post Dec 23 2011, 03:14 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 23 2011, 02:49 AM)
for me fat ronaldo is the greatest player ever that wear barca color.
Fat Ronaldo and Messi have their own strength and advantages. However based on how he has exerted his influence all over the world just by his performances on the field, I think Messi at 24 is already catching Ronaldo up wink.gif That's why we hear pundits and footballing legends alike are comparing him with Maradona and Pele already.

Nowadays if you follow Skysport's review on each UCL match days, you would seldom fail to see Graeme Souness' jaw drop in awe. Just love the expression laugh.gif

122 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0178sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:55 AM