5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

CLOSED

KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 01:33 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(CANONPIXMA @ Nov 24 2011, 01:19 AM)
need 3 monitors to eyefinity, if not i play bf3 the character will be in the between the lcd frame biggrin.gif
For me kinda overkill to use 3 monitor to play game.
I'm happy with single screen or in HDTV biggrin.gif
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:04 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(CANONPIXMA @ Nov 24 2011, 11:02 AM)
Yup. There is one more article about U2412M..
I follow their setting now my screen look great! biggrin.gif
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:25 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 24 2011, 11:18 AM)
Speaking of which, anyone knows any shop that sells Display Port cables?
Try search around at garage sale.
I get mine from monoprice smile.gif
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 02:37 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(CANONPIXMA @ Nov 24 2011, 12:34 PM)
i thought that screen no need setting also great? ahahah! ugh, cant wait for the dell offer
Yup. I mean better biggrin.gif
KKW
post Nov 28 2011, 11:56 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(lilballa @ Nov 28 2011, 10:17 PM)
guys, i have a question. how do i connect my ps3 to the new dell ultrasharp U2312HM since it has no hdmi connection??
Search at garage sale for HDMI to DVI cable smile.gif
KKW
post Dec 11 2011, 12:48 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Shunz @ Dec 10 2011, 02:11 PM)
No one knows but usually Dell have a promo 1 time per year.
Nope. Dell will have promo depend on them..
When they launch 2412HM model, they got promotion and last 1-2months ago they got promotion again..
I believe that Dell will have promo during xmas smile.gif

QUOTE(shikimori @ Dec 11 2011, 10:28 AM)
cant play bf3 on ultra  cry.gif
Hmmm.. Why? Lagging? hmm.gif
KKW
post Dec 11 2011, 01:38 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Dec 11 2011, 01:35 PM)
hehehe the 120hz sounds tempting even though its small cant resist  those smooth moving frames .
How about the color reproduction and viewing angle ? I hope its quite up to par with u2410
yeah lag when AA is on plus ultra ...

have to settle with High in order to kill people without stuttering
Oh ok.
I don't dare to try ultra on my MBP..
I worry it will overheat doh.gif
KKW
post Dec 11 2011, 10:43 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(CANONPIXMA @ Dec 11 2011, 05:58 PM)
i've been waiting for like a month alrdy haha...  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 11 2011, 08:05 PM)
me too man, i feel u!
still waiting. if after cny still no, then go for st2320L RM479
I got this experience also smile.gif
ST2320L is good screen as well before that I did some research on this screen
KKW
post Apr 1 2012, 05:00 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Mickey ^^ @ Apr 1 2012, 04:56 PM)
Should I buy Dell U2412 or U2312?
Both model has different resolution..
Some people prefer 16:9 (1920x1080) on U2312
Some people prefer 16:10 (1920x1200) on U2412
I prefer 16:10 because my other screen is 16:10 so I want it match together..
Can I know what is the purpose screen?
KKW
post Apr 2 2012, 10:52 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Apr 2 2012, 10:47 PM)
if i connect ps3 to displayport u2312h, will it have any lost to image quality?
From HDMI to displayport.. No because both carry digital signal smile.gif
Correct me if I'm wrong
KKW
post Apr 2 2012, 11:12 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 2 2012, 10:54 PM)
That is correct. HDMI, DVI, DISPLAYPORT are all digital interface and shares the same image quality.
Displayport can carry higher resolution right?
KKW
post Apr 3 2012, 09:45 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(koolzuru @ Apr 3 2012, 09:00 PM)
Sorry bit out of topic. If I buy monitor from you, will you calibrate it first or need to ask personally?
If u2312 and u2412 got preset from online smile.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Apr 3 2012, 10:01 PM
KKW
post Apr 3 2012, 10:02 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 3 2012, 09:51 PM)
wat present??
Sorry it's preset notworthy.gif
KKW
post Apr 8 2012, 11:31 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(javidben @ Apr 8 2012, 11:27 AM)
I forgot to ask, the Dell U2312hm doesn't have HDMI right? so what should I use instead of HDMI cable?
Use DVI or display port smile.gif
KKW
post Apr 8 2012, 12:32 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Apr 8 2012, 12:12 PM)
If only use dvi to hdmi converter can? Example to connect ps3 to monitor.
Yes you can but it doesn't carry audio only smile.gif
KKW
post Apr 11 2012, 04:18 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 11 2012, 04:03 PM)
really? how much is the price? and the 8ms will it slow? how is the quality?? is lcd or led.. haha.. haven do survery yet on it.. any other recommend? AOC or HP is tat okie? personal prefer samsung as samsung good in term of quality la

Added on April 11, 2012, 4:13 pm

can it tahan? as for me i almost open almost long time of period. will it okie? 5 year warranty is how?
U2312 is using IPS screen with LED smile.gif
As I'm using U2412 because the resolution and I don't cant see any ghosting on Crysis 2, Battlefield 3, MWF3 and GTA IV.
I use it almost 12hours a day.. It seem fine to me..
What's your budget?

Added on April 11, 2012, 4:20 pmBtw, my colour setting on u2412
R 98
G 90
B 94

This post has been edited by KKW: Apr 11 2012, 04:20 PM
KKW
post Apr 11 2012, 04:35 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 11 2012, 04:29 PM)
Hi there, actually after i see through many website i also not sure what is the best actually..  rclxub.gif
here is the model that i looking forward at the moment. U2311H, PX2370, ASUS Pa246Q

my budget is around 700-800 roughly around that lo.. actually when u buy monitor what spec you should see? my connectivity i need to find those like HDMI, DVI, and audio output. any recommend?
When I look for screen only few spec I will look into it which is IPS, usb hub, warranty, and durability of colour reproduction smile.gif
I don't really look into the connectivity because mac can use any by changing the adapter but at long is digital signal.
If you want HDMI and audio output, I recommend look for samsung LED monitor usually they include audio output
KKW
post Apr 11 2012, 04:46 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 11 2012, 04:43 PM)
regarding the u2321 right? how to connect the ps3 only got sound a? lol..
Err using VGA output?
If not mistaken, video connect using HDMI to DVI on monitor then audio use VGA to connect to speaker or sound system
KKW
post Apr 11 2012, 04:52 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 11 2012, 04:49 PM)
haha.. see through the u2312hm got hdmi port but curious is don't know how to connect to ps3 and got sound sad.gif
Huh? u2312 dont have HDMI port
KKW
post Apr 11 2012, 05:07 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 11 2012, 05:01 PM)
really? i see through the youtube got le.. lol.. need to double confirm.. anyway can i ask ips better or led better? lol
I guess that is U2411 model smile.gif
Now U2312 and U2412 only come with display port, DVI and VGA

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0440sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:40 PM