60 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Rugby, Rugby Scene Both Local & International

registryeditor
post Mar 22 2006, 09:35 PM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

lol...sry man....i've been kinda busy, yeah....neway, wuts up?
speedrider
post Mar 22 2006, 11:01 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(arres @ Mar 22 2006, 03:31 PM)
hmm....everyone being busy huh?? sad.gif
Nope, its just that the discussions seems a little boring now. No pics, no development discussion about local rugby and so on. So? arres, how about we start with you... How'w Selangor League standing now? How UPM after beaten by Malaysia 29-0? Can UPM beat JLJ again in 7 a side?
Monstar
post Mar 23 2006, 12:10 AM

1,895 posts

Cobra Stingers lost for the first time in the Selangor League to RSC. It was a close one 12-10 if my memory serves me right.
arres
post Mar 23 2006, 11:44 AM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(batousai @ Mar 22 2006, 11:01 PM)
Nope, its just that the discussions seems a little boring now. No pics, no development discussion about local rugby and so on. So? arres, how about we start with you... How'w Selangor League standing now? How UPM after beaten by Malaysia 29-0? Can UPM beat JLJ again in 7 a side?
selangor league standing? hmm...the 1st division is quite interesting as each team has lost in at least a game...this weekend is the game against the blackhawk and cobra...so then we'll know who's the champion of the league...bit the league will continue with the knockout stage after this....

upm??? im a uniten student though...but as we know,upm has a very good 7's team...3 out of 7 of them is the one representing malaysia in the asian games qualifier in hong kong few months back...upm to beat jlj in the 7's?? surely they can... smile.gif
euronymous
post Mar 23 2006, 01:30 PM

238 posts

guys... i wonder if any of u know a sarawakian player by the name of jimmy carter... he's a very good player with many good skills... kencing org tak ingat punya... wonder what happen to him....?
registryeditor
post Mar 23 2006, 08:28 PM

1,520 posts

kencing orang??? wuddya mean? u mean his dummies n sidesteps?
speedrider
post Mar 23 2006, 08:28 PM

403 posts

Hrm... If not mistaken, there will be Perlis Canterbury Ten a few weeks coming... TAkder wakil ke dari Selatan dan Tengah?

And I wonder, why Canterbury didnt sponsor MALAYSIAN TEAM this time. The sponsorship goes to CARISBROOK. I wonder why....
euronymous
post Mar 24 2006, 11:19 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Mar 23 2006, 08:28 PM)
kencing orang??? wuddya mean? u mean his dummies n sidesteps?
yes2.... the dummies and sidestep... the dancing... the geleks... fuhhhh...
it's just that he was very talented...

used to be ex-SDAR i think... but kena buang... masuk Setapak High...

arres
post Mar 24 2006, 12:21 PM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(batousai @ Mar 23 2006, 08:28 PM)
Hrm... If not mistaken, there will be Perlis Canterbury Ten a few weeks coming... TAkder wakil ke dari Selatan dan Tengah?

And I wonder, why Canterbury didnt sponsor MALAYSIAN TEAM this time. The sponsorship goes to CARISBROOK. I wonder why....
CANTERBURY now only sponsoring the perak team...CARISBROOK already taken almost 70% of CANTERBURY sales in a year...but for me,i do think carisbrook are better than canterbury..the material n stuff...plus the price is cheaper than canterbury

speedrider
post Mar 24 2006, 06:01 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(arres @ Mar 24 2006, 12:21 PM)
CANTERBURY now only sponsoring the perak team...CARISBROOK already taken almost 70% of CANTERBURY sales in a year...but for me,i do think carisbrook are better than canterbury..the material n stuff...plus the price is cheaper than canterbury
IF yes, why it doesnt have recomendations from IRB? Why it doesn't have its own boutique?
arres
post Mar 25 2006, 01:43 PM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(batousai @ Mar 24 2006, 06:01 PM)
IF yes, why it doesnt have recomendations from IRB? Why it doesn't have its own boutique?
i mean 70% of canterbury sales in malaysia...does attire have to get recommendations from irb?? carisbrook doesnt have its own boutique is because they want to cut down the budget on shop rental n stuff...

btw..today is the last day of selangor 1st division...starting from next week,it will be a knockout round... smile.gif
speedrider
post Mar 25 2006, 04:29 PM

403 posts

Hrm.. arres, I'm interested in Selangor and Perak League (actually), however, there'e not too much informations about game statistic and the teams that participated. So, its quite a trouble for rugby fans in northern area to know about that. Mind to share if you have any infos?
arres
post Mar 26 2006, 01:21 AM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

well...blackhawk draw with cobra this evening...blackhawk top the group...

asas rugby club won against the smsob to placed at 7th place...possible opponent on the knockout round? COBRA

QUOTE(batousai @ Mar 25 2006, 04:29 PM)
Hrm.. arres, I'm interested in Selangor and Perak League (actually), however, there'e not too much informations about game statistic and the teams that participated. So, its quite a trouble for rugby fans in northern area to know about that. Mind to share if you have any infos?
yeah sure...i will update if there's any news that i know about the selangor league...perak league? ask number8... smile.gif
registryeditor
post Mar 26 2006, 11:00 AM

1,520 posts

hmm...COBRA drew with blackhawk, eyh? must've been kinda hard....
arres
post Mar 27 2006, 01:10 AM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Mar 26 2006, 11:00 AM)
hmm...COBRA drew with blackhawk, eyh? must've been kinda hard....
yeah..surely blackhawk has given a good fight to cobra in the last game of the league...

cant wait to watch the knockout round.. smile.gif

Monstar
post Mar 27 2006, 10:33 AM

1,895 posts

That game was controversial to say the least. Anyway, no point sulking over it now. NICC is coming soon!

This post has been edited by Monstar: Mar 27 2006, 05:41 PM
euronymous
post Mar 27 2006, 05:00 PM

238 posts

why ler controversial??? mru website got this JJ referee complaining bout the cobra coach gila2... why huh?
Monstar
post Mar 27 2006, 05:54 PM

1,895 posts

A lot happened. Don't want to talk about it here. A lost is a lost(or draw I should say). No point blaming the ref.

This post has been edited by Monstar: Mar 27 2006, 05:55 PM
TSnumber8
post Mar 27 2006, 06:13 PM

It's Not About The Number, It's About The Position...
1,220 posts

cobra coach gile2? is it mat romli? hehehe, he always like that one...
Monstar
post Mar 27 2006, 06:27 PM

1,895 posts

I think he is refering to our Stingers coach. Not Mat.

60 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:18 PM