Picture of nice cable management.., - Post ur pics. No cacings pls

z3alousn3ss
post Jul 29 2008, 02:32 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(fier @ Jul 28 2008, 10:39 PM)
sorry tumapang thread..wanna ask suggestion.. i will buy the razer smilodon blue color casing.can anybody recommended what color should i use for fan & cable cover?
coz i got transparetn side panel.i want buy yang ada color.so can see bling-bling.if all blue not nice lei.
thx
err razer smilodon? you mean raidmax smilodon? anyways, try a green and blue mix.
mfcm
post Jul 29 2008, 08:46 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 28 2008, 07:01 PM)
i wouldnt. the sharp solder points under the mobo might poke through the cable and cause a short. not a risk im willing to take.
i dont think there no gap anymore under the mobo..coz if u c properly the screw mount there seem like base..its abit higher than mobo tray..so i assume theres more gap between mobo and mobo tray..if no more gap im oso didnt dare do it laugh.gif
afoaszuizm
post Jul 30 2008, 02:28 AM

259 posts

Can anyone teach me how to improve my cable...this is the best that i can do...

Doom
post Jul 30 2008, 07:43 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

with this case and ide cable rom ...

I guess it's pretty much all u have got loh ..

you could probably sleeve the entire PSU to have a neat cables ...
SkywalkerxX
post Aug 1 2008, 10:28 AM

Protection & Control
590 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Jul 30 2008, 02:28 AM)

bro you are using CM590..use all the holes provided on that casing,put all the cables in the side panel, there is some space where we can hide the cables..then sleeve all the cables and change all IDE device to SATA, sure neat!
chyu89
post Aug 1 2008, 07:38 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Jul 30 2008, 02:28 AM)

ur 8pin can go from back with atx 24pin and come down from top? would be neater if u do so.
SooperDooper
post Aug 2 2008, 03:15 PM

heh .... just providing some links. they're not mine anyway but .. flex.gif

mfcm
post Aug 2 2008, 03:41 PM

2,765 posts

haha the pics touch by uglyvamp tongue.gif nice n clean rclxms.gif
SooperDooper
post Aug 2 2008, 04:00 PM

imo, different people different style, i think ugly's style is more to simplicity ? really hate it for their infectious systems.

a link for more of their serious works smile.gif

http://www.uvnium.com/?cat=11
mfcm
post Aug 2 2008, 04:06 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(SooperDooper @ Aug 2 2008, 04:00 PM)
imo, different people different style, i think ugly's style is more to simplicity ?  really hate it for their infectious systems.

a link for more of their serious works smile.gif

http://www.uvnium.com/?cat=11
its myb the hardwares choosen by his customer..then he jus fix it wit proper cable management nod.gif
chyu89
post Aug 2 2008, 08:29 PM

2,465 posts

Thermalright combo is always the nicest 1. City of heatsinks.
FoxNope
post Aug 3 2008, 07:36 PM

571 posts

Hi all sifu, guru, pro notworthy.gif ... need some help over here...

also having some problem at the Graphic Card... can't put anther Cooler on it... the Crossfire bridge not long enough.

This post has been edited by FoxNope: Aug 3 2008, 07:36 PM
chyu89
post Aug 3 2008, 07:44 PM

2,465 posts

ur heatsink fan wire. adjust til the wire faced inside. Theres a user uses his IDE cable to cover the wire mess.
renesisx
post Aug 3 2008, 07:47 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

1)route ur silverstone fan cable from other side to make it stealth..u can hide it under ur tr..
2)fold ur ide cable n slip it under ur mobo..put it in between ur mobo n optical drive cage..
3)use some cable tie to tie up some of the cable together..make it like only one cable coming out from the hole at the bottom of ur case..
just my suggestion..tq..

about the gc, mybe u can check this out..
@hypermax,im borrowing ur pic as a reference..

This post has been edited by renesisx: Aug 3 2008, 07:53 PM
afoaszuizm
post Aug 4 2008, 03:00 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Aug 1 2008, 07:38 PM)
ur 8pin can go from back with atx 24pin and come down from top? would be neater if u do so.
Cannot la bro or sis...that wire so 'pendek'...
mfcm
post Aug 4 2008, 04:03 AM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Aug 4 2008, 03:00 AM)
Cannot la bro or sis...that wire so 'pendek'...
the wire not short..its standard i think..jus u facing 8pin port location..in more to middle mobo not like other near to edge mobo..bro u try sleeve with black sleeve..the route it on ur mobo under ur gfx..make it route nicely nod.gif
Mayor
post Aug 4 2008, 09:42 AM

195 posts

Need Assistant From Professional! icon_question.gif I Need to tidy up all the cables. Any suggestion?

9800GT

Upper View

Mobo n Orb

Some Tide Up Cable

Orb With Messi Cable

Inside

This post has been edited by Mayor: Aug 4 2008, 10:32 AM
FoxNope
post Aug 4 2008, 09:51 AM

571 posts

QUOTE(renesisx @ Aug 3 2008, 07:47 PM)
1)route ur silverstone fan cable from other side to make it stealth..u can hide it under ur tr..
2)fold ur ide cable n slip it under ur mobo..put it in between ur mobo n optical drive cage..
3)use some cable tie to tie up some of the cable together..make it like only one cable coming out from the hole at the bottom of ur case..
just my suggestion..tq..

about the gc, mybe u can check this out..
@hypermax,im borrowing ur pic as a reference..

thanks for the guide... i will try to make it this sunday.

@hypermax, can u show me more closer the graphic card please... wonder how to put the cooler... Thank in advance notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by FoxNope: Aug 4 2008, 09:51 AM
SooperDooper
post Aug 5 2008, 07:35 PM

spotted few really good stuffs for cable management work guys ..

extension & extension cables for your fans, motherboard connectors like the 8pin & the 24pin atx !

but its available only in singapore now dont know if they gonna bring it in here anytime soon or not .. sad.gif

http://uvnium.com/uvshop/index.php?cPath=56_84

chyu89
post Aug 5 2008, 07:54 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(SooperDooper @ Aug 5 2008, 07:35 PM)
spotted few really good stuffs for cable management work guys ..

extension & extension cables for your fans, motherboard connectors like the 8pin & the 24pin atx !

but its available only in singapore now dont know if they gonna bring it in here anytime soon or not .. sad.gif

http://uvnium.com/uvshop/index.php?cPath=56_84
uglyvamp is the owner ma.. u can try pm him.

133 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:11 PM