Arsenal Street Talk, MAN 8-2 ARS | Walcott 45', V.Persie 74'

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:07 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 12:04 AM)
to be honest, only IF AW bring some fxcking quality players within the next 3 days
such as?
Messi? Xavi? CR7?
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:13 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(arsengal @ Aug 29 2011, 12:12 AM)
We love you Arsenal we do! We love you Arsenal we do! We love you Arsenal we do oohhh Arsenal we love you! I want to be there and join the Gooners there!
+1
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:16 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Aug 29 2011, 12:13 AM)
bodoh jugak bekas TS ni. nak mengapi-api kan jugak thread ini dengan sarcasm yang agak bongok.

look at the arsenal fan in the stadium, they are singing 'we still love you arsenal' ... ko ape buat?
jadi keyboard warrior la. apa lagi.
Kakaka. Aku malu wei, penyokong liverpool datang minta kita keep faith.
Lagi malu dengan fans at OT yang tengah menyanyi.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:21 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(genexern @ Aug 29 2011, 12:16 AM)
Percaya kepada Boss Wenger...Penyokong langau mcm sial je...Siapa yg bawak Henry atau Bergkamp atau Fabregas atau Campbell atau Pires....
Siapa yang manage sampai dapat 49 Unbeaten? Siapa yang menjanjikan Champion League setiap tahun di bawah pemerintahan..Siapa yang bagi kita sukses sampai dapat stadium baru?
Semua pemain ini ibarat mcm lembu sahaja tetapi Wenger adalah petani...
Petani boleh ganti lembu baru yang kualiti sekiranya lembu lama lari keluar pagar...
Pendek kata mastermind adalah Wenger...Saya sanggup hilang player mcm Van Persie pun Wenger mesti tetap ada!

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:27 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(genexern @ Aug 29 2011, 12:26 AM)
Sape yang boleh menjanjikan kesetiaan oleh player...Beckham dan C.Ronaldo tetap berambus ke Real Madrid jugak. Tapi Alex Ferguson tetap tenang dan memperjuangkan kejayaan dia jugak...tengok ari ni dia boleh rogol team Arsenal, Tottenham dan saya percaya dia akan buat lagi.
+1 suka lah ngan komen kau hari ni.

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:39 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 12:38 AM)
oi! our young player!!! 1st season + unproven premier league player! com'on, this is his 1st season..what you expect..lol

comong rooney/giggs! shame arsenal more
ManUtd, ManCity that way please >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

sick of your comment.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:42 AM

411 posts

Dei aladdin, please GTFO of Arsenal thread.
Please go join ManCity or ManUtd.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:45 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Aug 29 2011, 12:44 AM)
Meh... You young f*cks weren't around when Igor Stepanovs was with us.

In case you were wondering, we won the prem the following year after that debacle.
I feel you mang!
But its ok...we lost many Penyokong Lalang that year.
Hopefully same thing happen after this match.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:49 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Aug 29 2011, 12:45 AM)
Oh yeah I remember 2001 or 2002 when Henry scored first.. and Yorke proceeded to hammer us

Yellow kit
I feel you mang!
I dont uderstand why ppl keep calling for Arsene head.
Everton kena trash 6-0, got ppl calling for Moyes head?
Arsenal once kena trash 7-1, got ppl calling for Arsene head?

F**K those newbies who support after the Invicible.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:52 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Aug 29 2011, 12:51 AM)
You didn't hear the away fans chant? Oh wait coz you don't know any Arsenal songs.
Nope, he is one of those Lalang.
Are you laughing now? its 8.
Do you like the number 8?
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:55 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 12:53 AM)
for those people who criticizing fans who is voicing out negative comment (I am one of them), please face the fact

Im just glad we dont lose 10 goals tonight
Please go learn Arsenal song, learn Arsenal history and have faith when we are losing.
Or else you just any other lalang out there.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:57 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Aug 29 2011, 12:54 AM)
Be careful guys..dun criticize kow2...or else U'll get called Ungka.

Wht right do we hv to categorize fans here ? Wht right do we hv to call ppl names just becoz they fun agree with U ?

I've always felt fans shud criticize whenever a club does wrong. If U dun criticize tht shows U dun really care 4 the club.

8 goals...wow..ripped apart totally...totally...
Bro tenno, I dont mind fans criticize the team, but Im fcking MAD when those so called fans asking us to concede more.

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 12:58 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Aug 29 2011, 12:57 AM)
Alladin:

We all now our team is sh*t at the moment. And at the same time, we all acknowledge that Arsene should have done better with the transfers.

But saying things like I hope Rooney gets hattrick and all that... Is not cool bro.

I'm just as angry, disappointed, etc... But the team stilll needs our support. We don't boo our own set of players no matter what. But we can sure as hell wish they will be replaced!
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:00 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(PedoChan @ Aug 29 2011, 12:58 AM)
+99999
i dont want to comment much..later kena panggil ungka

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Comment is ok. you mau hammer also ok.
But wouldnt you mad if ppl asking us to concede more? like asking Rooney to hattrick?
Understandable if comes from ManUtd fans.

You get what I mean?
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:05 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 12:59 AM)
I dont know how old you are. But I know you just cant accept the fact. Face it, bro. Fact is a fact.

We have faith if we think we have the quality inside. Just like you feel confident when you have something to offer. You feel discourage when you got nothing inside your "faith".
Dude..nvm.

QUOTE(tenno @ Aug 29 2011, 01:02 AM)
Maybe U shud do the same. I'm not saying everbody shud burn their Arsenal jersey 2nite (I've got both home & away current season mind U, ori ones).. but to call anybody lalang just becoz we criticize is very immature. Thts the level of mindset U hv rite now.
Sorry bro if my statement hurts you.
But those lalang I pointing wasnt those who criticize the team during the game.
Is those asking us to concede more!

Im myself frustrated with the def. I myself wanted Djourou to get shoot. But never once I wanted us to concede more and feel happy if we concende more.
Ok bro? You got what I mean?
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:08 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:05 AM)
I Don know tomorrow how face my man u Fren.. Haiz.. only can say, reserve team.. wat to do..
Face them like a man! you have my support!
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:11 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(MCQueen @ Aug 29 2011, 01:08 AM)

YouMadBro.jpeg
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:14 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(MCQueen @ Aug 29 2011, 01:11 AM)
What the hell wrong with you man?

QUOTE(sickx @ Aug 29 2011, 01:12 AM)
to all who thinks they're still an arsenal fan,

can you sing "we love you arsenal,we do" for more than 10 minutes even when the team is losing 3-1?

can you sing "im arsenal till i die" even when the team is losing 7-2?

can you manage a team which already suffering from 3 suspended players,injuries to defenders and two of your key players left the club?

if you can't,just shut your fecking mouth up and swallow this loss to your stomach.you are nowhere near to become arsenal fan like those who travelled to old trafford just now.you have no right to call for AW's head.you are NOTHING.
Yes I can. And still I dont have the right to call for AW's head

QUOTE(IsoZ @ Aug 29 2011, 01:12 AM)
Cmon dude, you really think Positive Fans wont called for Wenger's head if he doesn't bring a change to current squad? I'll be the 1st to call for his head if he doesn't fix this sh1t.. I'm raging like a mad person like every other fans tonight. You wanna lose with pride YET YOU ASKED THE TEAM TO CONCEDE MORE? I kannot blain you.

Criticize is alright but do it in a right way.
+1
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:21 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 01:16 AM)
nvm lah, miss out might miss out loh (those fans who have faith), FAITH mah...
-------

To those who criticize me, I NEVER EVER want /post any similar comment like want arsene wenger out, but instead, im fxcking upset with his transfer policy. If we have the faith for the team, you (as a club, manager, board member) should show us your sincerely that we are able to compete with any teams in euro, but ended up we are worse with those 2nd class team (even nufc can bully us gaogao)
Bro, there are so many ways to vent out your frustration.
But asking us to concede more and you are happy when we did so..is so not cool.

Im sorry if my statement of categorized you as Lalang hurt you.
But I really mad when I see one do it

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:32 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 01:30 AM)
yo bro, I know you didnt expect a lot before the game. you might think 1 point will be lucky for us.

could you please tell me any difference between losing 1-0 and 8-2? No right? At the end we are just getting nothing. BUT, the more we concede, the more message the club, manager, board members will receive a clear message what kind of problem we have now. It just like, when you are ill, you think panadol helps you to relief your headache, so you keep continue trusting (of faith) on the panadols. How about  jump out from the box, you will ask yourself, why not you go to see doctor, see what really happened inside your body, get another prescription, and you will recover faster?
Bro, you will do all that, but you wont asking to get more headache and feel happy for it right?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0468sec    1.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:29 PM