Arsenal Street Talk, MAN 8-2 ARS | Walcott 45', V.Persie 74'

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:38 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 01:34 AM)
If you think light headache is nothing, then you ma keep taking panadol loh. But the longer you having light headache, pain killers doesnt help anymore. That's why your brain is sending a message and ask you go to see a doctor.  whistling.gif
Dude, what you trying to say here?

All I wanted to tell you is that..

Its freaking stupid not cool to asking Arsenal to concede more and feel happy with it just to hope it will send a msg to Wenger, boards etc.

Its like wanting a super duper great headache and feel happy with it.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:45 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Aug 29 2011, 01:41 AM)
bila LFC on crisis Wenger ckp: "Liverpool will be back stronger next season". common give hope to them. #YNWA

thanks wenger for being so supportive , we hope Arsenal can back strong again but not against Liverpool =)
Haha, we will see you at Anfield. brows.gif
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:50 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Aug 29 2011, 01:47 AM)
suarez will rape you guys =) dont blame me if I come to comfort you guys again that time  tongue.gif
Ei..nono. Gervinho will rape you guys back. And Song will teach Suarez not to mess uo with us laugh.gif

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 29 2011, 01:47 AM)
Frame me more, I dont mind. I hope some members here will get what I mean, and what I want.

Just like an old man, degil and refuse to see doctor. If he is suffering headache, and you are happy to feed him with panadol, as long as he is relief for a while, then you happy...why not hoping he get a killing headache and he just realise how bad the thing is?

I am happy with a big defeat (as I said, no different with small margin lose) tonight rather than AW not to spend money on quality players, but the next time keep losing a lot of 1-0 games (as I could tell, you will be happy with small defeat). If we were lose 1-0 tonight, I promise you, AW will says he is happy with the current squad, with we have so many players out for the game, and he believes we could still win title this year. But after tonight game, do you think he still insists we can win title again? FFS, NO.

If losing a big defeat helps team to bounce back (with we still have 3 days time to get players), why not?
Not going to argue with you anymore.
Maaf zahir dan batin if my statement hurts you.
You win the arguement. I lose. Im not mature enough to see your hidden statement.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:53 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:48 AM)
yup!! to think we scored 2 goals is..absolutely brilliant. and could've more
and that is without important players. Poor Szczesny tho,he did well. but he can't save everything.
To actually think we fight till the end is a great achievement comparing to last season.

QUOTE(slcroy @ Aug 29 2011, 01:49 AM)
eh? leaF...

we have good news here...

Our Ladies beat your ladies

tongue.gif
You see that leaF..its all started with the women... brows.gif
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:53 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Aug 29 2011, 01:52 AM)
Rvp.... Legend in da making... rclxms.gif n i got his autograph! Haha
Im jelly blush.gif
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 01:54 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(Omega Z @ Aug 29 2011, 01:53 AM)
Suarez will be Frimponged  biggrin.gif
and Songed brows.gif
But Adam will Adamed Walcott sad.gif
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 10:20 AM

411 posts

@joe405
+1 for your comment about who should replace Arsene

@blixtboy
Do you really watch or even read news after our defeat? Its 8-2, not 8-3. Thanks

@yogurt7
+0 for you comment about putting spoiler for casashit post, cause putting a spoiler and replying to his comment is a waste of time. brows.gif

Anyway, enough la guys. Stop flaming/name-calling each other in here.
Whether their comment hurts you, whether got grammar mistakes or whatsoever,
AFC needs us now.
And once again, please have faith or at least unite with each other like how AFC fans did at OT.
I'm kindda feel ashamed when fans from other clubs actually came in and reminds us what Arsene did for us, to ask us to have faith in the team.
Aren't we (AFC) after all are the greatest fans in the world? Especially in LYN?

Liez, Corrupted_Spirit and few others actually did a banner for supporting Arsenal during Arsenal visits to Malaysia.

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 10:26 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Aug 29 2011, 10:25 AM)
perhaps... like wat Nasri said on Arsenal supporters....
Editted

This post has been edited by zenox0123: Aug 29 2011, 10:32 AM
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 03:03 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(PedoChan @ Aug 29 2011, 03:02 PM)
long time no see hack3line here
i would love to read his comment on the game last nite
hack3line sudah ke arah kuasa besar........................

bawaBertenangHack3line.jpeg
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:18 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Aug 29 2011, 04:10 PM)
Thought it was mentioned before? Not bothered to explain it again.

And no, we fans realize something is wrong with Arsenal. But instead of whining like a pampered child, we tried to find and look at the positive side. If you read back all those post, you might realize that some of the fans here are actually only venting their frustration out instead of putting in a debatable discussion.
He might to able to buy 5 karipuff with RM1. So let it be Corrupted.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:19 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Aug 29 2011, 04:17 PM)
Nope. Not at all.
Its beanyla. What you expect.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:26 PM

411 posts

Since the thread has cool down.

Let get back to transfer discussion shall we tongue.gif

Saya masih dengan pendirian saya bahawa keutamaan harus diberikan kepada bek kiri (LB) daripada posisi lain.
Kesedihan yang tidak ketara apabila melihat Traore bermain di LB.

Beli lah LB kemudian CB barulah AM/CM tetapi melihat trend market sekarang, nampaknya kapten Korea bakal menyarung jersey Arsenal.
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:37 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Aug 29 2011, 04:33 PM)
i like ur post.. wink.gif

maleh nak cakap apa aaa... pride la itu la ini la. sendiri pikir sendiri la. kalau lu butthurt sangat kenapa? kalah judi ke semalam?
Haram judi bang sakaito. Haram sama sekali.
Saya faham kenapa mereka sakit-punggong bang, biarlah mereka tu sakaito.
Bila team kita kalah, mesti ada yang sakit-punggong, yang penting ialah selepas sakit-punggong tu, belik ke pengkalan asal.

Support tetap support. Jadi jadi troll macam casa ngan yukie tu dah. Siap bukak tered kat /k

zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:40 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 29 2011, 04:35 PM)
AW will rise back again and we will see interesting football from arsenal again.
AW will not fall without a fight. biggrin.gif
Thanks for your support.

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Aug 29 2011, 04:36 PM)
noragewasgiven.jpg

Well, these type of trolls like to feed upon the rage from others so when no rage is given, they die.

Same to some poster *cough*Casa*cough*. Didn't even bother to read and think about what he wrote.
Nola Corrupted, this time is good one. All other fans masuk bash itu *ahem ahem yukie ahem ahem*
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:45 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Aug 29 2011, 04:43 PM)
Bash? Look at the vote haha .. people juz love it don't they?
Im going to reply to you once and that it.
Are you happy Yukieliow?
Wanted to prove that Spurs is greater than Arsenal?

Ok here the facts:
1. Spurs indeed greater than Arsenal. End of story.

Selamat Hari Raya. brows.gif

Added on August 29, 2011, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 29 2011, 04:45 PM)
did.... did u pancut on AW poster?? :shock shocking.gif

ph34r.gif
OMG! he pancut on AW or he pancut cause saw AW? ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by zenox0123: Aug 29 2011, 04:46 PM
zenox0123
post Aug 29 2011, 04:51 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(blixtboy @ Aug 29 2011, 04:48 PM)
Im one of the guys who bash you.
Anyway, Selamat hari raya, Maaf zahir dan batin.

After raya, dont forget to keep on supporting Arsenal k.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0184sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:39 PM