126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, MAN 8-2 ARS | Walcott 45', V.Persie 74'

aladdin
post Aug 29 2011, 08:03 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

always next season guys..as our manager believe -ve transfer will be able to beat those club who spend xx millions..
ijamz
post Aug 29 2011, 08:03 AM

This is my 176524th cigar in my life
1,828 posts

Org yang sesuai menggantikan Arsene Wenger adalah

1) Bergkamp
2) Han Cate
3) Big Phil
4) Beckham
5) MOurinho ( if )

blanket84
post Aug 29 2011, 08:04 AM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(Luisuarez @ Aug 29 2011, 07:26 AM)
And btw its 8-2 not 8-3. U dont even know the scoreline yet u want arsene wenger out. Hahaha
He's not even a football fan in first place for not watching that match..

I actually wonder..

How much actually those, who hantam Wenger and wanted him out, contribute (financially) to our club to deserve such say in the club's future?

It's like people who don't pay taxes, yet complain about how the tax money is handled..(Yeah in Malaysia is mishandled and I do complain since I have some share)..
yinchet
post Aug 29 2011, 08:12 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

8player out of Arsenal these seasons and two of them are arsenal stars
do expect they will be weakened a lot.
can't blame wenger.
He seriously need to spent huge money on superb player.
-Nos-
post Aug 29 2011, 08:15 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 08:04 AM)
He's not even a football fan in first place for not watching that match..

I actually wonder..

How much actually those, who hantam Wenger and wanted him out, contribute (financially) to our club to deserve such say in the club's future?

It's like people who don't pay taxes, yet complain about how the tax money is handled..(Yeah in Malaysia is mishandled and I do complain since I have some share)..
mind you, this is AFC Arsenal Football Club not Wenger's cult.

i appreciated what he had brought to the team, but if he were to drag the group down with him then he got to go.

he is still stubborn with his transfer policy, 30++ players contract and his 101 tactics.

the market is inflated, yes we all know. we have to adjust to suit the era. but he still expect to find a low cost 'super quality'? or 1 in a million vermaeleen's clone? doh.gif
blanket84
post Aug 29 2011, 08:23 AM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Aug 29 2011, 08:15 AM)
mind you, this is AFC Arsenal Football Club not Wenger's cult.

i appreciated what he had brought to the team, but if he were to drag the group down with him then he got to go.

he is still stubborn with his transfer policy, 30++ players contract and his 101 tactics.

the market is inflated, yes we all know.  we have to adjust to suit the era.  but he still expect to find a low cost 'super quality'? or 1 in a million vermaeleen's clone?  doh.gif
Yeah..I know it Arsenal FC..

But yeah..I would like to know how much you guys actually contribute to deserve such say in club's future?

It's like I saw one company badly run and I call for their CEO's head when I myself got nothing to do with the company and not even their client..sound funny isn't it? WTH..let the board decide la..
Busquets
post Aug 29 2011, 08:26 AM

463 posts

how come three red cards in three matches?
Omega Z
post Aug 29 2011, 08:30 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 29 2011, 05:10 AM)
i dont see a problem with it

what is your problem?
He is the problem
darz
post Aug 29 2011, 08:31 AM

What ever it is, I'm a gooner always...
Casanova88
post Aug 29 2011, 08:35 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Aug 29 2011, 06:18 AM)
arsene wenger must go?

so who come to replace him?

mourinho?

rajagobal?

anda rasa dengan menukar manager dalam waktu sekarang ni akan mengubah keadaan arsenal?

kalau makin teruk macam mana?

jual arsenal kepada jutawan arab?

haish..
Use some brain dude..

There are better managers than Wenger out there. Open your eyes.

Mourinho, SAF, AVB & KD, Guordiola are much better than him.

However, i don't want AW to resign because I know no matter wht this club would be relegated. At least this would open his eyes.

My season end prediction: Arsenal would be relegated.

Added on August 29, 2011, 8:37 amBTW, Where are SG & Quick?

This post has been edited by Casanova88: Aug 29 2011, 08:37 AM
-Nos-
post Aug 29 2011, 08:39 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 08:23 AM)
Yeah..I know it Arsenal FC..

But yeah..I would like to know how much you guys actually contribute to deserve such say in club's future?

It's like I saw one company badly run and I call for their CEO's head when I myself got nothing to do with the company and not even their client..sound funny isn't it? WTH..let the board decide la..
if fans and supporters are not part of the club what is?

if you are saying i'm not contributing to the club, i've got a few jerseys(authentic) and merchandise in my closet.

[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 29 2011, 08:55 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Aug 29 2011, 05:07 AM)
your post is filled with grammatical errors. please do yourself a favor and enroll in an English class; be it a tuition session for standard-6 students or a grade-3 British Council session. Im not even kidding, it's so difficult to read your post when you are not even seriously or properly writing it.
i've more problem reading.....understanding what u try to say
rosicky_return
post Aug 29 2011, 08:58 AM

no matter Arsenal playing in BPL or Coca-cola championship.. I still Arsenal supporter.. there is no difference between Arsenal and Tottenham this weekend...

The fact is Man Utd were on form and playing at home vs unkown team.. must admit that with the starting 11, is impossible to get anything out of it...

the main problem is the defence, to score 2 goals at OT i think reasonable... just the defence is horrible... no Sagna, no Vermaelen, no Song.. Traore? and the guy i dun even saw in our 1st team squad list..
djimi
post Aug 29 2011, 09:05 AM

43 posts

come on la... 1st 3 games we're just unlucky ...half the squad injured ...but the red cards wenger needs to b serious about.. our squad is already depleted and red cards make us more depleted for the next game...hopefully fa dont review the arshavin case like song 1 ...haihhh....
rosicky_return
post Aug 29 2011, 09:06 AM

international break and follow by home to swansea might be a good time to recover..

Added on August 29, 2011, 9:18 am
QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Aug 29 2011, 08:35 AM)
Use some brain dude..

There are better managers than Wenger out there. Open your eyes.

Mourinho, SAF, AVB & KD, Guordiola are  much better than him.

However, i don't want AW to resign because I know no matter wht this club would be relegated. At least this would open his eyes.

My season end prediction:  Arsenal would be relegated.

Added on August 29, 2011, 8:37 amBTW, Where are SG & Quick?
BTW, Genius... wat u recommend us to do now?... ur suggestion is?
other than come here.. "i saw it coming.. i saw it coming.., correct then u said u good, wrong then MIA"

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Aug 29 2011, 09:18 AM
Phonzy
post Aug 29 2011, 09:29 AM

542 posts

our average age was 23.6 , manchester united's average age was 23.

technically, they were younger.

i hope arsene saw yesterday what a team that spends with potential youths can do.

so arsenal, we have the potential youth...and all we need to do now is...?

SPEND
happie or sleepie?

120 posts

Yeah, couldnt agree more with rosicky_return...

Arsenal relegated? LMAO weih....

Keep on dreaming la dude...

But anyway, hopefully AW can do something on this situation and please be reminded that the windows gonna close in 3days time...
kink_ass

79 posts

baru first 3 games dah budget relegation. seriously, where's your faith la
harrychoo
post Aug 29 2011, 09:30 AM

3,589 posts

I blamed on stupid action by Song and Gervinho took bait from that Barton thug and got themselves ban for 3 games.
If arsenal had these 2, they still stand a chance.

Like others say, AW really need to be careful on the red cards.
Casanova88
post Aug 29 2011, 09:31 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Aug 29 2011, 09:06 AM)
international break and follow by home to swansea might be a good time to recover..

Added on August 29, 2011, 9:18 am

BTW, Genius... wat u recommend us to do now?... ur suggestion is?
other than come here.. "i saw it coming.. i saw it coming.., correct then u said u good, wrong then MIA"
I recommend DON'T CHANGE anything cause AW has done a lot to the team. He must remain with the club & let the fans see the team playing beautiful football.

He can't be buying any players just like because most of the players are over-priced. We should use the current youngsters & move the club forward.

My personal next action:
1. Sell RVP, Walcott & Arshavin. Use the money to settle the debts.
2. Promote Luke Freeman, Afobe & Aneke to 1st team
3. Re-sign Sol Campbell, Pires, Henry & Gilberto

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:32 PM