122 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)

htpkevin
post Aug 23 2011, 11:43 PM

1,052 posts

Lol. If like that how are they going to put up latest bios or other things to let us download and fix this problem lol. I doubt they will contact asus of other country@@
lakost
post Aug 23 2011, 11:44 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Mohammad.2mt @ Aug 23 2011, 11:43 PM)
I have bought it at All IT Hypermarket in LowYat for 2590 RM and Upgraded Ram to 8GB and added 50 RM
Lol.I dunno if i need an extra 4GB of RAM
TSsimon3041

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 23 2011, 11:41 PM)
Public library? sweat.gif  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif

Added on August 23, 2011, 11:42 pm

haha lol.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
lakost

270 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 23 2011, 11:43 PM)
Lol. If like that how are they going to put up latest bios or other things to let us download and fix this problem lol. I doubt they will contact asus of other country@@
The driver got la.only the lineup is not updated.
Mohammad.2mt
post Aug 23 2011, 11:45 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 23 2011, 11:44 PM)
Lol.I dunno if i need an extra 4GB of RAM
But I am sure that I need it biggrin.gif
lakost
post Aug 23 2011, 11:45 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 23 2011, 11:44 PM)
haha lol....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hitting on underage girls in the library simon? brows.gif drool.gif sweat.gif
htpkevin
post Aug 23 2011, 11:46 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 23 2011, 11:44 PM)
The driver got la.only the lineup is not updated.
just pray they act fast lol. Btw, i think i might upgrade to 8gb xD. Since its 64 bit, i won't deny improvement in performance even its a lil bit only lol
TSsimon3041
post Aug 23 2011, 11:47 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(Mohammad.2mt @ Aug 23 2011, 11:43 PM)
I have bought it at All IT Hypermarket in LowYat for 2590 RM and Upgraded Ram to 8GB and added 50 RM
done.. notworthy.gif sorry back thr.... rolleyes.gif
IvanWong1989

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 23 2011, 11:41 PM)
dun make me regret la buying my i7.Haish~~
lolx... if you know u will use it. then ok wert.. ^^

also since u buy adi..... ^^.. dun regret.. and love it all ur heart... ^^ (gg.. so geli...)
K@ito

26 posts

when this prob solve..no need to "wow" to giant 55sf..hahahaha biggrin.gif
TSsimon3041
post Aug 23 2011, 11:48 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 23 2011, 11:45 PM)
Hitting on underage girls in the library simon? brows.gif  drool.gif  sweat.gif
LOL!!!?!! i look old and pervert?!!!! :mega_dikpalm: mega_shok.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
lakost
post Aug 23 2011, 11:49 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 23 2011, 11:47 PM)
lolx... if you know u will use it. then ok wert.. ^^

also since u buy adi..... ^^.. dun regret.. and love it all ur heart... ^^ (gg.. so geli...)
Lol.I need it to do the simulation wat.
If continue study again after this oso need to do simulation.
Simulation is a pain in the ass lol
htpkevin
post Aug 23 2011, 11:49 PM

1,052 posts

ya. lol. But thats when its solved lol. when its solved then i think i will move on to change ODD to SSD ady brows.gif

BTW guys, yesterday i booted into BIOS. Found something interesting. We actually have 3 sata interface, one ODD, one HDD, one empty. But i doubt we got extra space inside the small laptop for the empty sata interface@@
lakost
post Aug 23 2011, 11:50 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(K@ito @ Aug 23 2011, 11:47 PM)
when this prob solve..no need to "wow" to giant 55sf..hahahaha biggrin.gif
still need to wow what.hahaha
Watta??
post Aug 23 2011, 11:50 PM

1,053 posts

I remember reading somewhere about a buzzing sound at the battery block while charging.. Is it normal? Cause my unit seems to have the buzzing sound from the battery block while charging but I have to stock my ear to the block to hear it la.. Else I have hear the buzzing sound even if it's half a foot awayfrom my ear
lakost
post Aug 23 2011, 11:51 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 23 2011, 11:48 PM)
LOL!!!?!! i look old and pervert?!!!! :mega_dikpalm:  mega_shok.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
ahaha..ok wat.i do it sometimes sweat.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
IvanWong1989
post Aug 23 2011, 11:52 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 23 2011, 11:49 PM)
ya. lol. But thats when its solved lol. when its solved then i think i will move on to change ODD to SSD ady brows.gif

BTW guys, yesterday i booted into BIOS. Found something interesting. We actually have 3 sata interface, one ODD, one HDD, one empty. But i doubt we got extra space inside the small laptop for the empty sata interface@@
u want to stuff so many stuff inside?? @@ aftawat become fat lady!!
lakost

270 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Aug 23 2011, 11:50 PM)
I remember reading somewhere about a buzzing sound at the battery block while charging.. Is it normal? Cause my unit seems to have the buzzing sound from the battery block while charging but I have to stock my ear to the block to hear it la.. Else I have hear the buzzing sound even if it's half a foot awayfrom my ear
Yea me too.I think its normal.
I can only hear it when i put the brick against my ear.
htpkevin

1,052 posts

guys, something crossed my mind@@. Since N45SF and N55SF i5 comes with exactly the same hardware, could the problem be with the software and bios and everything of N45SF? Izzit possible if we could install N55SF driver and see@@ Just a hypothesis.

BTW, Most of N55SF's driver still older than N45SF one@@
TSsimon3041
post Aug 23 2011, 11:53 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 23 2011, 11:51 PM)
ahaha..ok wat.i do it sometimes 
xD....did tat every single sec if hav resourceshaahahahaa oops.gif sign0006.gif

This post has been edited by fariz: Aug 24 2011, 05:06 AM

122 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top