Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)

Sridev Pro Designer
post Aug 22 2011, 09:48 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 22 2011, 09:47 PM)
can stop ady. Just close the programme. I think we can 'proudly' announced N45SF has defect...... either its software or hardware.  cry.gif
WAhaaaaaa cry.gif
IvanWong1989
post Aug 22 2011, 09:50 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

OKAY!

now to all n45sf owners...

be calm

take a deep breathe..

^^

and lets all pray and find a way to solve this prob...

2mro kev going to see asus.....

dun worry dun angry ... lolx... calm .. n find a way... thumbup.gif

edit:

@ sridev... haha.. ur lappy if fixed stil pawns mine kaw kaw.. patient and see answer....

This post has been edited by IvanWong1989: Aug 22 2011, 09:51 PM
htpkevin
post Aug 22 2011, 09:51 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Aug 22 2011, 09:48 PM)
WAhaaaaaa  cry.gif
wanna join us tmr going to KL ASUS service centre? We gonna go there and show them this problem and hopefully they give us some good answers.

@duckies, don put ur hope too high lol. I called asus this afternoon and i was the first to file this problem. So i expect tmr go there the technician also dunno what to do one.....
Sridev Pro Designer
post Aug 22 2011, 09:51 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 22 2011, 09:45 PM)
pickup and return itself takes 3 days ady lol. Sridev Pro Designer temperature much higher than mine. Hmm, same problem....

is it because i was running it for 20 minutes? doh.gif
IvanWong1989
post Aug 22 2011, 09:52 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

moar people file problem. moar pressure for them to work...

suggest kev round up those that can go and go together..
Trance4eva

1,801 posts

i think it's official then.....most N45SF got integrated GPU problem. I think you guys have to consult Asus bout this. Send Asus all the screenshots nod.gif

I think we have to make sure N55SF is ok too....

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Aug 22 2011, 09:53 PM
htpkevin

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Aug 22 2011, 09:51 PM)
is it because i was running it for 20 minutes?  doh.gif
well coz u let it run longer so it will surely higher. But thats normal. It doesn't go beyond 82. Thats a good sign.
Duckies
post Aug 22 2011, 09:53 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 22 2011, 09:51 PM)
wanna join us tmr going to KL ASUS service centre? We gonna go there and show them this problem and hopefully they give us some good answers.

@duckies, don put ur hope too high lol. I called asus this afternoon and i was the first to file this problem. So i expect tmr go there the technician also dunno what to do one.....
Hmm..most probably ppl dont notice.Actually u only noticed the lagging until u did the furmark + afterburner test baru u realized its undervolting ma.Those non-pc literate people langsung dunno tis problem.

This post has been edited by Duckies: Aug 22 2011, 09:54 PM
Sridev Pro Designer

398 posts

See first ah bro.... Schedule quite tight. I still have time till this Saturday.
But for now I'll be depending on you, let's wait for the answer sad.gif
htpkevin

1,052 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 22 2011, 09:52 PM)
moar people file problem. moar pressure for them to work...

suggest kev round up those that can go and go together..
KongorJr joining me tmr. Muhammad might join us also
IvanWong1989

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Aug 22 2011, 09:51 PM)
is it because i was running it for 20 minutes?  doh.gif
lolx.

should be

haha they oli ran it 6 minits.. @@

but true testing should let it run atleast half hour...

for the max temp to stabilize... haha.. but now is not temp prob.. @@
Trance4eva
post Aug 22 2011, 09:54 PM

1,801 posts

everyone go together and round up all the N45SF in front of the technician and show them furmark + MSI afterburner all at once....they will have the shock of their life laugh.gif
htpkevin
post Aug 22 2011, 09:55 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 22 2011, 09:53 PM)
Hmm..most probably ppl dont notice.Actually u only noticed the lagging until u did the furmark + afterburner test baru u realized its undervolting ma.Those non-pc literate people langsung dunno tis problem.
luckily i tried assassin's creed brotherhood. Coz i finished the game, and no games to play at the moment. Thought of waiting dues ex. Luckily i couldn't resist the temptation and tested it yesterday. If not i don think til now i will notice this problem also.
Sridev Pro Designer

398 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 22 2011, 09:50 PM)
@ sridev... haha.. ur lappy if fixed stil pawns mine kaw kaw.. patient and see answer....
tongue.gif
So Mr Jay got the same prob ah?
htpkevin

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Aug 22 2011, 09:54 PM)
everyone go together and round up all the N45SF in front of the technician and show them furmark + MSI afterburner all at once....they will have the shock of their life  laugh.gif
later they tot like London there riot lol
Sridev Pro Designer
post Aug 22 2011, 09:57 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Aug 22 2011, 09:54 PM)
everyone go together and round up all the N45SF in front of the technician and show them furmark + MSI afterburner all at once....they will have the shock of their life  laugh.gif
rclxms.gif Awesome

I'm ON! thumbup.gif
htpkevin
post Aug 22 2011, 10:00 PM

1,052 posts

I really just hope they don act like those stupid acer technician i used to encounter. I told them about overheating(coz the heatsink design is faulty, can't properly conduct the heat), then they tell me no la, is coz i install too much programme, overloaded the laptop. Then they said they will REPROGRAMME my laptop. I was like WTF reprogramme, u tot u bill gates ar. Then in the end i know that their reprogramme=format. And the problem still like that. Fresh format and problem still persists and in the end they got no more reason and throw me : u didn't take good care of ur laptop. I was like totally WTF. I just use that laptop for 4 days only u say i didn't take good care. Acer =.=
IvanWong1989
post Aug 22 2011, 10:00 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Aug 22 2011, 09:55 PM)
tongue.gif
So Mr Jay got the same prob ah?
nope.. smooth sailing.. miahahaah... ^^

im blessed...
htpkevin
post Aug 22 2011, 10:02 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 22 2011, 10:00 PM)

im blessed...
blessed by Jay himself lol

i run furmark+afterburner my max temperature is 75. My temperature between 65-68. 20 minutes + though no cooler

This post has been edited by htpkevin: Aug 22 2011, 10:03 PM
Sridev Pro Designer
post Aug 22 2011, 10:03 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 22 2011, 10:00 PM)

im blessed...
vmad.gif should have gone for that doh.gif

122 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:06 AM