122 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)

lakost
post Aug 24 2011, 03:27 PM

270 posts

THe latest screenshot when running Intelburntest in High Performance mode.Tune Up turbo boost mode is off
IvanWong1989
post Aug 24 2011, 03:33 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

good temps thr.. ^^
TSsimon3041
post Aug 24 2011, 03:53 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(nemesisz @ Aug 24 2011, 03:24 PM)
me already test the laptop at All IT...really  wub.gif  it...the design is not that bad if u see it in person...if no prob wit n55...i stick wit it...
=D O.O flex.gif
IvanWong1989
post Aug 24 2011, 04:02 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

especially the silver asus panel.. @@

wub.gif

i want that...

cynical66
post Aug 24 2011, 04:18 PM

480 posts

anyone here from ipoh bought N55 at megamate? just saw 1 guy took 1set
TSsimon3041
post Aug 24 2011, 04:19 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(cynical66 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:18 PM)
anyone here from ipoh bought N55 at megamate? just saw 1 guy took 1set
tat should be me~ holding your hands~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
lakost
post Aug 24 2011, 04:21 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:19 PM)
tat should be me~ holding your hands~  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Lol.i teman u buy tonight lar.Bintang?brows.gif
eenong89
post Aug 24 2011, 04:22 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 24 2011, 02:17 PM)
lol.
I'm still waiting for some problems for the 45 or 55 to be solved, then I'll get it. But then if it doesn't happen, I'll say hi to these.

GE620-DX, i7-2630QM + Nvidia GT555M (2GB)@RM2999, 8GB RAM
A43Sv, i7-2630QM + Nvidia GT540M@RM2999[2.4.4kg]
Y470, i7-2630QM + Nvidia GT550M@RM2999[JBL]

Or the DV6 without beats solo.
damn....the GE620DX price is so~~~~~~~~~~
bt i m nt sure with its reliability....non of my friend using MSI laptop right nw......
haha.....
btw,think b4 buying hp laptop as it will close its pc business in 18 month time.....
TSsimon3041
post Aug 24 2011, 04:24 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(lakost @ Aug 24 2011, 04:21 PM)
Lol.i teman u buy tonight lar.Bintang?brows.gif
i might buy tonite.... drool.gif drool.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif
arslow
post Aug 24 2011, 04:25 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:22 PM)
bt i m nt sure  with its reliability....non of my friend using MSI laptop right nw......
haha.....
btw,think b4 buying hp laptop as it will close its pc business in 18 month time.....
review of ge620(without DX)but basically the same laptop with different graphic card

http://www.notebookcheck.net/Review-MSI-GE...ok.59577.0.html
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 04:25 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:22 PM)
bt i m nt sure  with its reliability....non of my friend using MSI laptop right nw......
haha.....
Well even if it closes, the company overtaking them would be resposible. Or there'd be millions of suing done.
Yeah I'm not sure about MSI build quality myself. That's why I'm still waiting for the review. smile.gif
IvanWong1989
post Aug 24 2011, 04:26 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

ikmal u duwan 55sf meh? @@
Ikmal91
post Aug 24 2011, 04:29 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:26 PM)
ikmal u duwan 55sf meh? @@
I want it actually, and I'm not sure because I can't get the white one.
Actually the N55 beats all expectations even for other laptops.
I was actually looking for an i7 core, but then again, what the hell do I need it for?
So, I'm not so sure now :/
Watta??
post Aug 24 2011, 04:30 PM

1,053 posts

Wats the port next to the woofer port for the n55 writing ANT?? Cause mine is covered with a black plug and it won't open.. Or is it meant to be closed??
TSsimon3041
post Aug 24 2011, 04:30 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:29 PM)
I was actually looking for an i7 core, but then again, what the hell do I need it for?
tongue.gif
IvanWong1989
post Aug 24 2011, 04:33 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:29 PM)
blak aso ok wert..

erm

wat do you intend to use it for?
eenong89
post Aug 24 2011, 04:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:25 PM)
Well even if it closes, the company overtaking them would be resposible. Or there'd be millions of suing done.
Yeah I'm not sure about MSI build quality myself. That's why I'm still waiting for the review. smile.gif
i wan n55sf i7 bt expensive.......

i wan dv6-6114 bt sold out..........

i wan GE620DX bt duno bout its reliability......

no luck.....
[SIZE=7]
lakost
post Aug 24 2011, 04:43 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Aug 24 2011, 04:30 PM)
Wats the port next to the woofer port for the n55 writing ANT?? Cause mine is covered with a black plug and it won't open.. Or is it meant to be closed??
Tv tuner
TSsimon3041
post Aug 24 2011, 04:43 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ Aug 24 2011, 04:34 PM)

i wan n55sf i7 bt expensive.......

i wan dv6-6114 bt sold out..........

i wan GE620DX bt duno bout its reliability......

no luck.....
[SIZE=7]
then go for i5 laugh.gif
cynical66
post Aug 24 2011, 04:44 PM

480 posts

But who said N45 Black Knight not nice? I saw dat guy checking the set, i was thinking of rob him out shop later on...damn & he still checking it now...wish he'll like megamate staff to install software & do the setup for him...then i can ask my fren to let me test it...hehehe

but anyway, i'm gonna take N45....not really like too big...cos i run here & there very often..

Added on August 24, 2011, 4:45 pmluckily my saliva didn't drop on his N55 Blackie...

This post has been edited by cynical66: Aug 24 2011, 04:45 PM

122 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:06 AM