QUOTE(pacatU13 @ Jul 23 2012, 01:02 PM)
Dear frenz,
Need help.. recently i've found a hedgehog wandering in front of my house. now i'm keeping it. i've asked my neighbor but nobody claimed to be theirs.
i'm thinking of keeping it.. but as i seen the picture of your hedgehog. mine is actually really big. it need 2 palms to pick it up.. i don't think it's a baby.. is it overweight @ normal..?? does it obese..?? is it dangerous if i keep it .??
help..
looks like a big 1 u got there, its not dangerous to keep 1. can it roll in a ball, if yes not overweight, if no the need to kurangkan makan ald Need help.. recently i've found a hedgehog wandering in front of my house. now i'm keeping it. i've asked my neighbor but nobody claimed to be theirs.
i'm thinking of keeping it.. but as i seen the picture of your hedgehog. mine is actually really big. it need 2 palms to pick it up.. i don't think it's a baby.. is it overweight @ normal..?? does it obese..?? is it dangerous if i keep it .??
help..
Added on July 23, 2012, 1:34 pm
QUOTE(TeliLeti @ Jul 23 2012, 11:34 AM)
Huffster scratched his new stitches off. Now his eye wound is open.
I'm done bringing him to the vet. Spent more than 1K for both his eye already. No money. No energy.
Huffster, y u no sit quietly I'm done bringing him to the vet. Spent more than 1K for both his eye already. No money. No energy.
This post has been edited by ddr3: Jul 23 2012, 01:34 PM
Jul 23 2012, 01:33 PM

0.0466sec