Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

usermode
post Sep 21 2011, 11:58 AM

25 posts

hurm... im new to this PL thing. could someone point me for the below case? kenshin or any other bank loan agent (ahlong, please stay away.. LOL!) ?

here's the thing. I'll need to make a loan around 11K. for 24/36months repayment. the main purpose to make this loan is to clear my cc outstanding balance and repairing my car because the car got into somekind of big problem already and i need to get it repaired to use it.

My basic is 3.5K in private company. been working for 2 years at this place already. I have a car loan only under my name and i have a responsibiity over one person under my care. I've no issue with my car loan so far.

just only the cc. so my case is, i'm at the limit of my cc which is 5K+. my cc being used by the one under my care and she've abused the usage of it (fuk lor..). i've requested from maybank to terminate my cc or deactivate from being use and they refuse my application for that unless i paid all the amount first. then on the other time, there's a maybank personnel told me that they will force terminate my credit card if i didnt pay for 3 months so i stop paying it for 2 months already and end of this month is the third month because i want to terminate the card (damn.. i hate cc.. LOL!)

i tried to pay the card by monthly-installment-alike. but it's almost impossible to clear it with the interest rate which is killing me and i cant afford to pay it lump sum. that's why i want to make PL.

erm, basically that's it. so, anyone?

This post has been edited by usermode: Sep 21 2011, 02:02 PM

0.0166sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:54 PM