Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

SUSsupersound
post Apr 6 2014, 11:10 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(giftfre @ Apr 6 2014, 09:01 AM)
Which bank is offering lowest PL rate now for 10k amount?
Where are you working?
If working at public listed companies, you can try Bank Islam, they got good offer at 3-4%.
But as far as possible, don't take PL.
SUSsupersound
post Apr 7 2014, 08:26 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(giftfre @ Apr 7 2014, 08:25 AM)
any better option beside than PL?
Save before spend thumbup.gif
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 07:58 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(EvoLuTioNCcF @ May 24 2014, 07:13 PM)
Hi Guys,

I am looking the Loan 50k-100k, currently working as Property Agent. I only can show the income thru the bank statement wihin 6month and do not have the payment voucher(Because i din keep it).

Average income 10k, got 1 house (Joint-Name, 1yrs Ago). I not sure i able to get the loan from bank or not but i need cash urgently.

Anyone can help me borrow the loan from the bank using their name and i will ask the lawyer prepare another document between us. I will use "House as Cagaran"

Banker or Serious Helper please PM Me. I just need those money roving in 1yrs.
Property agent need to borrow money meh whistling.gif
Just look at your transaction that not yet sign, make another S&P, mark it up for rm20000-30000, make sure buyer and seller don't meet each other. Then the marked up S&P let buyer sign, original S&P seller sign. On the spot you get extra money, 3 transactions and no need to take loan.
Your boss never teach you do like this hmm.gif
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 08:00 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(blackburn89 @ May 24 2014, 10:57 PM)
im looking for rm30k personal loan,
my gross income about 4k, professional job, monthly commitment rm550 for car only.

here have any maybank banker can help to apply loan ?? im interesting on maybank 7% rate. thank you

please pm me
Where you work? If is public listed company, can try Bank Islam, they are offering 3-3.5%.
Anything > 3.5% are very high already, not worth to take.
But not working in public listed company, the rate would be higher.
Check out their web site for more details.
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 12:07 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(blackburn89 @ May 25 2014, 11:13 AM)
not work in public listed looooooo
Just checked their website, your case need 6% PA doh.gif
SUSsupersound
post May 25 2014, 12:08 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(EvoLuTioNCcF @ May 25 2014, 11:15 AM)
Sorry, i am not a ilegal property agent. I only will get 3% from my sales and I'm not interested to earn extra money. Unless the owner give me as "Tips". Wish u will kena at 1day with this kind of transaction lo. People money is hard to get I'm not interested to earn their money from the buyer.
Well, is hard to see still got property agent are honest sweat.gif

0.0190sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:48 AM