QUOTE(arsenal @ Jun 26 2013, 09:51 AM)
I want the contact too!!! Please share!!! Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
Jul 13 2013, 10:15 PM
294 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Cyberjaya/Sri Hartamas |
Jul 14 2013, 12:24 AM
Jul 28 2013, 02:06 AM
Im looking for the lowest personal loan
Jul 28 2013, 12:14 PM
if i take personal loan at 6% - 6.5% ... then put into asb which return will be around 7% - 9%... do you guys think it worth?
Jul 28 2013, 02:21 PM
Jul 28 2013, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(lye7899 @ Jul 28 2013, 02:32 PM) Hi, I think everyone is looking for the lowest rate but they forget about eligibility. i dont hv any bad record at the moment... first time applying for personal loan... any recommendation? I tried several banks and they all reject my application due to my bad record. At last, i end up with one of the highest rate but at least I got what I want. No complain there. |
Jul 28 2013, 08:18 PM
Jul 30 2013, 05:12 PM
Aug 1 2013, 03:09 PM
Anyone applied citibank ready credit paylite loan before??
Aug 1 2013, 09:42 PM
Aug 3 2013, 05:36 AM
QUOTE(Denzy @ Aug 3 2013, 12:21 AM) Applied for RM60k P/L from Hong Leong Bank but rejected due to CCRIS not being "enough"/"strong". I bought a house recently on January and only have one credit card (forced to take because of the house loan). if im not mistaken... PL is up to 5 times your salary right? ... in your case 8k x 5 = 40k My income: RM8k a month, self-employed. No other commitment except for the house, which is under DIBS and only have to start paying in 3 years time, and a credit card which is paid off every month. The reason for the P/L is for temporary emergency, actually I only need RM30k but the loan officer recommended me to write in RM60k, lol. Who else should I try? |
Aug 3 2013, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Denzy @ Aug 3 2013, 09:40 AM) That's what I thought too, but since the loan officer asked to try RM60k, so why not I thought. you can try alliance bank... currently im applying for it too... for repayment under 3 years.. u can get 7.88My case is like this, I might need this emergency fund of RM30k sometime in September, but I'd really like to repay the loan off this year (I got a lumpsum of money coming in end of the year), however if I apply for 6 months P/L, my commitment will seems higher at like atleast RM5k a month, so I planned to get 3 years P/L of RM30k but settle it in 6 months. the agent is somewhere in this thread too.. haha |
Aug 14 2013, 09:07 PM
Aug 17 2013, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Aug 17 2013, 07:34 AM) How much is personal loan interest rate will be if I tak 3 years? I saw people signature alliance offering 8.99% interest rate which is really high. If utake more than 3 years for repayment ... it will behigher... currently alliancePL is offering 7.88% for repayment below than 3 yearsIs it true 8.99%? |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:51 AM |