Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
Mardya
Dec 28 2011, 07:58 PM
Hi, Recently I tried to apply for personal loan and was targeting Al-Rajhi bank. They said with my current salary, they can offer RM13k.. the thing is and the most crucial prob I have right now is I don't have any CC or other loans that they can track my payment charges... (I never thought having CC will be an advantage  ). I don't have any commitment ( and I thought that was a relief, but afraid not in this case...  ) My question is... Is there any bank that don't require any other loan/CC statement for approval? with low interest (possibly.. huhu..) Thank you. This post has been edited by Mardya: Dec 28 2011, 08:04 PM
Mardya
Dec 30 2011, 01:37 PM
I see.. then all banks must have this obligations? have to apply cc fast and wait for another 6months (al-rajhi) to apply loan lor.. huhuhu.. which bank should I go to apply cc...? hmmm...
Mardya
Nov 2 2012, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Zigmacap @ Oct 22 2012, 04:37 PM) I looking for personal loan.. Rejected few banks. Frustrated... How to apply lah... Anyone can help ? I got 2 credit card,a house n a car... All pay on time... Hi, Just wanna share the link I bumped in earlier.. http://www.alrajhibank.com.my/personal_promo42.shtmlI'm thinking of taking personal loan earlier to settle 2 CC (Maybank Petronas VISA & AEON CC). However after a while reading this forum, maybe I should take balance transfer program? I already researched on personal loan but not balace transfer, can somebody show some lights here? (Cause I don't have much time to research as I'm going to change company soon, scared that Banks would not approve if I just started working in my new workplace) Can also enlighten me on banks that offer the best service of this kind. Thank you in advance  and have a nice day.