post Sep 9 2011, 12:34 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:32 PM)

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap

I approve on the weapon list. They even have SG's SAR21 lololololwww
Nipaa... you do know that , this is not even the official BF3 Weapon load out , theres even The tavor from israel.
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 12:38 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Lol'd

No further comment XD
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 12:41 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:39 PM)
wait wait wait, Michel ur accuracy 59.7%? means every 2 shot 1 shot will kena? Wuut?
?_?

Added on September 9, 2011, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:41 PM)
I hope it is. It would be my wet dream come true; I mean my L85a2 is there  drool.gif
Israeli Tavor-21 was also present in other games. It maybe of little surprise if it does shows up in BF
It's weapon specific for each faction until you get high enough level you can use any weapons...

Added on September 9, 2011, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:39 PM)
wait wait wait, Michel ur accuracy 59.7%? means every 2 shot 1 shot will kena? Wuut?

Dun wan ask...? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Sep 9 2011, 12:47 PM
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 12:49 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:48 PM)

Hmm :3  I finally noticed the M4 carbine is not there doh.gif .....
You mean this...? tongue.gif

TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 12:58 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:54 PM)

No i saw  that smile.gif but not on the assault rifle list.  hmm.gif
And yea  the customization is detailed  thumbup.gif
M4 Carbine is not an assault series of the M4/M16 list.
It's in the same series for the Engineer which is SMG/Carbine
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 01:08 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 9 2011, 01:00 PM)
Cant wait to use fav gun, Ak47 PEWPEW
/IMBA

The russian army doesn't use that anymore...

More like the AK74M and AKS74U icon_idea.gif

TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 01:52 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ Sep 9 2011, 01:52 PM)
Where u check bro? yawn.gif
TSB @ Facebook bro
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 03:04 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 9 2011, 03:00 PM)
whats the different with m and normal ak47? but then wwhy is it in the pic before

shit 40+ only need get more!

i BLAME HIT REG ALSO!, has been very bad lately. server also crash quite frequently
AKM = AK47 Modernized which means some parts added/removed to make it more easier to handle/manufacture/maintenance.

the M77 is the heavy barrel of the AK.
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 06:00 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Sep 9 2011, 04:50 PM)
wow,,very nice u all..all good mastering deadly weapon.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Google? icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Sep 9 2011, 05:43 PM)
In KLIA today saw a army carry a carbine M4.
What were you doing at the airport for...?
lulz

QUOTE(glamour @ Sep 9 2011, 05:53 PM)
you all should be soldier...
Malaysia got the camp pertahanan...
you guys should join...
then we make some trouble with singapore...
then start the war...
i bet you all can protect malaysia very well...
Thinking of joining UPNM right after college....

We need bunker buster weapons, most of SG's army HQ are underground.
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 06:49 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Sep 9 2011, 06:28 PM)
wah..all so serious..wanna attack Sg...
hahaha..too much of battlefield d...
I feel more towards attacking Indonesia brows.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 07:00 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

So my mind was like this if we have support

British + Malaysia
USA + Singapore
Dutch + Indonesia

We can , we do the stuff right...
Just don't fk it up....

TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 07:06 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

[quote=Neo|ofGeo,Sep 9 2011, 07:01 PM]
if vs indonesia then we having United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia and Singapore in engage
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Five_Power_Defence_Arrangements

will be mayhem of air bombing strike

[/spoiler]
We can , we do the stuff right...
Just don't fk it up....

[/quote]

you making me want to sign up for army and learn up to strategist post
colonel is enough to see the war table perhaps

war is very very interesting

[/quote]

Fk yea to that....

"War is indeed interesting when you watch it from a far , but it is ugly when you are apart of it"
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 07:17 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Wuuuuu.... talking about war and battles is making my adrenaline level go off the charts... laugh.gif

When the time comes , it will be all the peoples duty to defend the motherland from any sort of threat either directly or indirectly.
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 07:26 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 9 2011, 07:25 PM)
actually for all u know, they will send all their mainland china imports to the frontline to die first tongue.gif
nm, we can send all our banglas tongue.gif
and that includes Pakistanis , banglas , indons as well.. whistling.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 07:39 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

I thought of actually joining the air force actually...

I find flying more fun than being in war yourself...

but the risk is much higher...
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 08:26 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 9 2011, 08:22 PM)
LoL.....u guys ==|| if at war, while u all are running around n shooting, our country big fat cat is watching live streaming and having abalone, n packed to leave the country if lose the war sweat.gif

i believe m'sia will win sg coz we got 1 ultimate sea weapon.....The UN-SINKABLE Sub-Marine laugh.gif
You do know that dieing while defending your country , your people , your race , your religion is the greatest of all sacrifice ?

TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 10:18 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 9 2011, 10:03 PM)
most of you pre-ordered this due to the multi-player? based on previous battlefield, how's the online experience using our screamyx??
QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 9 2011, 10:17 PM)
amazing
Physically breathtaking and keyboard crunching madness...

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Sep 9 2011, 10:25 PM
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 10:25 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

BF3 Beta + Platoons
WTF...? shocking.gif

Over the past few weeks the main topic of discussion has been about the Battlefield 3 Beta. There are so many rumours floating around about it starting either today, tomorrow or the next day. Many members of the Battlefield community claim that it will be this weekend. The word on the street is that the beta will actually be starting on September 27th, 2011. We are assuming that this will be when the closed beta phase (48 hours) will begin, making the open beta on the 29th of September. This is a date we have heard and as soon as BF-Games.net posted, we thought this would be a good time to post it up on our site. Today, a new Battleblog will be released and hopefully some official confirmation on this date. Tokyo Games Show will be kicking off next week, hopefully if we don’t hear news from this Battleblog, we’ll get something from this event.

In other good news, we bring some information on the platoon system in Battlefield 3. By the looks of it, there will be some form of clan ranking system via Battlelog. Here is a screenshot showing the Platoon creation screen. You can clearly see that there is a option to create emblem and tag. Perhaps this means that you will be able to see some sort of clan emblem in game. Needless to say, it’s great to see Battlefield getting some clan support. It seems like making a clan/platoon is really encouraged.

QUOTE(MichaelJohn)
You have to make your squad online on battlelog...?  doh.gif

P.S to Ever : Yes , these people are slow poke  tongue.gif

Source

New Video Out!
It's Night Time!

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Sep 9 2011, 10:34 PM
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 10:46 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

sadly... no night vision or even thermal vision... sad.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 9 2011, 11:20 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 9 2011, 11:19 PM)
16.9.2011, beta date?!

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:48 PM