6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

vccy
post Aug 31 2011, 10:42 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Aug 31 2011, 11:39 AM)
Noooo genting plan was a failure lost 400 there. There were 12 odd number that came out continuously and I just died there. I was playing the big small game. Started to bet when there were 5 odds straight on even numbers and it din came out at all =.= dam sad.
sometime must follow other ppl instinct ma. laugh.gif

Added on August 31, 2011, 10:43 am
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 31 2011, 10:55 AM)

middle stick is wad? front grille? lol...d front grille cant be used on dis bumper unless u do modification on dis bumper...
Yeah i mean front grille. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Aug 31 2011, 10:43 AM
vccy
post Aug 31 2011, 04:16 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 31 2011, 07:45 AM)
Owh i thought u ady quickly go marry ur GF ady after seeing her luck.. haha..
1.3 throw in Melaka sea also later ppl think its rubbish

lol rubbish. laugh.gif
vccy
post Aug 31 2011, 06:10 PM

227 posts

Guys wanna ask. For who is driving persona not elegance, I hold down mode button and the HU screen show AUX on and i press again it show AUX off. mean that the HU can support AUX input?
vccy
post Aug 31 2011, 07:53 PM

227 posts

Guys have u all seen this product?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1602475

sorry if i ask again or repost again, just wanna know how this item improve our car and FC.

thanks.
vccy
post Sep 1 2011, 01:33 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Sep 1 2011, 02:02 AM)
Then if Eric available for today, I shall install GC to see the differences.
What price u install last time?
around Rm80.00 gua biggrin.gif
vccy
post Sep 1 2011, 11:14 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 1 2011, 04:38 AM)

i saw this. all his product look very tempting. but some say his product is spoiling the car. As he goes around to tell that other product are spoiling the car.

Added on September 1, 2011, 4:19 ambtw, is this
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1265208
the works engineering air filter u all install?? or is different??
His mini turbo install at the magnifold intake there. Dono will spoil the engine or not. hmm.gif U mean he mentioned other performance product that other ppl sell not good?

Yup that is the work engineering air filter. But i use stainless steel air filter. tongue.gif
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 05:38 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 1 2011, 05:00 PM)
bulk order for autofoam:

1)ngeo88
2)Vccy
3)samwongjyhhorng

i ady book d date 18-9-11(sunday) 11am to the shop..pls confirm ur attendance smile.gif 

the address is Office Address: B-1-15, Block B, Lift B5, Jalan 3/144, Megan Pheonix (Behind Pheonix Plaza).
all straight go there? damn i dono where it is. Need to use GPS. sweat.gif
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 05:59 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 2 2011, 06:54 PM)
go there "cheonging"?
i tough you know?

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 2 2011, 06:56 PM)
nod.gif cheong the white foam out  brows.gif
yeah baby. wink.gif
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 07:33 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Sep 2 2011, 08:01 PM)
I not wangsa maju kaki, just my relatives are there.
Got quote from ericteoh, pe GC costs rm100, installation another rm20.
Anyone here can install for free? I belanja teh tarik.
if 18 sept you free and meet us at cheras i can guide you to install very easy. Even you also has the tools. LOL. btw did ericteoh quote you the GC with cable lug? Without cable lug you cant install the cable.

Cable lug is a ring at the end of the cable that use to tighten with bolt and nut. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Sep 2 2011, 07:51 PM
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 07:51 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 2 2011, 08:42 PM)

19? 19 then i not coming liao.. brows.gif

ops is 18 sept. laugh.gif
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 08:05 PM

227 posts

Guys wanna ask, if our persona change to bigger throttle body can ar? Like change to Mitsubishi 1.8 one? Cos last time my fren's wira he changed it and the power was seriously good. and he said fc quite good.

Does it affect our engine? can it fit in?
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 08:19 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 2 2011, 09:08 PM)

u juz key ine phoenix plaze..then gps should will be know..or u can meet me at kajang then v go 2gether..

lol better meet you there. kajang i also not so familiar.
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 08:26 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 2 2011, 09:23 PM)
sweat.gif So? 0-100 in 2 secs?
Watchout for Pimpmobile Brilliant Red PE on 17" wheels... cool2.gif
i met sam before. His rim look like spider web ma. laugh.gif
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 08:41 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 2 2011, 09:31 PM)
laugh.gif Can imagine those rims on Bronze Garnet PE?brows.gif
Yeah. laugh.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 2 2011, 09:36 PM)

spider web sweat.gif
rolleyes.gif
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 08:48 PM

227 posts

Sam what is the shop name?
vccy
post Sep 2 2011, 09:49 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 2 2011, 10:47 PM)
go to that shop for what? gathering?  drool.gif
pump EA foam. You wanna join? brows.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Sep 2 2011, 09:51 PM
vccy
post Sep 3 2011, 05:38 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 3 2011, 06:11 PM)
shocking.gif U miss his back side ka?  brows.gif
vccy
post Sep 4 2011, 03:20 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 09:51 PM)
juz nw fetch my parents and wife on d way bec from klang,when i drove around 120kmh,got one car wit HID keep tiong me at rear of me,so i juz simply play play wit him since in front me not much traffic...i full throttle to change to 3rd gear from 120-160,the car still can tiong me very near and i'm give up and move to left lane to let it pass...then i juz saw d car is honda eg 4 door one..dunno it is ori engine or v tech..got modify exhaust,lowered the car,full bodykit and 15inch sport rim..our PE reali underpower especially switch on d aircond and load 4 people in d car doh.gif
you race fnf together with your parents in? banyak brave ah you. sweat.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 11:02 PM)
but i din dare to tekan more lo..3rd gear i drag to 160kmh,the rpm is around near to 6k,i wan drag to 6.5k one..but after think twice since load wit family,then i immediately move to left lane and slow down lo..
at 6k your engine nice won't be too loud meh? hmm.gif

my engine quite noisy below 3k also can hear abit, dono why? After 3k noisy
is normal cos change extractor. but below 3k. i wonder why?

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 3 2011, 11:08 PM)
Pity Sam's parents if he actually do that.....unless his parents are egging him on....go son, go, don't let him cut you, how come you so slow wan, where is your balls, you know your ah pa, last time when young, ppl call king of drags ("drag race" car racing), now you want ppl to call you queen of drags kah (you know, the one wearing women's clothes)....your ma become my woman when I win her over a drag race wan...

QUOTE(830318 @ Sep 4 2011, 04:28 AM)
looking for upgrade the brake master pump.
any bro upgrade already, Gen 2 or H line better?
BTW Im B line and the brake is terrible!
how much and where can i get from?
thxs bro !
You drive your pe how long already? if you pe new then you need some time to let your brake pad to bed in.

If you change to bigger brake pump you will cause you pe to jam brake more often cos the brake force is bigger. not safe.

If your wanna upgrade braking system you got 2 choices.

1. change brake pad. cheaper

2.change your rear drum brake to disc brake. Like what i am planning to do. smile.gif Rm1.2k - Rm 1.6K

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 02:04 PM)
Could be. Someone should try then give some feedback here.. brows.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 1:07 pmMINI TT v5.5
Date: 16th September 2011
Time: 8pm onwards.
Meetup Place: Parking in front of Pappa Rich Rampai Business Court.

Guys, it's been a while since we had a proper TT (last PROPER TT that we had was Mega TT V5.0 on the 14th May 2011 at Kayu Nasi Kandar, Aman Suria.), so I thought it might be a good idea to organize another TT on the 16th of September. It's a Friday and a public holiday, shouldn't be much of a problem for members to attend if they really want to and have the heart to do so.

What I meant by a proper TT? To be honest, we've had dozens of TTs and mini TTs, but new members rarely show up. It's as if their existence is purely fictional and they live only in the thread. The aim of this TT is to meet new members, share more knowledge about our dear Personas and have fun. Do not be intimidated by the use of English in this thread as we're a multi-racial community that speaks all sorts of language & dialects during TTs. (English, Malay, Cantonese, Hokkien, Mandarin, you name it.. I can speak Russian as well if you want me to. wink.gif)

What are we going to do during the TT? Well the plan is actually to meet up at the parking lot by 8PM, and then we'll drive and bring our TT to Genting Highlands. Expecting around 6-10 members to join this TT, but if it's less than that it's fine also.

Please RSVP for those who are coming!!

Attendees:

1. xandras
2. ZengTMM
3. unknownhammie
4. zapdos9
5. K.Lee

New members are welcomed with open arms!!  thumbup.gif
I plan to meet you all guys and go genting de. But on Saturday i need to go Johor Bharu to settle something. then Sunday 18 sept need to go kl for the Foam. So cannot make it. ZZz
vccy
post Sep 4 2011, 03:41 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 04:21 PM)
Go settle after genting la.. brows.gif
really cannot la, if go meet u guys at 8pm then after genting sure about 10pm then i need to drive back to my home and will reached home about 1am then 2moro i need to wake up at 8am and need to go JB cos the appointment is at 11am. sad.gif

No choice lo only can meet you all at sunday.

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 04:22 PM)
C'mon Vccy, it's not always that we get big TTs like this.. It's a Friday nite.. & we're leaving early..

Added on September 4, 2011, 3:23 pmBtw vccy, u said ur engine noise very loud at 3k RPM? How loud?

Added on September 4, 2011, 3:24 pm
laugh.gif Balance it lah.. 2 ppl per car.. As to be fair, not to cause underpower going uphill & not to increase FC..
Below 3k not so loud la. the sound is produced from engine but after 3k can hear lo. I think is normal cos after 3k.

Plan to try fully lub next change and see.

wonder is the extractor who made it. hmm.gif

vccy
post Sep 4 2011, 09:59 PM

227 posts

Who want to sell their Proton Lokatoo GPS? LOL plan to get one for my dad. sweat.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0428sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:15 AM