8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 04:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 26 2011, 04:23 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Don't be angry. It is just a suggestion only. You can keep your stained undies to urself unless it's from your GF.  drool.gif Can make money lo.  laugh.gif
This is the suggestion we want. Not some crooked way unless you are thief.
Ya, please come to my house and I serve you CKT (food). I am interested to see how you cucuk and main too.  brows.gif
ppl makan CKT using chopstick to cucuk and kacau ma... it is very normal...... laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 04:53 PM

48 posts

doh.gif WTF....yellow colour Myvi SE....

[attachmentid=2406872]

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 26 2011, 04:55 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 05:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 26 2011, 04:57 PM)
What is TB?  blush.gif
throttle body........i guest
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 06:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 26 2011, 06:16 PM)
yellow means its in the final stages of testing ady.. Going to launch soon.. P2 always uses yellow for their prototype cars when they are doing final road testing..
doh.gif what final stages of testing, it was the real colour on the road, they will launch this colour of SE, aldy seen it on the truck disturbute to branches.....

Added on August 26, 2011, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Aug 26 2011, 06:29 PM)
hahaha tak mau, Steel Cap too expensive. How about the plastic original one ?
go half cut shoup find lah i think the old proton iswara also the same cap .....Xan pls verify on you dog bite Iswara.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 26 2011, 06:56 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 08:59 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 08:51 PM)
Dogbite iswara doh.gif
correct ma or you repaire the Iswara ady... tongue.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 09:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 26 2011, 09:03 PM)
On wednesday, I might going penang  biggrin.gif
walau you realy semangat to eat from south to north... rclxms.gif

Added on August 26, 2011, 9:06 pm
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 26 2011, 09:02 PM)
Hey guys,

Today i met with an accident with a kancil. Thanks to the soft brake i have, i fail to brake and bring the car to a stop at 50km/h In less then 50 m. And bam bang into a kancil.

The old kancil just minor injuries, rm 200 to settle but my car teruk like shit.
Bang until the whole front leap in and push the radiator bahind abit. My bumber and the hood for the engine crush up.. My car still can move and can drive like normal..

SO sadddd.
sad.gif feel so sad ....

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 26 2011, 09:06 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 09:15 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 26 2011, 09:10 PM)
Not driving Persona ma..
drool.gif drive BMW brows.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:17 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 26 2011, 09:54 PM)
Lol.. still ok ma  smile.gif
Which version you talking about..?
I'm talking the latest version with pedal shift one brows.gif
Altis 2.0 wit 7 speed padle shift. can play around the shifting gear no need to press break when conering very shoyk.......but end up very hurt to the front wheel assembly lah.....
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:18 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 26 2011, 10:18 PM)
Still is a nice car  biggrin.gif
LOL.. my room aircond came out ice  doh.gif

Added on August 26, 2011, 10:18 pm

Not my car.. is ok  tongue.gif
snowing in your room laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 26 2011, 10:18 PM)
Still is a nice car  biggrin.gif
LOL.. my room aircond came out ice  doh.gif

Added on August 26, 2011, 10:18 pm

Not my car.. is ok  tongue.gif
btw, not 5 meh?
My company Altis front wheel bearing got sound ady it was only 25k km, dunno who make it till like that our i also contribute to that .....i always no break while drive along the Jelapang highway only ply the padle shift tongue.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 26 2011, 10:25 PM)
thumbup.gif
Yup. Hehe...
Lol.. how you know wheel bearing got sound?
Very loud ar?
when you drive at the range of 80 - 110 km/h it got ngoo...ngoo....ngoo....sound below your leg after 110km/h it was gone and steering no vibration but i don't care just tell boss and said dunno who do this but it has been repair on monday because yesterday some one need ot use it. But altis 1.8 damm fuel saving i full tank can travel kL-penang-kL no refuel rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 26 2011, 10:34 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:39 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 26 2011, 10:34 PM)
so altis handling can compare wit persona?
the model before now 1.8 version NVH is sucks wind nois teruk and stock tyer Dunnlop doh.gif , conerling not as firm as PE but the VVTi very powerful can exit the coner very fast, 1.8 VVTi give you unlimited power but just you will cannot tahan the wind sound, you can't event cover the noise by the CD player shakehead.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 26 2011, 10:43 PM)
wind noise worse than PE?the vvti reali help alot,tats why vios always speed fast and smoke us lo tongue.gif
yeah but it was not the latest model it was the 2009/2010 model, new one dunno must wait KKW to test first.

Added on August 26, 2011, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 10:34 PM)
laugh.gif Everything tell boss.. brows.gif He will get it repaired then u go trash the car again..
sure lah biggrin.gif not just i'm using the car wat it is belong to Ah gong wan....

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 26 2011, 10:48 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 26 2011, 10:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 10:49 PM)
Toyota gonna release many new cars soon.. New Fortuner, new Hilux, new Innova, new Camry.. 1 time change their whole lineup.. sweat.gif
i'm afraid the material use will cut cost end up only the engine was the selling point inside like Perodua/Proton cause their Vios J are very close like Saga ady.
ngeo88
post Aug 27 2011, 09:45 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(flizzard @ Aug 27 2011, 07:01 AM)
TS,

Please add me to the owner list

Persona H-Line Green Chiffon

Just received yesterday for raya
wave.gif halo wellcome, huh we have Hard Gay memeber laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 27 2011, 12:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 27 2011, 03:16 AM)
lol.. Of cos.. Must taste different meat.. A lot of ppl say ipoh and penang girls are the cream de la crop of msian girls.. I guess the statement is begging for statistical proof..  flex.gif
Cover everywhere in msia mah.. KL girls all too easy ady.. I want tighter miao miaos.. smile.gif
Ouch.. U shd have just claimed for insurance lah bro.. Ur fault, u just pay RM300 saman.. then the rest claim insurance.. and u only lose some insurance premium NCB only.. at least better then repairing the whole thing urself.
Yeah the cost is reasonable, workmanship considering they need to do some metal works and adjust the radiator.. Quite ok for me..
Korean car needed to bang korean chicks... Taxi taxi taxi taxi juicy juicy juicy juicy~~~ Soo young ah!!
I got.. RM150.. mau??
wat is that tighter miao miaos.. ?
doh.gif still stuck in the Kimchi ~Taxi taxi taxi taxi juicy juicy juicy juicy~
ngeo88
post Aug 27 2011, 02:21 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 27 2011, 01:01 PM)
ph34r.gif P*ssy aka siham aka abalone.  ph34r.gif
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 27 2011, 01:23 PM)
=.=.. puss puss... get it now??
Got poison by K-pop long time ago.. Now full blown ady.. Last time kena like HIV.. carrier only.. Now AIDS ady.. took over my mind..  shocking.gif
Oh....miao miao = PUSSYcat

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 27 2011, 02:22 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 27 2011, 03:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 27 2011, 03:28 PM)
feel like my car a bit cacat now...
saw xan's 6796 at d workshop that i took my car to...
lol...n when i wan to go take car...the ppl there thought is tat my repaired car... tongue.gif
what xan goin to do wit that PE againt ?
ngeo88
post Aug 27 2011, 04:31 PM

48 posts

Project P3-21A aka Persona R / Persona replacement latest update:

the previous rounded tail lamp on the test mule make us feel yucks....
[attachmentid=2408112]
but this time it has bee fitted withe the rear lamp cover that prolong to the boots door it was much cloes to the design of TUAH consept ...
[attachmentid=2408114]
side view looks like it fitted kind of rim like Inspira and the front bumper design are Tuah shape
[attachmentid=2408115]
closer look that yes it has 5 hole rims that may protential to upgrade the rim to 20" + low profile tyer drool.gif
[attachmentid=2408116]

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 27 2011, 04:33 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 27 2011, 04:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 27 2011, 04:34 PM)
Wan upgrade so big rim for wat.. too big ur FC also suxxo lo..
if that was really Persona R with turbo the the FC is wat lah....

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0465sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:09 AM