Samsung GALAXY SL (Super Clear LCD) (GT-i9003) V2, Simply Amazing

r_5th19
post Jan 21 2012, 01:42 AM

25 posts

Hi guys.
I just update to junior dxkp9 rom.
But im losing memo app.
Anyone knows how can get back the memo app coz im using it as my to do list.
afan92
post Jan 24 2012, 11:40 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Sep 5 2011, 02:42 PM)
juz went to Samsung service center....my speaker...spoil.....

and did checked with them on gingerbeard for SL...

They said for SL update not out yet...
how long u wait for ur phone repaired?
razin
post Jan 24 2012, 12:11 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(r_5th19 @ Jan 21 2012, 01:42 AM)
Hi guys.
I just update to junior dxkp9 rom.
But im losing memo app.
Anyone knows how can get back the memo app coz im using it as my to do list.
Did you back up? Titanium backup can restore app by app or batch
afan92
post Jan 25 2012, 03:54 PM

31 posts

guys, help me. my phone is dead. i dont know what is the prob. i update my sgSL to gingerbread,so, can i go to samsung service center?could my warranty still av?
tq
<=
Rock Kapak Karat
post Jan 27 2012, 10:26 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(afan92 @ Jan 25 2012, 03:54 PM)
guys, help me. my phone is dead. i dont know what is the prob. i update my sgSL to gingerbread,so, can i go to samsung service center?could my warranty still av?
tq
<=
dead? u means stuck at Samsung logo or cannot on the phone?

do u upgade gingerbread with kies or Odin?
afan92
post Jan 28 2012, 03:08 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Rock Kapak Karat @ Jan 27 2012, 10:26 AM)
dead? u means stuck at Samsung logo or cannot on the phone?

do u upgade gingerbread with kies or Odin?
hey man, thnx for reply.
stuck kt logo..cm bodo
any solution?? rclxub.gif
calvinljh
post Jan 28 2012, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(afan92 @ Jan 28 2012, 03:08 AM)
hey man, thnx for reply.
stuck kt logo..cm bodo
any solution??  rclxub.gif
Reflash again
afan92
post Jan 28 2012, 11:52 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(calvinljh @ Jan 28 2012, 11:23 PM)
Reflash again
reflash?what is that n how to do it?
patrickyeo21
post Jan 29 2012, 11:55 PM

Believe in yourself ~
1,335 posts

Recently I installed Papago X5 in my samsung galaxy SL, it was working fine basically. However, I do noticed that every 10 minutes the error message appears "process com.mactiontech.x5sea" asking me to force stop.

I am indeed out of ideas , thinking whole day night but nothing comes good.

Appreciate if anyone could assist me ?

shogun_125
post Jan 30 2012, 12:08 AM

557 posts

not compatible for samsung.. work better for SE
Rock Kapak Karat
post Jan 30 2012, 12:50 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(afan92 @ Jan 28 2012, 11:52 PM)
reflash?what is that n how to do it?
reflash back official stock rom via odin.
tak pn go to recovery mode then try wipe dalvik cache n factory reset

-Panadol-
post Jan 30 2012, 04:07 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(patrickyeo21 @ Jan 29 2012, 11:55 PM)

Recently I installed Papago X5 in my samsung galaxy SL, it was working fine basically. However, I do noticed that every 10 minutes the error message appears "process com.mactiontech.x5sea" asking me to force stop.

I am indeed out of ideas , thinking whole day night but nothing comes good.

Appreciate if anyone could assist me ?

No way around this problem except to "mute" Papago X5.
patrickyeo21
post Feb 1 2012, 07:59 PM

Believe in yourself ~
1,335 posts

But it works on my mum's samsung (same model), I cant recalled what I did but it seems like overwriting the libpapago file, did that eventually it failed too.

I did save the website that solve the issue, now it went missing. No idea ...

razin
post Feb 1 2012, 08:21 PM

375 posts

Hi, Papago is launching a new line http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2206720/+20&#entry48651081
Rock Kapak Karat
post Feb 3 2012, 11:35 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(razin @ Feb 1 2012, 08:21 PM)
wow.. nice.. anyone install on SGSL?
EmeraldKeng
post Feb 4 2012, 11:55 PM

14 posts

Please help..

recently all my simcard contact disappear from my Contact app.. when i typed the number in the Dialer, the contact still can be seen, and in the message also. And right now when i wanted to add a new contact.. it didn't show the selection to save it in my sim card.. please help.... (i have try the display option)
mmohdnor
post Feb 5 2012, 12:39 PM

1,021 posts

is the xkp7 the latest update for samsung kies malaysia currently?

really annoyed when changing between 3g and wifi, the wifi will sometime hv difficulty to connect. the only way is to restart the phone. sad.gif
EmeraldKeng
post Feb 5 2012, 07:58 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(EmeraldKeng @ Feb 4 2012, 11:55 PM)
Please help..

recently all my simcard contact disappear from my Contact app.. when i typed the number in the Dialer, the contact still can be seen, and in the message also. And right now when i wanted to add a new contact.. it didn't show the selection to save it in my sim card.. please help.... (i have try the display option)
Nevermind, i fixed it already. i restarted my hp then plug out my sim card and plug back in..

mmohdnor
post Feb 6 2012, 01:25 PM

1,021 posts

Does the super one click root works for XKP7 Gingerbread 2.3.5 update now?
I know last time it didn't work properly. months have passed now tongue.gif.
Does it work?
shlimsk
post Feb 7 2012, 12:00 PM

74 posts

hi all,

is it not advisable to upgrade to GB?

i saw quite a number of users are complaining & regret.

Added on February 7, 2012, 12:01 pmone more thing.. why my pc has no reponse when i connected SL via cable?

please help.

This post has been edited by shlimsk: Feb 7 2012, 12:01 PM

48 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:54 PM