QUOTE(PedoChan @ Aug 18 2011, 07:39 PM)
cute :3
nice of you for remembering me laugh.gif
i knew ull tap that, savor that arse!
enjoice

anyways
like the wise men tkh once said
No News is Bad News,

today very sunyi sepi, nth about links or rumors..
the negative thing is that Nasri take frontpage, leaving
and confirmation on Wilshere set to miss crucial games
aww men this news is like a nail to our coffin rclxub.gif

Sifha238
post Aug 18 2011, 08:01 PM

454 posts

Former captain Fabregas just won his first trophy after 5 days at Barca sweat.gif 5 years at Arsenal sweat.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Aug 18 2011, 08:42 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(blixtboy @ Aug 18 2011, 07:41 PM)
bcoz after the 49ers era, the team is flooded with kids!

actually no all arsenal fans lah...

to me i cant be bothered by lame exchange of words here at times... just to prove who is the true gunner or who knows arsenal better...

i tak suka...i keluar...but i've got choice, we've got choice...make it your choice, ali cafe!

cool2.gif
kenot blain u tok wat. u keluar mana?

zstan
post Aug 18 2011, 09:13 PM

15,856 posts

Sigh. The sight of fab is barcelona jersey. sad.gif
nivlanauk
post Aug 18 2011, 09:19 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 18 2011, 09:13 PM)
Sigh. The sight of fab is barcelona jersey. sad.gif
Where got. He won Emirates Cup with us la thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by nivlanauk: Aug 18 2011, 09:19 PM
FabregasFc
post Aug 18 2011, 09:38 PM

Its looks like the admin in the our former captain facebook fan page didnt update his wall anymore since back then... walla miss cesc ady
DukeBlue
post Aug 18 2011, 09:43 PM

Fab: " If you cant beat them, just join them."
Nanas:" If you not as rich as them, just join them."
Ivorian: " If you like turkey, just join them." rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by DukeBlue: Aug 18 2011, 09:48 PM
kimhoong
post Aug 18 2011, 10:12 PM

5,154 posts

Cool down guys !

Different people have different reason watching football and supporting football club.
I do so for all the +ve reasons - I do not know about you but I hope everyone can be the same ~ peace icon_rolleyes.gif

Let's face it, Arsenal has not been winning trophies for a bit too long - be it due to technical reasons, managerial reasons or purely because of luck. No trophy = under-performing; this is the hard fact.

"We" stand behind the team and continue our strong support to the manager and club - because we know that these times are when they need "us" the most!

For those who do not share the same sentiment, it's fine to jump ship to support another club that suits what you want more.

It's just a sport after all.

Some of us are supporting the club with lots of passions and only these people know the bitterness and sweetness of the journey of fans - please continue with what you believe in! Not everyone understands it; please forgive them.

Some of us who are lack of passion - just chill, bro - it's a sport that suppose to entertain you, to make you happy. If it does not, and you are lacking of patience (or passion), please find other clubs or other sports wink.gif

Some of other people who like to (verbally) attack other team. I really do not know how to comment without hurting them - oh well, maybe my EQ is too low for that. They are using the hard fact (I mentioned above) to attack us.
Yes, they are right and yes, they have the right too - but I doubt the intention behind this act.
Do they want to show how "superior" they are (for what? for "choosing" a team that wins stuffs to support?)?
Do they smell better after dropping the -ve posts in our thread?

In the end, it's just a sport after all - and fans are merely fans - in the end, you gain nothing back whether or not the club you support is successful or not - it's all about passion and this is also a hard fact!

I'm just expressing my thought and am not ready to discuss/debate about it, ignore my post if you find it disturbing
themanguydude2
post Aug 18 2011, 10:15 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Aug 18 2011, 08:01 PM)
Former captain Fabregas just won his first trophy after 5 days at Barca  sweat.gif  5 years at Arsenal  sweat.gif
And playing just 10 minutes of football in Barca..
cycgeh
post Aug 18 2011, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Aug 18 2011, 10:12 PM)
Cool down guys !

Different people have different reason watching football and supporting football club.
I do so for all the +ve reasons - I do not know about you but I hope everyone can be the same ~ peace icon_rolleyes.gif
Let's face it, Arsenal has not been winning trophies for a bit too long - be it due to technical reasons, managerial reasons or purely because of luck. No trophy = under-performing; this is the hard fact.

"We" stand behind the team and continue our strong support to the manager and club - because we know that these times are when they need "us" the most!
For those who do not share the same sentiment, it's fine to jump ship to support another club that suits what you want more.
It's just a sport after all.

Some of us are supporting the club with lots of passions and only these people know the bitterness and sweetness of the journey of fans - please continue with what you believe in! Not everyone understands it; please forgive them.

Some of us who are lack of passion - just chill, bro - it's a sport that suppose to entertain you, to make you happy. If it does not, and you are lacking of patience (or passion), please find other clubs or other sports wink.gif

Some of other people who like to (verbally) attack other team. I really do not know how to comment without hurting them - oh well, maybe my EQ is too low for that. They are using the hard fact (I mentioned above) to attack us.
Yes, they are right and yes, they have the right too - but I doubt the intention behind this act.
Do they want to show how "superior" they are (for what? for "choosing" a team that wins stuffs to support?)?
Do they smell better after dropping the -ve posts in our thread?

In the end, it's just a sport after all - and fans are merely fans - in the end, you gain nothing back whether or not the club you support is successful or not - it's all about passion and this is also a hard fact!
I'm just expressing my thought and am not ready to discuss/debate about it, ignore my post if you find it disturbing
Well said!No matter what,we still love Arsenal!!
jam_lennon
post Aug 18 2011, 10:38 PM

4,156 posts

QUOTE(themanguydude2 @ Aug 18 2011, 10:15 PM)
And playing just 10 minutes of football in Barca..
they purposely let him play 10mins to win the trophy
go hug it tight tight x-capi
enjoy ur night

p/s: sol lift trophy right after he join us
Macca
post Aug 18 2011, 11:10 PM

131 posts

Arsenal really have to play better than the way they played in the Udinese match...totally outplay....i think Wenger need to strengthen all departments...let's us look forward towards the post Fabregas era...Maybe Juan Mata is a good replacement for that post...will support the beautiful footbal play by Arsenal regardless of winning or losing trophy...
JoyLee1055
post Aug 18 2011, 11:10 PM

the positive side of Cesc for playing 10 mins to help Barca wins the trophy, Arsenal gets something out of it too. Remember the clause where Barca will pay Arsenal for every wins that Cecs participate in.

Bro Kim Hong, nice speech!

Once a gonner, forever a gonner!

HateFakers
post Aug 18 2011, 11:14 PM

82 posts

Arsenal fans are quite unreasonable at times. They keep insisting that Bendtner sucks and should leave. FINE. But then when we're linked to Zarate, the ''WENGER MUST GO'' nonsense appears. What do they actually want? I know that defense is our main concern but we're talking about replacing a striker with another striker FFS.
Macca
post Aug 18 2011, 11:30 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Aug 18 2011, 11:14 PM)
Arsenal fans are quite unreasonable at times. They keep insisting that Bendtner sucks and should leave. FINE. But then when we're linked to Zarate, the ''WENGER MUST GO'' nonsense appears. What do they actually want? I know that defense is our main concern but we're talking about replacing a striker with another striker FFS.
Agree that we should replace sold players with new capable players of similar position...Arsenal need an out-an-out striker to score goals..if we rely on RVP alone then the goal scoring power is really weak...we have enough fast pace dribbler like Walcott, Vela, Arshavin etc but we really need a David Villa or Samuel Eto'o type of player who dare to shoot at all possible angles and tap in whenever necessary...Someone like Juan Mata to provide clear pass and well built defenders like Subotic or Hummels or Gary Cahill to counter physicaly fit striker in the BPL...
sickx
post Aug 18 2011, 11:31 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Aug 18 2011, 11:14 PM)
well,bendtner is still around and there's no news about him going away.why do we need another striker?
tkh_1001
post Aug 19 2011, 12:06 AM

2,547 posts

ohya btw, this week can use wild card for free?
SilentSerpent
post Aug 19 2011, 12:16 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

waffak man, now looks like traore is going out on loan to QPR. nice. just fcking nice.

but he may have other plans, i guess. gibbs is doubtful. traore might be loaned. unless he wants to play verminator at LB, this might indicate he's buying...?

sos

This post has been edited by SilentSerpent: Aug 19 2011, 12:24 AM
sigheart
post Aug 19 2011, 12:31 AM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Aug 19 2011, 12:16 AM)
waffak man, now looks like traore is going out on loan to QPR. nice. just fcking nice.

but he may have other plans, i guess. gibbs is doubtful. traore might be loaned. unless he wants to play verminator at LB, this might indicate he's buying...?

sos
If Traore leaves we simply have to buy IMO. And also that will spell the end of Traore's Arsenal career. Even with a shortage of defenders, left back in particular Arsene is still not willing to keep/play him. Pretty much says it all.
jonrwg
post Aug 19 2011, 12:36 AM

1,353 posts

Interesting stuff. not related to Arsenal. Mesut Ozil claimed that D.Villa insulted Islam. hmm...

http://www.gempak.org/forum/showthread.php?t=63062

99 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:40 AM