699 posts

This is how the Irish wish Thierry Henry a happy birthday

fukken lold laugh.gif

[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 18 2011, 01:42 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Aug 18 2011, 01:34 PM)
This is how the Irish wish Thierry Henry a happy birthday

fukken lold laugh.gif

LOL, Henry is Ireland public enemy no. 1... But why blame him only? Blame FIFA also laugh.gif
Yukieliow
post Aug 18 2011, 01:42 PM

277 posts

Fabregas already collect the first trophy in just 2 days after left arsenal

like the old saying.. you leave arsenal you win Titles! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: Aug 18 2011, 01:49 PM
joe405
post Aug 18 2011, 01:55 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Aug 18 2011, 01:42 PM)
Fabregas already collect the first trophy in just 2 days after left arsenal

like the old saying.. you leave arsenal you win Titles! tongue.gif
u jumpwagon to spuds did u win trophies there kacang?

SUSlittle_mozart
post Aug 18 2011, 01:56 PM

391 posts

alah ok la tu.

i tot spurs win last league win is...before world war 2?
rifasha
post Aug 18 2011, 02:04 PM

233 posts

bodoh gila. kalau Eboue pegi Barca isnin aritu pun die menang Cup tu pagi td.
Yukieliow
post Aug 18 2011, 02:06 PM

277 posts

I support Spurs not intended to see the team win title.
Juz that i state the fact that players who leave arsenal they win titles!
Which the fact continue... Viera,Reyes,Henry,Diarra,Hleb,Ade,Flamini,Cesc (thats wat i remember..anything i miss out?) ..all could have been empty handed if they stayed.
Any wrong in my statement? smile.gif

Added on August 18, 2011, 2:09 pmNext to join the list i foresee will be Nasri and Clichy .. Oh i forgot Ashley Cole haha! Wat a huge list of wise players

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: Aug 18 2011, 02:11 PM
fish_hoo
post Aug 18 2011, 02:11 PM

158 posts

indeed u did miss out
SOL CAMPBELL, he got nth during his time at "Die hard lane"
then gt lot of trophies with Arsenal

oops~ almost forgot~ Sprus never won any EPL trophy~ worse than Blackburn

This post has been edited by fish_hoo: Aug 18 2011, 02:12 PM
'62jaguar
post Aug 18 2011, 02:12 PM

564 posts

^^ your butthurt really deep....... tongue.gif

oppss...do not feed the troll..........
Yukieliow
post Aug 18 2011, 02:15 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(fish_hoo @ Aug 18 2011, 03:11 PM)
indeed u did miss out

You are right in fact .. SOL made aright choice indeed.

But many many players have made the right choice to be gone by now! brows.gif
imin
post Aug 18 2011, 02:15 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(fish_hoo @ Aug 18 2011, 02:11 PM)
indeed u did miss out

but spurs more recently won the fa cup, no?
tenno
post Aug 18 2011, 02:17 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Aug 18 2011, 02:06 PM)
Which the fact continue... Viera,Reyes,Henry,Diarra,Hleb,Ade,Flamini,Cesc  (thats wat i remember..anything i miss out?) ..all could have been empty handed if they stayed.
Any wrong in my statement? smile.gif
What talking U bro ? Those guys won a few alright at Arsenal... or U just discovered about EPL post 2005 ?

Still.. I dun like to blame or flame other ppl or other ppl's team to make Arsenal look good... like when we argue with a ...say Norwich fan... or Stoke fan... the fact is, as a current so-called top-4 teams, we've won nothing for the past 6 years..lotsa near-misses, but we haven't won a thing yet.
rosicky_return
post Aug 18 2011, 02:17 PM

lolz.. jump ship not because he want to see people winning title.. then why she bother whether Arsenal won title or not?...

rubbish...... talk cock sing song..

Added on August 18, 2011, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(tenno @ Aug 18 2011, 02:17 PM)
What talking U bro ? Those guys won a few alright at Arsenal... or U just discovered about EPL post 2005 ?

Still.. I dun like to blame or flame other ppl or other ppl's team to make Arsenal look good... like when we argue with a ...say Norwich fan... or Stoke fan... the fact is, as a current so-called top-4 teams, we've won nothing for the past 6 years..lotsa near-misses, but we haven't won a thing yet.
i like your post... the bold part...

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Aug 18 2011, 02:19 PM
'62jaguar
post Aug 18 2011, 02:20 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Aug 18 2011, 02:17 PM)

cesc also won FA n community sheild medal during his arsenal days...

yes, it's a trophy draught, but doesn't mean everyone leaves arsenal and won medal on their next club (reply to mr kacang)...

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Aug 18 2011, 02:24 PM
fish_hoo
post Aug 18 2011, 02:20 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(imin @ Aug 18 2011, 02:15 PM)
but spurs more recently won the fa cup, no?
i'm saying the time when Sol Campbell played at Spurs, read the lines and understand it before u reply

anyway, Gunners always welcome other fans to chat here but not mess around here
please show some respect
Yukieliow
post Aug 18 2011, 02:24 PM

277 posts

You guys where got welcome..

Among all the thread the most sensitive one is the Arsenal thread.
Looks like you guys are extremely sensitive and emotional whenever someone from any club feedback on anything about trophy.
Too long of frustration probably? But be sportling la..dont have to be emo..
afterall to chose not to win title is definitely Arsene wenger desicion and you must support it.
As a die hard fan you have to take it like it or not..Sound abit foolish but ITS TRUE ..if u tak suka u keluar.. haha

This post has been edited by Yukieliow: Aug 18 2011, 02:27 PM
rosicky_return
post Aug 18 2011, 02:27 PM

yes.. you are right then.. cos all i dun have, i dun even sporting at all.. but the only thing i have which you dun have is

................. LOYALTY................. i bet u will like to have Adebayor at your side...

and you are spot on again.. i frustrate because cannot win title... yet again even without title, i never complain wake up at 3am to watch my fav team play.. support them when they up and down.. i dun have to be sporting or pretend to be sporting at all

but a supporter like u... u just another nousy neighbour everyday said u do the correct thing and so.. u try go to Man Utd thread after they lose a match and claim they are not sporting at all... see what u get...

This post has been edited by rosicky_return: Aug 18 2011, 02:33 PM
fish_hoo
post Aug 18 2011, 02:31 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Aug 18 2011, 02:24 PM)
You guys where got welcome..

Among all the thread the most sensitive one is the Arsenal thread.
Looks like you guys are extremely sensitive and emotional whenever someone from any club feedback on anything about trophy.
Too long of frustration probably? But be sportling la..dont have to be emo..
afterall to chose not to win title is definitely Arsene wenger desicion and you must support it.As a die hard fan you have to take it..Sound abit foolish but ITS TRUE ..haha!
seriously, if u're not a fool, u wouldn't do wat u had done
would u laugh loudly on funeral?

another thing is, we frustrated for not getting any trophy because we used to win trophy
unlike Spurs, never earned expectation to compete for the trophy

This post has been edited by fish_hoo: Aug 18 2011, 02:33 PM
SilentSerpent
post Aug 18 2011, 02:32 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

apa ni, kena troll sikit semua menggelabah. chill la

some transfer gossips, nah

Marseille open to Arsenal switch for Valbuena

Marseille are willing to sell France international Mathieu Valbuena to Arsenal

OM are yet to receive any offers for Valbuena, who has eight France caps, but sporting director Jose Anigo said the club were willing to let him go rather than fellow midfielder Andre Ayew.

"Mathieu has been with this club for six years and we're willing to open talks if Arsenal want to buy him," he told RMC.

"We are very pleased with his performances, but we're ready to listen to offers out of respect for the player.

"However, we have not had contact with Arsenal. Not about Mathieu and not about Andre [Ayew] either."

Anigo ruled out any sale of Ghana international Ayew, who was born in the northern France town of Seclin, adding: "Andre Ayew is not for sale.

"It is correct that he has a clause in his contract, but that clause was valid until a certain date and that day has already passed.

"If clubs want to buy him now, they'd have to pay another fee than that clause. Andre still has plenty to achieve at Marseille."

sos

99 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0294sec    1.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:44 AM