★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★

mxsteven
post Nov 2 2011, 10:52 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Nov 2 2011, 07:47 AM)
exactly! 0 to 100km/h time does matter. it enables you to utilizes the empty space out of nowhere  tongue.gif
as long as there are proper heat dissipation works done, cooling should not be a problem.
btw, my friend say you're very talkative and knowledgeable. he asked how much is the cost to replaced
his hoses to blue color ones? am giving up on lending a hand on him already sweat.gif
TT we must talk else i see u, u see me then bang balls....

Blue host or flexi host? The flexi host 1 set assorted sets in a bag is RM58 at Brothers Kelana jaya... It is from the Taiwan Hella last time....so now they sell the host separately. If you going to ask them, they dont know what is it so better find your own.... Go up stairs.... in the middle aisle they are selling carpets mats sticker and ETC... you can see a basket with a trunking..... i cant give u GPS location coz under the roof hahaha
mxsteven
post Nov 2 2011, 12:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 2 2011, 11:48 AM)
I went before the kelana jaya one. Alot of china goods.

Btw, apart from oil cooler, ATF cooler and intercooler. What else so we need to install to ensure the temperature is not burning hot? One concern is long hours drive on highway sad.gif  Check engine light also can be removed?
No lah Kelana Jaya Brothers not all the goods from China.... only 98% whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
mxsteven
post Nov 2 2011, 04:44 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Nov 2 2011, 03:32 PM)
Exercise the left calf muscle during traffic jam laugh.gif
I go back and sleep better hahahaha
mxsteven
post Nov 2 2011, 09:40 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Nov 2 2011, 09:10 PM)
This Friday~Sunday work. Boss forced me to drive company car which it is a Manual Toyota Unser ==...
u r driving 1 Tan lorry
mxsteven
post Nov 2 2011, 11:55 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Nov 2 2011, 10:43 PM)
new aluminium radiator~
Normal setup is ok edi.... highway normally no problem.... i with Elton used to boost all the way back to Kuantan hahahaha
mxsteven
post Nov 3 2011, 09:11 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 3 2011, 12:10 AM)
Eh, you boost got kena saman or not? or too fast to kena caught?
My travel time is very odd so no speed trap.... 4:30am brows.gif brows.gif
mxsteven
post Nov 3 2011, 09:16 AM

58 posts

In Indonesia and Vietnam i see ppl pull a vacuum hose from TB to the car A/C cooling coil lolssss it does cool down the intake but u still cant break the theory "any leaks in the plenum will create bad mixture and idling"
mxsteven
post Nov 3 2011, 02:21 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Nov 3 2011, 01:19 PM)
Is it normal that hot air comes out from our engine bay there?The hot air keep prushing to my face when i look at engine...i drive auto 2 leg 1 ..lol..the sound quite noisy like a truck sound near the belt..

The 2 fan muz always b running 1 ah?
doh.gif

later i have mood only reply hahaha
mxsteven
post Nov 3 2011, 10:42 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 3 2011, 10:09 PM)
WPC or TI members if not mistaken got into accident, hope he's okay.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=160...pe=1&permPage=1
cant see anything

Added on November 3, 2011, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Nov 3 2011, 01:19 PM)
Is it normal that hot air comes out from our engine bay there?The hot air keep prushing to my face when i look at engine...i drive auto 2 leg 1 ..lol..the sound quite noisy like a truck sound near the belt..

The 2 fan muz always b running 1 ah?
Air come out in ur face is normal if the air dont comes out then ur car overheat..

2fan will only run when AC compressor is running... normally 1 fan... what engine? Campro?

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Nov 3 2011, 10:44 PM
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 09:02 AM

58 posts

Team Imperial and Team Impact have a long story.... ask Sky Toro hahaha he is from Team Impact also Imperial....

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Nov 4 2011, 09:03 AM
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 12:24 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Nov 4 2011, 12:10 PM)
it's Team Imperials...with 's' at the end....i'm also Team Imperials member since 2006....
hahaha so u know the history.... no need to bring up the story....

Well terung wan to TT bulan November... u might bring some of LYN member join... i will join from Australia hahaha
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 02:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Nov 4 2011, 12:35 PM)
of course dude...even the controversy at 1 of the biggest autoshow held in bkt jalil..i was there...haha....when in Nov? i will join if i'm free at that time..
Im just a low profile driver tongue.gif hahaha

Added on November 4, 2011, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 4 2011, 02:39 PM)
So you've got fake wheels as well? laugh.gif
Like +1 tongue.gif hahaha

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Nov 4 2011, 02:56 PM
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 06:02 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Nov 4 2011, 04:52 PM)
guys should i change my waja to iswara, tired of maintaining the power windows and those wear and tear parts already...currently my wiper arm and all 4 absorber not in tip top condition ad, power window metal type making some funny noise when goin tru rough road , driver seat got ngek ngek sound when goin tru bump.......last week drove my friend iswara auto it feel more power to pick up then my heavy waja and power window are working....i believe iswara maintenance should be cheaper then waja rite??really dillema to give up on my near 10 yrs old waja pass to me by family or get and yr 2000/2001 iswara auto by myself....any pro advise??
The dilemma is u urself... Iswara HAHAHAHAHA u think it is better and cheaper? I have 1 and i know all shit about it.... u will love iswara suspension and SUPERB handling.... TRUST me it will be your BIGGEST nightmare if u UPGRADE to ISWARA.

Those stuff your Waja making noise is just a minor problem. The power windows keep braking down i think u send to the wrong shop or u did a wrong solution.... its like walking along the road and suddenly step a shit.... and the next day u walk down the road and step again the same shit... so u continue on and it became a stepping shit routine.
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 07:22 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Nov 4 2011, 06:16 PM)
hmm would like to hear the experience u had in iswara??i like the way u describe using the shit example..haha
anyway to avoid stepping the same shit again??i dun want continue on and it became a stepping shit routine...=.=
cheers!!
Drive 1 for a week and tell me bout it hahahahaha u sure master cursing language in no time
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 07:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 4 2011, 07:33 PM)
Come combine with Saga and persona brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Our gathering can be any car... dosent matter u drive a Waja or EVo or a Kancil or even Riding a motorcycle or bicycle.... most important is TT and talk cock...
mxsteven
post Nov 4 2011, 09:27 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 4 2011, 09:21 PM)
Maybe the calipers jam or brake pump spoil. Hahaha. J/k only. Have a safe journey to Melbourne. You should get a pink hard hat instead.
Pink cannot it has being reserved for site Manager
mxsteven
post Nov 5 2011, 11:07 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 5 2011, 09:44 AM)
I've mentioned it several times in the Waja thread now. Let's just say this Waja I'm driving now is the first car to strand me on a highway one month after I got the car.

There are still problems that I'm dealing with every now and then but's it's much better now. I won't trade it for an Iswara, though.

Added on November 5, 2011, 10:42 am

I've read this many times and I still can't brain this.  rclxub.gif
u cant brain that coz u edi one of them "the shit routine" laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on November 5, 2011, 11:09 amPower window use metal ones noisy... then put sound proof cover all the hole will ok.... power window slow because of the rubber at ur windows trim hardening....

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Nov 5 2011, 11:09 AM
mxsteven
post Nov 5 2011, 11:14 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Nov 5 2011, 11:17 AM)
dares@
you mean the one in balakong? they're good at manual alignment but for wheels repair, i'd go somewhere else cuz'
their price on repair job is expensive.

btw, i may say good bye to waja thread soon. i've got an offer which is too good to refuse  sweat.gif
Change car doesnt means u have to leave the thread lah dude...it's like leaving a company doesnt means that your colleague cant be ur frens...
mxsteven
post Nov 6 2011, 06:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Nov 6 2011, 04:22 PM)
dares@
driving around with bent wheels is dangerous. even so at high speed where the wobbles might give problem.
well, since quite a few of my friend are still driving waja,  guess, i'll hang on.

blo0dLuSt@
my waja is already become the 3rd ride.  mainly use by my sister. letting go off it. offer is too good to refuse.
some more, already mod to the max, there is nothing left to be done.
also, main ride require more attention due to the recently added another 2 fuel pump sweat.gif
btw, alignment price is okay. at least better than some shop which do electronic alignment.
over there, they foreman even test your car over and over, more than 5 times!

mxsteven@
darn right! gorgeous colleague can always be a 'personal friend'  brows.gif
remember my friend which joined you guys on t_t the other day? now he keep asking me on
matching his 4g18 with tiptronic gearbox. you guys poisoned him?  tongue.gif
Tiptronic gearbox.... u wan? my fren had one will full wiring and TCU nice nice... sell u cheap cheap tongue.gif
mxsteven
post Nov 6 2011, 09:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Nov 6 2011, 07:53 PM)
wow.. was calculating on having that gearbox project too~ dem.. hahaha~
u wan? hehehe we can kaw tim as usual way lols

23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.4185sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled