167 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

What 1080p Movie did You Watch Today?, Its supposed to be a midnite...

geforce1999
post Oct 25 2011, 01:50 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Oct 25 2011, 01:12 PM)
Yes hoh, sorry bro. Accidently!  wub.gif

Anyway, this movie was made in year 2000, so just maybe it doesn't suited me as the year now is 2011.  blush.gif
No worry, bro smile.gif I must admit this kind of genre of movie not easy to please everyone, either you like it or hate it tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2011, 7:47 pmAlan Tam live concert 2010

Love some of the songs and sad to say our forever young Alan is indeed getting old... The performance is never compete with 20+ yrs back when he was one of the superstar side by side with Leslie Cheung before Andy Lau/Jackie Cheung became superstar...

This post has been edited by geforce1999: Oct 25 2011, 07:47 PM
92alvin
post Oct 25 2011, 09:08 PM

153 posts

Kungfu Panda 2
Andrewtst
post Oct 25 2011, 09:42 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

Finish watching X-Men: First Class WOW! The best ever did in X-Men!

The Film: 5 Star
Special Effect: 5 Star
PQ: 5 Star
Extra: 3 Star

Nothing to complain about it! Can't wait on new X-Men coming!!!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 25 2011, 10:10 PM
yhsiau
post Oct 25 2011, 11:32 PM

790 posts

Captain America.
Yangon
post Oct 26 2011, 12:36 AM

64 posts

蔡琴2007不了情concert in Hong Kong.
PQ 8
AQ 9

This post has been edited by Yangon: Oct 26 2011, 01:20 AM
BOTBOTCHAI.
post Oct 26 2011, 01:03 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Oct 25 2011, 01:50 PM)
No worry, bro smile.gif  I must admit this kind of genre of movie not easy to please everyone, either you like it or hate it  tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2011, 7:47 pmAlan Tam live concert 2010

Love some of the songs and sad to say our forever young Alan is indeed getting old... The performance is never compete with 20+ yrs back when he was one of the superstar side by side with Leslie Cheung before Andy Lau/Jackie Cheung became superstar...
Yup! Alan Tam song is thumbup.gif and always 25(but look like 52 ) tongue.gif
Cool_Knights
post Oct 26 2011, 01:25 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(paskal @ Oct 18 2011, 12:41 PM)
get a proper 5.1 speaker setup with good sub.
surely won't fall asleep then.
watching the movie at night... try not to disturb neighbor, have to slow down the volume cool.gif . that why suddenly mengantuk. living in terrace house restrict me to crank the volume high enough for the movie. really love living in kampung where each house separate... I can crank the volume up until the whole house BERGEGAR! rclxm9.gif
geforce1999
post Oct 26 2011, 07:14 AM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

Daybreaker. Different type of Vampire movie.
klimal
post Oct 26 2011, 10:07 AM

1,136 posts

Captain America...plodding 1st half but build up the plot well.
Creates empathy with the main characters
and tho' the AQ is good, there many missed chances for GREAT LFE impact...
I found more of that in Mr & Mrs Smith
Wait for the end credits to finish for a nice surprise!

Mr & Mrs Smith...been a while since I kast watched this and I enjoyed it very much.
Anjelina looks really 'stacked', gorgeous and sexy in her prime as opposed to her bulimic figure in The Tourist.
Many surprising sudden, strong and impactful low LFE. My sofa was shaking numerous times.
47ronin
post Oct 26 2011, 10:35 AM

365 posts

water horse, your kids gonna love it.

geforce1999
post Oct 26 2011, 06:15 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

just finished the following back to back right after lunch. phew, i love holiday!!

user posted image user posted image
BOTBOTCHAI.
post Oct 26 2011, 06:45 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Oct 26 2011, 06:15 PM)
just finished the following back to back right after lunch.  phew, i love holiday!!

user posted image user posted image
Bro geforce1999 how THE FOURTH KIND storyline ?
kc01
post Oct 26 2011, 08:31 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(BOTBOTCHAI. @ Oct 26 2011, 09:45 PM)
Bro geforce1999 how THE FOURTH KIND storyline ?
FOUTH KIND's storyline a bit weird but can watch. Certain scene quite kan cheong wan.
geforce1999
post Oct 26 2011, 08:45 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

Yup, fouth kiind's storyline quuite alright to me but don't think will watch it again...
BOTBOTCHAI.
post Oct 26 2011, 09:20 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Oct 26 2011, 08:45 PM)
Yup, fouth kiind's storyline quuite alright to me but don't think will watch it again...
How about LEGION

This post has been edited by BOTBOTCHAI.: Oct 26 2011, 10:39 PM
htkaki
post Oct 26 2011, 10:28 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Crimson Tide. Just finished watching it. Suspenseful and it reminds us that one wrong call esp in such situation will have dire and catastrophic result to mankind.
jovigrunge
post Oct 27 2011, 02:55 AM

2,607 posts

Verdict: I think it's worth to watch about this fat weird loner boy story. Kind of relax storyline. cool2.gif

Verdict: I always love Paris. I mean who doesn't? I was expecting a romantic love comedy but it turns out to be better than that. I remembered "Before Sunrise" and "Before Sunset" and both were great sequels. Brilliant storyline and it's been ages to find a movie like this. For art and novelist fans. rclxm9.gif

Verdict: First of all, yes, Milla Jovovich is beautiful. My first impression was I am quite excited about this movie but as the plot goes thicker, I kinda felt a bit dissapointed. Not sure why...... whistling.gif
nazmanson
post Oct 27 2011, 08:24 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

The Ten Commandments Disc 1 = 2+ hours

PQ 5/5 awesome for a very very old movie

Tonight will try to finish Disc 2 = 1+ hours
geforce1999
post Oct 27 2011, 08:26 AM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

QUOTE(BOTBOTCHAI. @ Oct 26 2011, 09:20 PM)
How about LEGION
The lead actor is Paul Bettany. Somehow it kinna remind me of Priest 2011. Personally I enjoy it but feel like it could somehow make it better. I would give it 6/10 overall.
BOTBOTCHAI.
post Oct 27 2011, 06:16 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Oct 27 2011, 08:26 AM)
The lead actor is Paul Bettany.  Somehow it kinna remind me of Priest 2011.  Personally I enjoy it but feel like it could somehow make it better. I would give it 6/10 overall.
smile.gif thank you.

167 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:37 AM