167 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Bottom

What 1080p Movie did You Watch Today?, Its supposed to be a midnite...

Lushtree
post May 5 2014, 05:05 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 5 2014, 03:58 PM)
give me your top 5 movie ever and maybe ill just watch them!
since im so into lost in translation anyways.
Ha..ha.. there are so much movies i watcheh... here i can recalled a few of my favours lists:
In no particular order.

Serendipity (2001)
Moonrise Kingdom (2012)
Match Point (2005)
Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring (2003)
The Pianist (2002)
Far and away (1992)

And lots more...

penanghomes
post May 5 2014, 05:07 PM

1,322 posts

Does anyone know when will the movie NON STOP be available in xbmc?
pj_guitarist
post May 5 2014, 05:48 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Lushtree @ May 5 2014, 05:05 PM)
Ha..ha.. there are so much movies i watcheh... here i can recalled a few of my favours lists:
In no particular order.

Serendipity (2001)
Moonrise Kingdom (2012)
Match Point (2005)
Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring (2003)
The Pianist (2002)
Far and away (1992)
And lots more...
good list.

i myself is an avid roger ebert reviews. he passed away but i take his recommendation seriously. gonna watch all the movie he has rated 4 star.
i love match point!!
Lushtree
post May 5 2014, 06:06 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 5 2014, 05:48 PM)
good list.

i myself is an avid roger ebert reviews. he passed away but i take his recommendation seriously. gonna watch all the movie he has rated 4 star.
i love match point!!
Here some of the UNUSUAL/EXOTIC favors movies i watched.

Lady vengeance (2005)
Joint security area (2000)
The coast guard (2002)
3-Iron (2004)
Address unknown (2001)
The Isle
The woman next door (1981)
Malena (2000)
The front line (2011)

pj_guitarist
post May 5 2014, 06:14 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Lushtree @ May 5 2014, 06:06 PM)
Here some of the UNUSUAL/EXOTIC favors movies i watched.

Lady vengeance (2005)
Joint security area (2000)
The coast guard (2002)
3-Iron (2004)
Address unknown (2001)
The Isle
The woman next door (1981)
Malena (2000)
The front line (2011)
my unsual includes human centipede and such.
i wont even go there.
Mov_freak
post May 6 2014, 07:33 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 5 2014, 06:14 PM)
my unsual includes human centipede and such.
i wont even go there.
Human Centipede is in a league of it's own...

I really cannot think of anything that comes close to it... wait.. I have..

Salò, or the 120 Days of Sodom (1975)

And have to add, Human Centipede is really REALLY unusual...
pj_guitarist
post May 6 2014, 07:40 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ May 6 2014, 07:33 PM)
Human Centipede is in a league of it's own...

I really cannot think of anything that comes close to it... wait.. I have..

Salò, or the 120 Days of Sodom (1975)

And have to add, Human Centipede is really REALLY unusual...
yes i've watch salo
the worst is this one

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Serbian_Film
Mov_freak
post May 6 2014, 07:41 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 6 2014, 07:40 PM)
yes i've watch salo
the worst is this one
rclxms.gif laugh.gif

Now I have to look for that... I'm sick, I know... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Mov_freak: May 6 2014, 07:42 PM
pj_guitarist
post May 6 2014, 07:42 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ May 6 2014, 07:41 PM)
rclxms.gif laugh.gif

Now I have to look for that... I'm sick, I know... laugh.gif
seriously try and watch it!
Mov_freak
post May 6 2014, 07:43 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 6 2014, 07:42 PM)
seriously try and watch it!
Do you double dare me? tongue.gif
pj_guitarist
post May 6 2014, 07:45 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ May 6 2014, 07:43 PM)
Do you double dare me? tongue.gif
triple dare if that's what it takes!

oh and if you havent watch human centipede 2.
ur in for a surprise!
Mov_freak
post May 6 2014, 08:00 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 6 2014, 07:45 PM)
triple dare if that's what it takes!

oh and if you havent watch human centipede 2.
ur in for a surprise!
Okay loh, look for them loh, haiyo... tongue.gif
pj_guitarist
post May 6 2014, 08:00 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ May 6 2014, 08:00 PM)
Okay loh, look for them loh, haiyo... tongue.gif
yes!!! *fistpumps*

Mov_freak
post May 6 2014, 09:31 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 6 2014, 08:00 PM)
yes!!! *fistpumps*
They outta make an emoticon for THAT!! laugh.gif
Lushtree
post May 7 2014, 11:41 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 6 2014, 07:40 PM)
yes i've watch salo
the worst is this one
Hmm... no kidding! Incidently, I've a few serbian co-worker in the office couple of years ago, all i can said is they are harsh to work with and very defensive persons!
Mov_freak
post May 7 2014, 11:43 AM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(Lushtree @ May 7 2014, 11:41 AM)
Hmm... no kidding! Incidently, I've a few serbian co-worker in the office couple of years ago, all i can said is they are harsh to work with and very defensive persons!
Well, not surprising. They homeland is pretty harsh. I am not surprise that the people are harsh as well.
Lushtree
post May 7 2014, 11:51 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ May 7 2014, 11:43 AM)
Well, not surprising. They homeland is pretty harsh. I am not surprise that the people are harsh as well.
Even that my boss called them Beh TAHAN !!!
Mov_freak
post May 7 2014, 12:22 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

QUOTE(Lushtree @ May 7 2014, 11:51 AM)
Even that my boss called them Beh TAHAN !!!

Well, chalk that up to a life experience?? tongue.gif

(I know, I know, it is not funny when you are going through it)
Mov_freak
post May 7 2014, 12:36 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

Some people might find this review broaching a sensitive issue. Please be advise

pj_guitarist
post May 7 2014, 01:11 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Lushtree @ May 7 2014, 11:41 AM)
nah its just a movie, doesn't portray the reality man. damn if its real id be um crying alone on the bed 24/7

167 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:56 AM