125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 V3, Development by Trinity Group

hornbill_78
post Aug 26 2011, 04:19 PM

1,145 posts

your so excited...actual fact got buyer willing to give that money to buy condo?
zavier98
post Aug 26 2011, 05:54 PM

176 posts

syok sendiri dulu ma ..
first scared no valuation ma .. now covillea so convincing lor .. next ma look for water fish lor ..

livelifefull
post Aug 26 2011, 06:09 PM

135 posts

Trinity to undertake affordable niche projects in Klang Valley

http://www.starproperty.my/PropertyScene/T...htBox/14428/0/0

mrPOTATO
post Aug 27 2011, 09:11 AM

2,113 posts

Dato' Neoh, pls faster faster touch up the buntut .. notworthy.gif

chenster
post Aug 28 2011, 01:05 AM

1,451 posts

went to trinity today to check on my z residence..
i asked the sales ppl and they mentioned the building will be completed in November..
after that will depends on how long they get the CF.. so i guess will be roughly in January..

Pai
post Aug 28 2011, 01:36 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

all i can say is..............am SOOOOOO happy I bought Zest...........

thanks D.Neoh wink.gif
livelifefull
post Aug 31 2011, 09:49 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Aug 18 2011, 02:21 PM)
all the property agents on iproperty don't have the units. they just advertise to collect potential buyers & sellers.

market price should be above rm500k.
I started believing this cool2.gif

Added on August 31, 2011, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 23 2011, 11:39 PM)
dunno yet...wait till VP  rolleyes.gif

Added on August 23, 2011, 11:50 pmComing...Sept BK6

http://www.fullhouse.com.my/property-listi...for-sale-238067

IF this project BBB, then TZ is pretty safe
DetailsProperty Name: NEW: Kinrara Golf View Condo
Property Type: Condominium
Price: RM 450,000 Guide Price
Price (psf): RM 437.32 psf (built-up)
Floor Area: 1,029 sqft / 95.60 sqm (built-up)
Condition: Partially Furnished
Tenure: Freehold
TOP Year: 2014

Hence, a completed Zest should cost much more than RM437.2 psf rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by livelifefull: Aug 31 2011, 09:54 PM
zavier98
post Aug 31 2011, 11:01 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 28 2011, 01:36 AM)
all i can say is..............am SOOOOOO happy I bought Zest...........
thanks D.Neoh wink.gif
i am SOOOOO happy that u bought Zest ..
Hope Zest value up up, then my SW will more up up up .. rclxms.gif
thanks Pai ..

Added on August 31, 2011, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(livelifefull @ Aug 31 2011, 09:49 PM)
I started believing this cool2.gif

Added on August 31, 2011, 9:54 pm

DetailsProperty Name: NEW: Kinrara Golf View Condo
Property Type: Condominium
Price: RM 450,000    Guide Price   
Price (psf): RM 437.32 psf (built-up)
Floor Area: 1,029 sqft / 95.60 sqm (built-up) 
Condition: Partially Furnished 
Tenure: Freehold
TOP Year: 2014

Hence, a completed Zest should cost much more than RM437.2 psf rolleyes.gif
Now there is something for discussion, i see this as a bad news ..
my point is as follows
it is normal for new development to set price benchmark each time ..
and some will factor in the future price of 3 years upon completion ..
with the new condo pricing at about the same as TZ, i see it as a competition rather than a good price benchmark for TZ ..
now ask urself, if u were given TZ or the new condo for investment purpose, which would u choose .. both are about the same entry price ..
moreover, around 1000 units of TZ will be completed at the same time, coupled with this new development, this gonna be a stiff competition ..
if u regard this as a good news, i doh.gif
to be honest, i think the price shud be way higher, to have product differentiation else, buyers will be spoilt for choices ..
for eg, trigon in sw is set for different class, hence much higher price bracket, therefore, no direct competition on the apartments .. unfortunately the price for the apartments is pushing towards the trigon price due to less supply available ..

This post has been edited by zavier98: Aug 31 2011, 11:15 PM
mrPOTATO
post Aug 31 2011, 11:28 PM

2,113 posts

I'm feeling safe & secure despite/with the arrival of other condos.. Its in the same area but they are not the same. The values are going up slowly (Perhaps slow is an understatement) & surely, & values stay practical & grounded. I would not comment on trigon because this is not the thread, nor is it a threat to tz.
livelifefull
post Sep 1 2011, 12:34 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Aug 31 2011, 11:01 PM)
i am SOOOOO happy that u bought Zest ..
Hope Zest value up up, then my SW will more up up up .. rclxms.gif
thanks Pai ..

Added on August 31, 2011, 11:13 pm

Now there is something for discussion, i see this as a bad news ..
my point is as follows
it is normal for new development to set price benchmark each time ..
and some will factor in the future price of 3 years upon completion ..
with the new condo pricing at about the same as TZ, i see it as a competition rather than a good price benchmark for TZ ..
now ask urself, if u were given TZ or the new condo for investment purpose, which would u choose .. both are about the same entry price ..
moreover, around 1000 units of TZ will be completed at the same time, coupled with this new development, this gonna be a stiff competition ..
if u regard this as a good news, i  doh.gif
to be honest, i think the price shud be way higher, to have product differentiation else, buyers will be spoilt for choices ..
for eg, trigon in sw is set for different class, hence much higher price bracket, therefore, no direct competition on the apartments .. unfortunately the price for the apartments is pushing towards the trigon price due to less supply available ..
If I were the buyer i will choose TZ. WHY?
1) I feel more secure to see the completed project.
2) Built up of TZ is bigger than the new development
3) Lots ppls buying apartment is not just to stir the pricing (How much the new development price will rise in another few years? Is TZ price will remain on rm450psf while the new development price gone higher?)
4) Location wise is better

nkhong
post Sep 1 2011, 10:27 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Aug 27 2011, 09:11 AM)
Dato' Neoh, pls faster faster touch up the buntut ..  notworthy.gif

Notice there is glass window from top to bottom on corner is it master bed room? Mcm very nice le ...
mrPOTATO
post Sep 1 2011, 12:25 PM

2,113 posts

Ya, masterrm. Can see developer put in effort in the finishing..
ukuan
post Sep 1 2011, 01:56 PM

275 posts

YEah.. I love the master bedroom so much.. Now Im heart big heart small weather wanna sell or not lo...

Added on September 1, 2011, 1:58 pmAnyone heard of X2 Residency in Puchong???

This post has been edited by ukuan: Sep 1 2011, 01:58 PM
Pai
post Sep 1 2011, 08:58 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Aug 31 2011, 11:01 PM)
moreover, around 1000 units of TZ will be completed at the same time, c
Didnt know Zest had 1000 units............so yet another misleading post ........... and why am I not surprised? sweat.gif
aquest
post Sep 1 2011, 09:32 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 1 2011, 08:58 PM)
Didnt know Zest had 1000 units............so yet another misleading post ........... and why am I not surprised?  sweat.gif
iirc total residential units for
TZ = 720 units
in comparison, SW (solace, brio, vio) = 759
+ SW (trigon) = 181
SW (grand total) = 940 units.

but SW will be handed over in 4 phases, tower by tower with a 6 month interval. whereas all the 3 towers of TZ are likely to be en-bloc.

he must have mistaken TZ (BK9) for ZR (Bkt OUG) where the total units = 1136
Pai
post Sep 1 2011, 10:11 PM

3,318 posts

http://www.starproperty.my/PropertyScene/T...htBox/14491/0/0

new highway........which starts at Giant BK5 wink.gif

Added on September 1, 2011, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(aquest @ Sep 1 2011, 09:32 PM)
iirc total residential units for
TZ = 720 units
in comparison, SW (solace, brio, vio) = 759
+ SW (trigon) = 181
SW (grand total) = 940 units.

but SW will be handed over in 4 phases, tower by tower with a 6 month interval. whereas all the 3 towers of TZ are likely to be en-bloc.

he must have mistaken TZ (BK9) for ZR (Bkt OUG) where the total units = 1136
yup, that fella never do enough research yet talk sooo much ......... EVERYTIME shakehead.gif

So SW will be delivered in phases? So Solace will have to put up with construction noises and dust from other blocks? This isnt good news esp for Solace buyers.....selling and renting will come under pressure....no one likes to stay next to construction site and have to pay good money somemore.......guess need holding power a bit...........

SW should have delievered all one go..........altho that also has got its own set of problem...........potential oversupply on VP.........this is very real for Zest buyers..........I hope those who bought Zest last time for own stay will stick to their plan and doesnt get motivated to realise profit just yet................ wink.gif

This post has been edited by Pai: Sep 1 2011, 10:34 PM
zavier98
post Sep 1 2011, 11:14 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 1 2011, 08:58 PM)
Didnt know Zest had 1000 units............so yet another misleading post ........... and why am I not surprised?  sweat.gif
that's what happen when someone cant read ...

"moreover, around 1000 units of TZ will be completed at the same time, coupled with this new development, this gonna be a stiff competition .. "

see, told ya u got problem reading ... ok want precise 700+ units .. dont expect me to remember ur exact figure, that wont add any value to me ..
still it is stiff competition ... point out something useful and dont show ur low substance .. what a shame .. doh.gif

twincharger07
post Sep 1 2011, 11:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Sep 1 2011, 11:14 PM)

"moreover, around 1000 units of TZ will be completed at the same time, coupled with this new development, this gonna be a stiff competition .. "

see, told ya u got problem reading ... ok want precise 700+ units .. dont expect me to remember ur exact figure, that wont add any value to me ..
still it is stiff competition ... point out something useful and dont show ur low substance .. what a shame ..  doh.gif
around 1000 can mean 700+ .. what a shame doh.gif ..

Huzz
post Sep 1 2011, 11:42 PM

still it is stiff competition ... point out something useful and dont show ur low substance .. what a shame ..  doh.gif
Xavier , no one like u here.. IDIOT...keep ur comment to urself
Pai
post Sep 1 2011, 11:53 PM

3,318 posts

wow you are the one who blown up Zest number 720 to 1000..............and u still claim I cant read?

doh.gif

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:16 AM