1,891 posts

i think i gonna buy from g2play.net below rm 100 plus only
sai86
post Nov 23 2011, 04:38 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 23 2011, 04:34 PM)
Risk urself bro. tried it b4 purchasing diablo 2. it is such a hassle though their operator is efficient in helping me, but i dun wanna go through again.

the key they given to me around 4 times is unable to activate, in the end, i gotta giv them access to my acc to did it. lucky it was my 1st bnet game, since then, official digital distributor to be on d safe side. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUStlts
post Nov 23 2011, 04:40 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 23 2011, 04:38 PM)
Risk urself bro. tried it b4 purchasing diablo 2. it is such a hassle though their operator is efficient in helping me, but i dun wanna go through again.

the key they given to me around 4 times is unable to activate, in the end, i gotta giv them access to my acc to did it. lucky it was my 1st bnet game, since then, official digital distributor to be on d safe side. icon_rolleyes.gif
strange..i bought starcraft antology no problem....

but they out of stock
TSkianweic
post Nov 23 2011, 04:41 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 23 2011, 04:34 PM)
Beware of websites that sells CD-keys.
SUStlts
post Nov 23 2011, 04:48 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

oh ya d3 got region lock mou?
TSkianweic
post Nov 23 2011, 04:51 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 23 2011, 04:48 PM)
oh ya d3 got region lock mou?
Similar to Starcraft 2?
SUStlts
post Nov 23 2011, 04:52 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 23 2011, 04:51 PM)
Similar to Starcraft 2?
soli i no play sc2 i dont know
TSkianweic
post Nov 23 2011, 04:53 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 23 2011, 04:52 PM)
soli i no play sc2 i dont know
Regions:

1. US
2. Europe
3. SEA
4. Korea

And others, perhaps.
rurushu
post Nov 23 2011, 09:55 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 23 2011, 04:53 PM)
Regions:

1. US
2. Europe
3. SEA
4. Korea

And others, perhaps.
Didnt the previous posts already clarified that the only thing that is region bound is the Auction House????
TSkianweic
post Nov 23 2011, 10:13 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

I have no idea.

Time for Diablo 3 Beta.
Guenhwyvar
post Nov 23 2011, 10:26 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 23 2011, 10:13 PM)
I have no idea.

Time for Diablo 3 Beta.
Bro, do post some screen shots and also your reviews of it. laugh.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Nov 24 2011, 06:36 AM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 22 2011, 05:47 PM)
play in US region. settle.
playing isn't region lock. I was referring to the auction house context, that you will have more people (and richer since they are earning more) to sell your items to.

Playing in US region is possible. But selling to them when your account is SEA, isn't.

Well unless you can change your bnet address to US, but not sure what is the process, but there will be wide ranging effects, like cannot play SEA for sc2 i think, if change account to US location if that is possible.

PS: does anyone else think Diablo 3 should have it's own sub forum ? hmm.gif It's hard to keep track of the conversation as it constantly changes in one single thread. Wanted to do a poll to petition a new sub forum for D3, but not sure where and how to do that icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Nov 24 2011, 06:40 AM
ZeratoS
post Nov 24 2011, 07:08 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 23 2011, 10:13 PM)
I have no idea.

Time for Diablo 3 Beta.
Woooooo. BUT SKYRIM!
TSkianweic
post Nov 24 2011, 07:17 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Nov 23 2011, 10:26 PM)
Bro, do post some screen shots and also your reviews of it.  laugh.gif
I will this weekend.

Haven't got much time during week days.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 24 2011, 07:34 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Nov 24 2011, 06:36 AM)
playing isn't region lock. I was referring to the auction house context, that you will have more people (and richer since they are earning more) to sell your items to.

Playing in US region is possible. But selling to them when your account is SEA, isn't.

Well unless you can change your bnet address to US, but not sure what is the process, but there will be wide ranging effects, like cannot play SEA for sc2 i think, if change account to US location if that is possible.
PS: does anyone else think Diablo 3 should have it's own sub forum ?  hmm.gif  It's hard to keep track of the conversation as it constantly changes in one single thread. Wanted to do a poll to petition a new sub forum for D3, but not sure where and how to do that  icon_question.gif
what are you talking about?
buy us region diablo 3.
play diablo 3 in us region.
buy and sell in us region auction house.
newuserex
post Nov 24 2011, 07:42 AM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

This game is on my 'must buy' list. Looking forward to beta review.
SUSthis.ia.a.ball
post Nov 24 2011, 08:16 AM

224 posts

how is the playability of this game on lower end computer? maybe 3 or 4 yrs old computer can play?
SUStlts
post Nov 24 2011, 09:08 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Nov 24 2011, 07:42 AM)
This game is on my 'must buy' list. Looking forward to beta review.
+1 u got that right no matter the price.....what version u guys buying sea us?
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Nov 24 2011, 09:09 AM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 24 2011, 07:34 AM)
what are you talking about?
buy us region diablo 3.
play diablo 3 in us region.
buy and sell in us region auction house.
doesn't matter if you buy a US version of D3, It will be based on your battlenet account. E.g. if my battlenet account is SEA, then the D3 is locked to SEA for auction house only.

Yes doesn't matter if you got US, Europe or SEA D3, you can play anywhere. The playing part is not region locked.

Auction house is, and it's based on your battlenet account address from what i've heard. Not whether the game you bought is US or SEA.

Hoped that clarified things for you nod.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Nov 24 2011, 09:09 AM
shykull
post Nov 24 2011, 10:23 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Nov 24 2011, 09:09 AM)
doesn't matter if you buy a US version of D3, It will be based on your battlenet account. E.g. if my battlenet account is SEA, then the D3 is locked to SEA for auction house only.

Yes doesn't matter if you got US, Europe or SEA D3, you can play anywhere. The playing part is not region locked.

Auction house is, and it's based on your battlenet account address from what i've heard. Not whether the game you bought is US or SEA.

Hoped that clarified things for you  nod.gif
Hihihi slight correction, Real Money AH is region lock, Gold AH is not lock. rclxms.gif
And one Bnet Acc, one D3. Unlike WoW or SC2 where you can have different version of the game link to one Bnet Acc.

95 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:10 AM