95 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

RPG Diablo III v2, Q2 2012

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 27 2011, 02:18 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

aye but if we can play on NA why not let us use the NA AH with real USD too?

bloody idiots.
Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2011, 02:51 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

and now d3 thread evolved to complaining to something that technically isn't related to the game itself.

it *ALMOST* made cheesenium a friggin saint if you think hard about it.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 27 2011, 02:58 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

^ why not related ooo
SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 27 2011, 03:34 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 27 2011, 02:58 PM)
^ why not related ooo
lol just ignore him...i dont see how is it NOT related
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 27 2011, 03:37 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

^ nah i wanna troll him and see his reply.
alex82
post Dec 27 2011, 03:55 PM

^_^
371 posts

^ LOL
Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2011, 05:02 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 27 2011, 03:37 PM)
^ nah i wanna troll him and see his reply.
Replies like this just makes that over ten page rant about Malaysian e sports totally f***ing valid, which imho is just really f***ing sad.

How about you answer me this instead: do you play a game to increase your income, earning major us dollars and what not, or do you play a game because it is fun? Depending on your answer, you will have your own answer, which I don't even have to go out of my way to provide you one.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 27 2011, 05:36 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

^ u mad ar?

[ Replies like this just makes that over ten page rant about Malaysian e sports totally f***ing valid ]
^ i dun understand ooo could you elaborate?

[ do you play a game to increase your income, earning major us dollars and what not, or do you play a game because it is fun?
^ i would say both. well, i dun think i will be earning "major" usd dollar. but if there is the potential to earn some, why not?

if the game is fun then that is an extra bonus.

[ Depending on your answer, you will have your own answer, which I don't even have to go out of my way to provide you one. ]
^ still i wanna hear your answer. dun be liddat lar.

Quazacolt, why your posts, macam, like, full of hostilities one ooooo?
SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 27 2011, 05:57 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 27 2011, 05:02 PM)
Replies like this just makes that over ten page rant about Malaysian e sports totally f***ing valid, which imho is just really f***ing sad.

How about you answer me this instead: do you play a game to increase your income, earning major us dollars and what not, or do you play a game because it is fun? Depending on your answer, you will have your own answer, which I don't even have to go out of my way to provide you one.
What is this? e-sports? this is diablo 3 thread, pls stay on topic please.... whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2011, 06:29 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 27 2011, 05:36 PM)
^ u mad ar?

[ Replies like this just makes that over ten page rant about Malaysian e sports totally f***ing valid ]
^ i dun understand ooo could you elaborate?

[ do you play a game to increase your income, earning major us dollars and what not, or do you play a game because it is fun?
^ i would say both. well, i dun think i will be earning "major" usd dollar. but if there is the potential to earn some, why not?

if the game is fun then that is an extra bonus.

[ Depending on your answer, you will have your own answer, which I don't even have to go out of my way to provide you one. ]
^ still i wanna hear your answer. dun be liddat lar.

- man, are "trolls" today only capable of "umad"? it's like an utter lack of standards man.

- http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2129716 feel free

- you answered yourself ma, you want earn money, blizz dun let you earn marnee, ma dun play lorh. no fun liao ma since no marnee, no meh? you ma tell blizz dun be liddat lar, tell me for wat?

as to

Added on December 27, 2011, 6:32 pm
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Dec 27 2011, 05:57 PM)
What is this? e-sports? this is diablo 3 thread, pls stay on topic please....  whistling.gif
oh but i see the pvp arenas being very e-sport related, while real money trading doesn't have much to do with the gameplay itself, if any for that matter.

it is clear that we both has vast opinion differences and if you have further issues to it, you may report to our moderator for them to handle this as they please smile.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 27 2011, 06:32 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Dec 27 2011, 07:09 PM

4,474 posts

Read some interesting comments regarding the monk attack animation especially with weapons equipped.

Seems a general consensus it's odd that most of the time even though you have a weapon, you will always be using your fists or feet in the animation, but not the weapon itself.

Exception being if you got a daibo equiped, and you use plain regular attack, which does have a weapon animation.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/3278898629

I was trying to look for a monk video in 720p or better to demonstrate this, but couldn't find one :/

Tomorrow if the D3Sanc website moderator gets online to do another live D3 stream, i can ask him to play the Monk and comment on that.

*update

Ok found one video where he had an axe or somethin equipped. But as you can see he barely uses it in any animation hmm.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8G5r8ghimZg

And here is another

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8yRI8MGOfmM

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Dec 27 2011, 07:20 PM
yimingwuzere
post Dec 27 2011, 07:30 PM

990 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 27 2011, 05:36 PM)
Dude gets aggroed by any form of criticism of Blizzard IIRC. While it's no big deal, the RMAH restrictions seem a little poor for those players in other regions (lots of Aussies in US servers for instance), it's like dangling a free carrot and then pulling it away when someone reaches for it.
Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2011, 07:35 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ Dec 27 2011, 07:30 PM)
Dude gets aggroed by any form of criticism of Blizzard IIRC. While it's no big deal, the RMAH restrictions seem a little poor for those players in other regions (lots of Aussies in US servers for instance), it's like dangling a free carrot and then pulling it away when someone reaches for it.
i can get aggroed by almost anything, your point? though thinking about it more carefully, you may actually have a point since i am *supposedly* a blizzard fanboi icon_rolleyes.gif

ps: for the hell of it anyways, black market/illegal trading (you know, sell accounts, items, mmorpg, ringing bells here?) exist way before this, why is this an issue now and not before? and is it *that* hard if you have to play d3 no matter what, and conduct RMAH no matter what, that you cannot just create a new bnet account, have a fake US address (or a real one if you're resourceful) and have a nice happily ever after ending where you get to play diablo 3 and earn awesome green bucks?
Davidtcf
post Dec 28 2011, 12:09 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

when game out?

so much talk but game pun belum ader..
Quazacolt
post Dec 28 2011, 12:09 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 28 2011, 12:09 AM)
when game out?

so much talk but game pun belum ader..
as prolly answered before - tentatively Q1.

official release date has not been released
milky
post Dec 28 2011, 02:09 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

is Diablo III will be like Diablo II playing offline? or is it like WoW ?
Quazacolt
post Dec 28 2011, 02:22 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 28 2011, 02:09 PM)
is Diablo III will be like Diablo II playing offline? or is it like WoW ?
a bit of both i suppose.
Snowguy2068
post Dec 28 2011, 06:09 PM

811 posts

Is it not a mmorpg?
Quazacolt
post Dec 28 2011, 06:21 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 28 2011, 06:09 PM)
Is it not a mmorpg?
it is not. MORPG maybe. MMORPG then 100% no.

just think of it as an always online diablo2 (new bnet system, refer sc2)
WilliamG
post Dec 28 2011, 08:44 PM

142 posts

Sry but wats RMAH? is it must play online or got offline mode also?

95 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:49 PM